About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon Strickland.
Shannon Strickland
Shannon Strickland, Finance Director, Athens Ford
4.9

Shannon Strickland

Finance Director

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Shannon Strickland

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New experience. "

- CESyde

I’ve not rated the entire dealership as of yet because it is my first purchase here and haven’t visited the maintenance and service department yet. Had a good sale and pleased with all to date. Will update this when I know more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Roberts, Scott Cochran

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Jess2015

My husband and I have bought 3 vehicles from Athens Ford. It has always been a very good experience! Jamison and Shannon are always a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Athens Ford dealership to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamison Johnson

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding , comfortable atmosphere "

- Amy D

It was a joy to work with Scott at Athens Ford. I was looking for a new car and I found the perfect one! Scott was able to help me find a vehicle that matched my needs and my wallet. Everyone I met was friendly and courteous. I’m looking forward to using their services for regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cochran

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent trade in and new sales experience! "

- William

I drove about 2.5 hours to this dealership to trade in my current F250. Made the deal over the phone with almost zero negotiating, and not only got a great price for my trade in, I also got $8K off the new truck. Arrived and deal was as stated with no "once you arrive" sales tricks. I was in and out of the dealership in less than 45min, and immediately recommended the dealer to one of my best friends the next day who is also looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brasher

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!!! "

- Happy Camper

From our in-depth discussions on the phone to the time he spent with me explaining the technology during the delivery, Scott Cochran did a GREAT job! I happily recommend him to everyone looking for a hassle-free, professional truck buying experience. The entire team was helpful and friendly, and I got a GREAT deal on my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cochran

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased used car"

- Ellan56

Scott was so easy to work with. He listened to what was important to us and helped us to make a wonderful choice of a used car. We never felt any pressure. It was the best car-buying experience We have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brooks, Scott Cochran

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my perfect car!"

- TBurd

I had a very specific list of MUST haves on my car. David and his team were so incredibly patient and helpful when finding my perfect car! They stayed late the night we bought the car and late on the night the car arrived from Atlanta. Their patience and professionalism is spot on. It didn’t matter who came in contact with us, everyone was so courteous and wanted to ensure we were comfortable while signing paperwork, picking up items, etc. This is the second SUV I’ve purchased in 5 years from Athens Ford and you just can’t beat the quality, courtesy, and professionalism. If you’re looking to buy a great car with an awesome warranty- look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brooks, David Costa

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another happy customer."

- happycustomer

This is our second purchase since 2014, & Scott made it every bit as easy as the first. Scott was a joy to work with. A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cochran

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"not pushy, easy to shop even with our kids there"

- joecozart

I liked that they had snacks and lounge for the kids while we shopped some, they weren't pushy, quick with paperwork. They had us ready to leave in under two hours from walk-up to final signing. Scott was great listening to our needs and working with us where we were in the process, a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cochran

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found Wife’s Dream Car!"

- Dtedford

Everyone was very helpful! David, Tesh and Shannon were great! Thank you all so much for making the process a great one as most often buying a vehicle is a stressful one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Costa , Tesh Kara

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$29,185

2018 Ford F-350

$65,564

2018 Ford Focus

$14,122

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,184

2018 Ford Focus

$13,952

2018 Ford Escape

$20,287

2018 Ford Escape

$20,287

2018 Ford Focus

$13,952