Shannon Strickland
Shannon Strickland at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Shannon Strickland

Sales Manager

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.6
67 Reviews
4.6

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Shannon Strickland

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Kelvin was GREAT and Brandon was excellent too! Will definitely continue to shop with Athens Ford More

by Castaldo9
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus is eager to earn your business and friendly throughout the car buying process. I had a great overall experience. More

by DOUGLAS7
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamison Johnson, Jesus Dimas

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very welcoming and helpful and trust worthy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and my sales person Jesus. More

by Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet responded

Love you guys!!!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelvin kept in touch with me throughout my buying process. There was limited stock available to see and he called me each time a vehicle came in that he thought I was interested in! He made the order More

by ABlack
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and salesman to work with. They made the deal happen and even stayed late to finish up that night. Followed up with us a few days later just to make sure we were satisfied. More

by Usafkillian
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Athens Ford Dealership is an excellent dealership with compassionate sales associates. They care about their customers. More

by sweetsbylinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took car in for service. Oil change and tire rotation. Came home TPMS light comes on all tires were BELOW what is required for psi. Called service and ofc its MY fault and i probably ran over something ca More

by Dlgray425
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott went above and beyond in order to make sure that we were please with our purchase! He even stayed passed closing in order to make our purchase happen! Thank you Athens Ford! More

by Lw03790
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier , Scott Cochran

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent crew, Jon was very professional, easy to talk to, very understanding and patient. Everyone who I dealt with were all willing to go above and beyond to make customer happy. It was a great experien More

by Aliciatorres407
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley, Jonathan Pace

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys really helped me out they trade me out of bad deal and in to new car I really like Athens ford are great guys More

by Jkanitz687
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,595
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,615
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,109
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,705
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,939
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive