Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shari LeNoue
Shari  LeNoue  at Luther Family Ford
Refer Me

Shari LeNoue

Finance Director

Luther Family Ford

3302 36th St. SW
Fargo, ND 58104

Contact Me
4.9
70 Reviews
4.9

70 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Shari LeNoue

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and they made the car buying /..."

- ABAGAILKING Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and they made the car buying / trade-in process easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly, great service and they were fast. I love..."

- SCHIELE Verified Customer

Very Friendly, great service and they were fast. I love my truck. Will do business with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Norris

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competent, respectful, attentive, knowledgeable staff...."

- RadMan Verified Customer

Competent, respectful, attentive, knowledgeable staff. Prompt communication offered. Up-to-date pleasant physical facility. Broad range of services. Ethan Anderson, a member of the staff, is an exceptional ambassador for Luther Family Ford. He is a man of integrity representing all that a salesperson/finance person should strive to achieve.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were able to get my car and fix it right away. Thank..."

- WJAUSK2016 Verified Customer

They were able to get my car and fix it right away. Thank you!!! Judy A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fisher , N/A

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd ford I've leased from Luther. It's also..."

- kshibbing Verified Customer

This is the 3rd ford I've leased from Luther. It's also the 3rd salesman . Carter was very good. I hope he's still there in three years when I come back! The whole experience was painless right down to the financing! Thank you, Luther!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carter Keller

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had wonderful service our entire time at Luther Ford...."

- MICHELLEMLANG Verified Customer

Had wonderful service our entire time at Luther Ford. Made our car buyer experience great. Thank you Trygg

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tryg Letnes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased and serviced our vehicles at Luther..."

- kjnorman Verified Customer

We have purchased and serviced our vehicles at Luther Family Ford for a number of years. Our experience has been great. We can highly recommend Luther Family Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wicklow Wicklow

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good to work with. Very professional! Always enjoy..."

- gpedersen Verified Customer

Good to work with. Very professional! Always enjoy working with Tim Z. Have purchased several cars thru Tim and will continue to do so. Thanks Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure professional sales team made the buying..."

- jchrist2021 Verified Customer

Low pressure professional sales team made the buying experience truly enjoyable. Additionally, finance was able to get very favorable terms and the trade value was very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Overland

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Worth driving from Grand Forks to get..."

- A.ROSTEN Verified Customer

Great experience! Worth driving from Grand Forks to get the best possible service and deal on my new vehicle. I would strongly recommend Terry Wicklow and the Luther Family Ford team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wicklow Wicklow

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $19,599
2017 Mazda CX-3
used
Dynamic Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,999
2016 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,599
2019 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,599
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,999
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $36,999
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Hot Pepper Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive