Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Nicoletti.
Shannon Nicoletti
Shannon Nicoletti, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Peak Kia
5.0

Shannon Nicoletti

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Peak Kia

5077 S. Wadsworth Blvd
Littleton, CO 80123

Contact Me

Shannon, has been with Peak Kia for almost 8 years. His automotive knowledge and mechanical expertise stems from his racing background. Shannon grew up in the racing community, from go-carts to drag racing and other forms of motor-sports. He's proud to represent such a strong brand like Kia because of their dependability, reliability, and styling.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Sales Professional Elite

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Shannon Nicoletti

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman!"

- cccolo

We highly recommend Sannon! He is personable, helpful and knowledgeable, he goes an extra mile for you. We had a nice experience all and all. We also worked with Sean Simpson and Justin in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Simpson , Justin in Finance

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Tjherrma

Quick and easy buying experience. Nick, Shannon and James were very helpful. Nice dealership with a comfortable lounge and room for kids. Purchasing through Peak Kia was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Worrell, James Marsh

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Oteroa03

Very helpful with making sure I got the right car in such short notice. Very fast and efficient didn’t spend more than 2hours there. Good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Simpson, John Baklaich

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- Dapper Dan

This purchase was SHORT...SWEET AND SATISFIED to the max. My salesperson Shannon Nicoletti was very professional and to the point. No monkey business. A very pleasant experience. And the finance person (Sean) went above and beyond the call of duty. My whole experience will be remembered as a successful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Simpson, James Marsh

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- EddieJ

I stopped in just to check out some of the New Kia vehicles. I had no intentions of buying and I let Shannon Nicoletti know that upfront. He had no problem with that and helped show me around to the different models Kia offers and even educated me about new vehicles that Kia is soon to bring to market like the Kia Telluride. That vehicle sounds like it is going to disrupt the market. Shannon was very helpful, very informative and knows not only Kia products but the industry in general. When I am in the market, I will be stopping at Peak Kia to work with Shannon and move forward with the purchase of a new Kia vehicle. P.S. Peak Kia now offers a LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY!!! Talk about faith in the vehicles they sell and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exponentially amazing..."

- AlissaR

I purchased a new 2019 Kia Forte LXS from Shannon Nicoletti at Peak Kia. The experience was absolutely amazing. Every part of it from start to finish was simplified, explained to my understanding and very informative. All those who helped out did a great job and I will highly recommend people to do business with Peak Kia. New or Pre-owned, you will be treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Byerly, Matthew Sandoval, Sean Simpson, Nick Worrell , Justin Casteel, Cory Nelson

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and the sale Associates were not pushy"

- Stahl, Michelle1

I have not bought a car in 15 years and was not looking forward to the hassle of buying a car at a dealership. Peak Kia was amazing! They were not pushy, answered so many questions that we had, and took the time to sit and negotiate for the best price that fit our means. When you walk in everyone is friendly, smiling, overall a comfortable environment for someone who is nervous about buying a vehicle all over again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sandoval, Rick Din

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Jennifer 88

I will definitely recommend Peak Kia , I had a great sales staff and fast and friendly service. They helped me get into my dream car!! Thank you Peak Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great"

- Tonicam

My experience was great. It took very little time and I was out with a new car in a matter of maybe an hour to an hour and a half

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure, Great Service"

- MikeCoste

I loved working with Shannon Nicoletti. His approach was low pressure, but he answered all my questions, provided helpful information, and helped me find the perfect vehicle. He still is available for assistance after I have bought my car. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results