About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Tilden.
Sharon Tilden
Sharon Tilden, Sales and Leasing Consultant, M&M Auto Group
5.0

Sharon Tilden

Sales and Leasing Consultant

M&M Auto Group

127 Mill St.
Liberty, NY 12754

Contact Me

I came up almost 8 years ago from New Jersey and have met so many great people. It's a beautiful area. The best part of my job is matching customers up with the right vehicle and surprising them with all the new features. I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Sales Consultant

Cadillac Certified Sales Consultant

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Sharon Tilden

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rob

Sharon found the car that fit my needs and budget. She was very helpful in setting up and explaining all the uConnect features, set up accounts with my email, and everything was completed smoothly. Gloria was very thorough and explained all of the paperwork and warranty options. That is why I keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Jeep123

Like most people, I dreaded the process of buying a car even more than a trip to the dentist. However, Sharon Tilden at M&M has made me change my mind. She was an excellent sales person--extremely knowledgable about the cars M&M sells, fantastic low pressure style, and efficient once we got down to negotiating. In a day's time, she got me the deal I wanted financially and found the exact car I wanted. I would HIGHLY recommend her and M&M to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Corrinne Dunlap

Sharon's knowledge of the car I was purchasing was incrediable. She was accurate with all the finance information. She was just wonderful. I first spoke with the owner , Howard, and he did everything possible to make sure I stayed within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Braunstein , MATTHEW in Finance.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- NP

The staff is very pleasant and professional. They made the process of going from a leased 2016 Ford Escape to a leased 2018 Ford Edge very smooth. Thank you Sharon Tilden! I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great Ram deal!"

- Wardkei7

M&M worked hard at getting me out of my Challanger lease early and into something more practical for all seasons a beautiful 2019 Ram Rebel, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience and was very pleased with my purchase"

- mfello

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership and worked with Sharon both times and was very pleased with my Escape and now my new purchase of my Ford Edge. Great dealership, knowledgeable staff and pricing. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others and will give them the opportunity when purchasing my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deal done in 5 minutes!"

- backinajeep

I was in the market for a CPO Jeep Grand Cherokee. While looking online I found the exact vehicle match at M&M Auto Group in Liberty. I was contacted immediately and within a day of scheduling an appointment and 5 minutes of discussion, we had a deal. Stress free and no hassle, the price was more than fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Braunstein

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly reccommend! "

- Jencarpenter

I appreciate everything the team has done to ensure I left their dealership with a safe vehicle! I highly reccommend M&M dealership, they are polite, friendly and made purchasing a vehicle less stressful on me! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Ford Mustang"

- Khills5058

Best car dealership I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. Would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership! They make sure to treat you like family and are always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Braunstein

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales rep - less than great sales manager"

- wade

We walked in knowing precisely the car we wanted and Sharon found it for us at another location. She handled some add-ons (trailer hitch, roof racks and better-tread tires) and kept us informed throughout the process. She was a pleasure to work with and made the process as pleasant as it could be. The only hiccup was in dealing with Josh, the sales manager, who first lied to us about the terms of the rebates due us and then, when pressed, admitted that the reason he lied was because he wanted to pressure us into taking the car before it was convenient for us to do so, so that the dealership wouldn't have to absorb four days' interest. Cry me a river. Are still waiting to hear his apology--when we picked up the car we were emphatic that we wanted to talk with him further but he wouldn't make the time to see us in person. Unfortunately such an attitude seems to be a requirement for a sales manager. That brief dealing with him by phone tarnished what had been until that point a stellar experience, thanks to Sharon. Kudos to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler

Sep 05, 2018

M&M Auto Group responded

Mrs Wade, I am happy to hear that you had a great experience while dealing with Sharon. I am very sorry I did not explain myself clear enough when discussing the importance of taking delivery by August 31st as agreed upon in your original signed order. I did not lie to you and pride myself and our store on being as transparent as possible. I’m sure if you read through the other reviews I’ve received and our store has received you’ll find this to be true. It is disappointing reading a review such as this knowing how hard we worked to find you the exact vehicle you wanted. There were only two within several hundred miles, but we worked hard and made it happen. We even put a rush on all of the extras you wanted before taking delivery. I had a doctors appointment the day you took delivery and could not miss it, however I would be happy to meet with you at your convenience to discuss anything you’d like to discuss that you did not get to on that day. I can also answer any questions you may have about your new vehicle at that time. I wish you the best with your new car, and if you ever have any questions or need anything please don’t hesitate to call us. Thanks again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,000

2018 Ford F-150

$35,880

2018 Dodge Charger

$69,999

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,477

2018 Ford Flex

$39,722

2018 Buick Enclave

$49,409

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,571

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,412