About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Tilden.
Sharon Tilden
Sharon Tilden, Sales and Leasing Consultant, M&M Auto Group
5.0

Sharon Tilden

Sales and Leasing Consultant

M&M Auto Group

127 Mill St.
Liberty, NY 12754

Contact Me

I came up almost 8 years ago from New Jersey and have met so many great people. It's a beautiful area. The best part of my job is matching customers up with the right vehicle and surprising them with all the new features. I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Sales Consultant

Cadillac Certified Sales Consultant

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

60 Reviews of Sharon Tilden

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff"

- Just1rora

While I was eager to buy my vehicle, they were patient and did not rush us. They took their time to go over everything and answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Garnish

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free"

- Maxine

Second time buying a car there in five years. Brought my car in for service and then saw they had the car of my dreams on the lot. They made it work and I drove home in my new car. Sharon was awesome during the sales process and when she showed me how the car features worked. Just so easy that it’s a no brainer for me to take my cars there for service and to get new ones!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Lynn2018

I WENT SHOPPING FOR THE BEST DEAL ON A NEW VEHICLE. I STOPPED AT M&M FORD AND DIDN'T HAVE TO LOOK ANY FARTHER. GREAT PEOPLE. I GOT A GREAT DEAL ON THE VEHICLE I WANTED. FORD LOYALTY DEFINITELY PAID OFF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, Matthew Garnish

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time around!"

- Over we go

This is our second time leasing a vehicle through M&M. Staff was very friendly, helpful, and patient while explaining and answering questions. New vehicle with all the paperwork in place was done in under 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Garnish, Tim Braunstein

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful with all my questions "

- Explorer zoom

Listened to what my needs were and helped give me everything I asked for. Very caring and professional. Sharon was wonderful and very knowledgeable of all questions that were asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Andris "

- Cyndie JC

If there's a way, Andris will find it. My husband as called him "the saving grace". We've had some unusual situations from involving porcupines, to weird places to smell antifreeze, to hunting down schematics for temperamental after market seat warmers. Andris and his team go above and beyond as far possible to accommodate your vehicle's needs and your schedule. Andris took it upon himself to call us to reschedule a minor service appointment because he knew the car in question would not handle well in the snow that was falling that day. They've even shuttled me home when they unexpectedly had only 3 tires for my car, and then sent 2 employees to my home to deliver the car, when finished, on a Saturday. They do their very best, within their own power. Thanks, guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andris Bruveris , Will is a sweetheart.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new vehicle can be FUN!"

- Transit Twosomes

Our experience (as a repeat customer) was pretty fabulous, Mr. Braunstein, Sharon, Matthew and Josh were all attentative and caring. Thank you all! And of course I we want to mention Andris, from the service dept. for his never ending support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, Howard Braunstein, Matthew Garnish

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class operation "

- Patnium66

Staff was excellent answered any questions that I had on the vehicle the first day I stopped in for a test Sharon was excellent to deal with and I was very pleased to but my new Truck from M&M not many dealerships you go to that the owner himself Howard came in the office to introduce himself and had a great conversation. Awesome people and again first class family owned business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Braunstein, Matthew Garnish

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service!!"

- dooper

Every one here, from Sharon who showed me around my new car, to the lovely Tiffany in the cashier's office, goes above and beyond to make you feel special!! Highest recommendation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, Tiffany Mack, Howard Braunstein, Matthew Garnish

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HAPPY"

- Bella

Very helpful. Worked very hard to get us in a vehicle that we could afford. Would recommend going in a speaking with them. They truly try to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Garnish

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$32,978

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,735

2018 Dodge Charger

$72,671

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,182

2018 Lincoln MKC

$32,163

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,081

2018 Lincoln Continental

$51,368

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,791