Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luther Family Ford

Fargo, ND

4.7
2,966 Reviews
With 10 President's Awards under our belt, we pride ourselves on excellent customer service! Our strong and friendly sales and service staff with many years of experience are committed to satisfying customers' needs.

3302 36th St. SW

Fargo, ND

58104

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,967 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Did what I asked and had it done quickly. Made the..."

- jrt9506

Did what I asked and had it done quickly. Made the appointment online and checked in with the service department a few days before appointment and they knew what needed to be done and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The crew is always willing to help you. Brian in service..."

- PENNY.KERNOSKY

The crew is always willing to help you. Brian in service is awesome. Prices are compatible with other stores. Cashier Dandy is great at her job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Shari made our transition from leasing to buying very..."

- TROYANDSHELLY

Shari made our transition from leasing to buying very smooth and quickly. To say the least, she was very friendly and pleasant to work with. My wife and I look forward to working with her in our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Our service was excellent. We ordered our pickup in..."

- ToddSatrom

Our service was excellent. We ordered our pickup in January, the order was delayed due to Covid but Tryg kept us updated throughout the months.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"While waiting for an oil change some damage was done to..."

- Marvin Kamlitz

While waiting for an oil change some damage was done to the rear bumper. They offered to change the bumper at no charge and also no charge for the oil change which was greatly appreciated. Can't ask for better service than that. And by the way the cookies are great also. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I had an appt for an oil change. The service was quick...."

- DCARIVEAU16

I had an appt for an oil change. The service was quick. I was very disappointed that my Ford debit card was not honored. I was issued a debit card when I had my tires replaced coating my almost $1,000. I had a debit card for $180. The office said I didn't use it by exp date Jan 2021. I didn't need any service until last week. Then they said I could use it for anything, groceries, eating out, anything. It said right on the card...Ford debit card so I waited to use it for service. Now I lost $180 in debit, the amt of the card. I'm not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Yost
July 26, 2021

"My 2019 Ranger got in an accident and it was totaled out..."

- KSALANDER

My 2019 Ranger got in an accident and it was totaled out and they helped find and hold a new Ranger for me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Service for oil change done in a timely matter. I always..."

- DARWINWRAY

Service for oil change done in a timely matter. I always take our vehicle to your service dept anytime something needs to be looked at. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"No issues. Fast service. Got in and out n a short period..."

- SCARLSON48

No issues. Fast service. Got in and out n a short period of time. Facility was clean and friendly. Cookies and pop while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"My first visit to this Ford dealership. Clean, courteous..."

- paulsutherland866

My first visit to this Ford dealership. Clean, courteous personel as well as the building they are located in. I had some minor issues with my 2006 model car and they fixed all that they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,967 results