Shannon Strickland
Shannon Strickland at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Shannon Strickland

Sales Manager

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.6
76 Reviews
4.6

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Shannon Strickland

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They sent me home with a keep that is leaking oil in 3 places. Don't buy anything used from Athens Ford. They are a scam! More

by octavia_jordan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Dimas

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have bought two cars from kelvin at Athens Ford and both have been perfect and stress free. Will definitely be back in the future to purchase another vehicle when ready. Thanks kelvin and Athens Ford. More

by hstone50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brooks, Kelvin Lattimore

Oct 17, 2023

Athens Ford responded

This is awesome to hear! We're so glad you had a great experience with Kelvin.

September 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelvin made the whole process easy and hassle free! ! Best experience we’ve had at a dealership! More

by rebecca90_wilson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara, Kelvin Lattimore

Sep 13, 2023

rebecca90_wilson responded

Kelvin made the whole process easy and hassle free!! The best experience we’ve ever had at a dealership!

September 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got our Bronco & can’t say how EXCELLENT our experience was working with Jamison! Just so professional. We visited a few other dealerships and can say that nobody comes close to Athens Ford! Our More

by cnefird
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamison Johnson

Sep 14, 2023

Athens Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! We are so glad you had a great experience with Jamison and Shannon, and appreciate you trusting us with your buying process!

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at Athens Ford with Michael! As a first time buyer I was super nervous and once speaking with Michael and going over options, all my worries went away. I would recommend Athens F More

by morganmurphy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cook

Sep 10, 2023

Athens Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such awesome feedback, Morgan! We appreciate your visit and congratulations on your new ride!

July 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Timmy Gay and the whole Athens, GA team is the best. I would refer anyone to Timmy & Shannon they are the best! More

by janicelester577
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Gay

Jul 13, 2023

Athens Ford responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Timmy! Thank you for trusting us with your buying experience.

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was a pleasure to work with! After visiting a different dealership to test drive two different models, we were basically ignored. It was refreshing to pull up at Athens Ford and More

by jenny.reed521
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cook , Ken - Finance

Jul 03, 2023

Athens Ford responded

This is so awesome to hear, Jenny! Thank you for the kind words.

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Staff were all wonderful; and it was a great experience. I love my new Bronco! More

by bjbdjw
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brasher, Kelvin Lattimore

Jul 03, 2023

Athens Ford responded

We're so glad you loved your experience and your new Bronco! Thank you for the kind review.

May 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered a Ford Maverick Hybrid in late 2021 from Athens Ford in Georgia. It was transitioned to a 2023 and took delivery in early March 2023. I was able to get a new VIN and manufacturing date from Ford c More

by jneezrt
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2023

Athens Ford responded

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such awesome feedback. We're so glad Jesus was able to give you a great experience and we thank you for trusting us with your purchase!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Kelvin was GREAT and Brandon was excellent too! Will definitely continue to shop with Athens Ford More

by Castaldo9
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Lattimore , Brandon Couturier

1
...

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,497
2022 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Mustang car, priced at $48,365
2024 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,674
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2024 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $81,560
2024 Ford Expedition Max
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,645
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
RWD
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,984
2024 Ford F-250
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive