Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sharon Rounds.
Sharon Rounds
Sharon Rounds at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Sharon Rounds

Receptionist

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

50 Reviews of Sharon Rounds

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was awesome. He helped us find exactly what we were..."

- KikiCarl

Dan was awesome. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for and within our budget! The entire process was smooth and efficient!! He even came in on his day off for us! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell, Daniel Young

Apr 06, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are so pleased to hear Dan was so helpful to you during your shopping experience! We will share your great review with them and tell them they've earned high praise and a recommendation! Thanks for choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth Tapia was absolutely the best salesperson I've..."

- Marcia5389

Elizabeth Tapia was absolutely the best salesperson I've ever dealt with! Even when I called her constantly, or we were exchanging email. Very personable. As for Krystal Jeep Dealership. Very comfortable, friendly environment. Jared in finance was awesome as well. We will definitely make the drive to Krystal Jeep the next time we decide to buy. Thanks for everything! Loving my Grand Cherokee!! ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell, Elizabeth Tapia , Sharon thanks for putting me thru to Elizabeth 3 or 4x a day sometimes.

Mar 04, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat and are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Elizabeth & Jared. Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first phone call until I drove away I was..."

- LindaG

From the first phone call until I drove away I was completely satisfied and confident I made the correct choice in dealerships very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell, Brandon Polcare (Egan) , Awesome Title Clerk

Dec 28, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat and we hope to work with you again in the future!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Chris Connelly and team listened and..."

- New

Great experience, Chris Connelly and team listened and made efforts to find us a car when no other dealers would. Chris helped us and recommended a dealer in NH to find a 2020 Jeep. It did not work out unfortunately but my wife and I decided to now pursue getting a 2021. Although 4 hours away, we bought a Jeep from Chris and Krystal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback about our team! We appreciate you making the four-hour drive to work with us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat and we hope you're enjoying your new 2021 Jeep so far. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have know Tim Maltbie for years. He worked with me on a..."

- Joe T.

I have know Tim Maltbie for years. He worked with me on a few vehicles with a double trade in. He gave honest evaluation s and communicated by text and phone as asked. Super guy. Dealership is busy and could stand to expand showroom especially with social distancing. Staff supportive of each other and worked as a team well from what I saw.Thanks again Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thanks for visiting Tim at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, Joe! We're so happy to hear that he has worked with you for years on multiple purchases! We look forward to seeing you next time!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Late one evening I found the Jeep I wanted on Krystal's..."

- Paul W.

Late one evening I found the Jeep I wanted on Krystal's website, and shot an email to see if the Renegade was still available. The next morning, Tina North called me and I was happy to hear it was. The same day I made the trek to Warrensburg, took the new Renegade for a test drive and bought it on the spot! Tina was knowledgeable, courteous and professional and made this buying experience a true pleasure. There was no hassle, no haggling, no back and forth bringing offers to and from a manager, - just a great vehicle at a great price, with every possible factory and dealer incentive applied. It was also really helpful to arrive with online pre-approval from Chrysler Capital , and Jared Porcell from the finance department was great to work with. There were no hidden fees, no unpleasant surprises -- just honesty and transparency. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for recommending Tina and Jared at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, Paul! We're so happy they were able to provide you with an easy car-buying experience! It helps when you know exactly what you like! Enjoy your Jeep Renegade!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Dan Young and the whole team at Krystal In..."

- Sally 49

Thanks to Dan Young and the whole team at Krystal In Warrensburg. You were fantastic through the whole process. Dan found me all the incentives to make my purchase possible. You guys are an asset to the community and Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Congrats on your new vehicle, Sally! We're so happy to hear that Dan at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat worked hard to find you a new vehicle! See you next time!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with every person there. Very easy..."

- esierant

Excellent experience with every person there. Very easy to make my purchase and at a great price and fair terms. God Bless and happy selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind review! Our team at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat appreciates your business!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and easy! Brandon was very..."

- erinkmal

The process was quick and easy! Brandon was very receptive to my requests and worked hard to get me what I needed. I did not once feel pressured or feel like I wasn’t getting a good deal. Side note- they are dog friendly and made it easy to finish the purchase with my puppy in tow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for visiting Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, Erin! Brandon and our team appreciate your support!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership was extremely helpful,..."

- Econnolly4

Everyone in the dealership was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the dealership or my salesman, Christopher Connolly. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for recommending Christopher ar Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,599

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,599

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,765

2021 Jeep Compass

$33,765

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,120

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$58,120

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,499

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,499

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,999

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,899

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,899