Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Luther Family Ford

4.8

1,475 Lifetime Reviews

3302 36th St. SW, Fargo, North Dakota 58104
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,475 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Great service department "

- KELLYROHRBECK

We really enjoy working with the entire crew at luther Ford. They treat all of us like we are family. Thank you service department. Merry Christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bendiixson
December 09, 2019

"I knew what I wanted"

- PJNOLON

I went in saw the car I researched and when the salesman asked if I needed help, I said yes. The whole event went smoothly with very little effort. The paperwork was gone over to make sure I understood all the details and the financing went quickly. I had a trade in with a down payment and I was prepared with all the paperwork in hand. The salesman showed me how to work all the features on the car and I drove away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Overland and Todd Vetsch
December 08, 2019

"2017 Ford Escape"

- JAGUSCETTE

I was very pleased with the staff in getting my oil change and coming back a couple day later to get new tires for my car. Everything went smoothly and I didn't have much of a wait. Everyone is so nice and I felt they were very honest with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names
December 08, 2019

"Ford F150"

- SAMANTHA.WOHLER

The staff did a great job in making the vehicle buying process easy and fast. The financial department was great at explaining the total cost. I would recommend Luther Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
December 05, 2019

"Auto Start Issue"

- kboe

Both auto start fobs did not work. Learned that the battery was the issue. I had changed the batteries on both fob and light worked so I assumed it was a programming issue. Tech guy told me I probably bought bad batteries and those fob use all of the volts to start the vehicle. Good lesson learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 05, 2019

"Professional Service"

- TGOWIN

Great communication - called to let me know needed extra time - checked if that was okay. Did great work as always including ensuring recall work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 03, 2019

"Everyone I meet work hard to meet my needs"

- RBJORNSON

Andy was vary helpful and took time to easy me through the sale and trade in of my pickup. He also took time after the sale to answer any additional questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Klawitter
December 01, 2019

"Buying Experience was excellent."

- KJROOS952

This is the second F150 I have purchased from Luther Family Ford and the experience was excellent both times. Tryg Letness helped us both times and is one of the reasons we made the second trip from the Twin Cities to make our purchase. Tryg and the staff are all very professional and work very hard to make the buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tryg Letness
November 28, 2019

"Oil change "

- CPRK79

I had the oil changed on the car and two important questions answered in less than 20 minutes. Fantastic! All I spoke with were kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I apologize... I think Loren or Lou
November 28, 2019

"Great Service "

- SARAKMCG

I was impressed by how quickly my maintenance service was completed! Always impressed by Luther Family and how efficient they are on getting you in and out - especially right before a long holiday weekend. Thanks Luther!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All were nice!
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,475 results