About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Strickland.
Shannon Strickland
Shannon Strickland, Finance Director, Athens Ford
4.9

Shannon Strickland

Finance Director

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Shannon Strickland

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent trade in and new sales experience! "

- William

I drove about 2.5 hours to this dealership to trade in my current F250. Made the deal over the phone with almost zero negotiating, and not only got a great price for my trade in, I also got $8K off the new truck. Arrived and deal was as stated with no "once you arrive" sales tricks. I was in and out of the dealership in less than 45min, and immediately recommended the dealer to one of my best friends the next day who is also looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brasher

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!!! "

- Happy Camper

From our in-depth discussions on the phone to the time he spent with me explaining the technology during the delivery, Scott Cochran did a GREAT job! I happily recommend him to everyone looking for a hassle-free, professional truck buying experience. The entire team was helpful and friendly, and I got a GREAT deal on my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cochran

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased used car"

- Ellan56

Scott was so easy to work with. He listened to what was important to us and helped us to make a wonderful choice of a used car. We never felt any pressure. It was the best car-buying experience We have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brooks, Scott Cochran

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my perfect car!"

- TBurd

I had a very specific list of MUST haves on my car. David and his team were so incredibly patient and helpful when finding my perfect car! They stayed late the night we bought the car and late on the night the car arrived from Atlanta. Their patience and professionalism is spot on. It didn’t matter who came in contact with us, everyone was so courteous and wanted to ensure we were comfortable while signing paperwork, picking up items, etc. This is the second SUV I’ve purchased in 5 years from Athens Ford and you just can’t beat the quality, courtesy, and professionalism. If you’re looking to buy a great car with an awesome warranty- look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brooks, David Costa

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another happy customer."

- happycustomer

This is our second purchase since 2014, & Scott made it every bit as easy as the first. Scott was a joy to work with. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cochran

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"not pushy, easy to shop even with our kids there"

- joecozart

I liked that they had snacks and lounge for the kids while we shopped some, they weren't pushy, quick with paperwork. They had us ready to leave in under two hours from walk-up to final signing. Scott was great listening to our needs and working with us where we were in the process, a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cochran

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found Wife’s Dream Car!"

- Dtedford

Everyone was very helpful! David, Tesh and Shannon were great! Thank you all so much for making the process a great one as most often buying a vehicle is a stressful one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Costa , Tesh Kara

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- Whittedsarah

Everyone we dealt with had the best attitudes, they were friendly and willing to work with us. We will be using them for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Buermann, David Costa

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, Easy, and Enjoyable!"

- sgrowe82

I traveled to Athens Ford with my wife and daughter to look at a specific mustang. I was immediately greeted in the parking lot by salesman Scott Cochran who was extremely nice and welcoming to myself and family. Having dealt with other dealers locally, Scott was anything but what I had experienced at other dealers. He was extremely nice and helpful took the time to explain every feature on the car and even other features that were offered to see if I would be interested. Overall the buying experience was great and I would recommend Athens Ford to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cochran

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- doyle,brittany0813

Everyone at Athens ford are very helpful and nice. Very happy with my new escape! Thanks to Peter and Scott and the rest of the crew my family and I now have a vehicle we can rely on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Batalis, Scott Cochran

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (652 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,293

2018 Ford Focus

$13,952

2018 Ford F-150

$29,991

2018 Ford F-150

$42,147

2018 Ford Focus

$15,270

2018 Ford Mustang

$30,247

2018 Ford Focus

$13,952

2018 Ford Mustang

$31,183