Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon Tilden.
Sharon Tilden
Sharon Tilden at M&M Auto Group
5.0

Sharon Tilden

Sales and Leasing Consultant

M&M Auto Group

127 Mill St.
Liberty, NY 12754

Contact Me

I came up almost 8 years ago from New Jersey and have met so many great people. It's a beautiful area. The best part of my job is matching customers up with the right vehicle and surprising them with all the new features. I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified Sales Consultant

Cadillac Certified Sales Consultant

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Sharon Tilden

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Time Around"

- rwalter1

This is the second vehicle we either purchased or leased from M&M. Both experiences were excellent. Sharon Tilden and Bill Milano were both very professional and new there business. We leased our new 2020 Buick Enclave through the Costco Auto Program of which M&M is a participating dealer. The process went very smoothly and we were very pleased with the bottom line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Braunstein, Bill Milano

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THIS IS THE PLACE TO BUY YOUR CAR"

- arnie1217

You know I have been to many car dealerships in my time. Well, when I walk in at M&M Sharon is the first to say hello. We talk a little, but this day Sharon said, " You know Arnie, I just got in this great Chevy Avalanche". To make a long story short, in about 30 mins. that Avalanche was mine. Bill Tilano, looked over my trade-in saying, "Man I'm in trouble, Your truck is in really good shape so now I have to give you top dollar!". Well, no one, in all my days ever said that to me. Sharon Tilden, Bill Tilano, Gloria Carlson, me and the big man himself Howard Braunstein had a great time... the best I ever had buying a car. All I can say is what a great family I'm in now! This might sound funny, but I have to say I love you all. Thank you, ARNIE CHERUBINO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Braunstein, Bill Milano, Gloria Carlson

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very accommadating....."

- mmoore2763

Third car purchased from M & M..... never an issue.... very helpful and accommadating....Pleasure doing business with a local company that actually wants to help..... Thanks M & M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria Carlson

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer experience"

- liz.pavese

Sharon in particular was an amazing parent in helping me with my car lease. She was thorough and completely transparent in all of the details of the lease. Everyone I interacted with at the dealership to close the deal, was highly attentive and I felt very cared for in the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- CircleC

Great truck , Sharon was a joy to deal with and got everything I asked for, truck was everything she explained and at a good deal . Thank you Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Grand Cherokee!"

- gandscarlson

Ten stars for Sharon! The best sales lady! Very professional! Very thorough and a pleasure to deal with! We have been dealing with Sharon at M&M for many years and she's the greatest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Lori Ann Bertsch

This is my 5th vehicle from M&M Auto Group. I am very pleased with the great customer service and the excellent prices. Thank you M&M!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My history with M&M Auto Group"

- Ann H

I have been a customer of M&M Auto Group since 1993. I have always been pleased with all aspects of the service an professionalism of the staff. The staff feels like old friends. Sharon T. was very helpful to me. I am a very happy customer! Ann H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Braunstein, Gloria Carlson

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worth the wait!"

- lisathelpn

I love M and M. I wanted a standard transmission Gladiator. No one had one. So Sharon and the M and M crew ordered me what I wanted. Built my way! 2 months later here she is! No lie, I was stressing, but it was worth the wait. And no hassel with financing, sales or support.Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, Etosha Mukami-Kamase

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with zero pressure"

- Cheryl N

Sharon Tilden was wonderful to work with. I walked into the dealership with terrible credit and no money for a down payment and Sharon worked her magic with the team and they were able to send me off with two approved loans and the ability to choose between a slightly used beautiful Ford and a brand new Jeep and there was NO PRESSURE to choose the pricier car. In fact, Sharon took the time to find out my circumstances and helped me reason through my choice of buying the slightly used car so that I would not have to worry about surrendering a car in three years and having to go through the worry of going over in mileage etc.. In the end I chose to buy a slightly used certified pre-owned car and I know I have made the best decision for my family. Thank you Sharon and team for making what had been a very frustrating and stressful search for a car so much easier from the minute I walked through the door. Josh was also amazing in that he crunched the numbers and spoke to me about a slightly larger payment with a shorter term to pay it off and advised me of how much I would save but never pressured me to choose that option. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hafler, Gloria Carlson

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $22,577

2018 Ram Promaster City

$22,577

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$21,999

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,077

2019 Ram 1500

$41,077

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,077

2019 Ram 1500

$39,077

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,077

2019 Ram 1500

$41,077

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $34,985

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,985

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,598

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,598

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $22,370

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$22,370