Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Bozorg.
Shaun Bozorg
Shaun Bozorg at Lexus of Melbourne
5.0

Shaun Bozorg

Internet Sales Manager

Lexus of Melbourne

6927 Bromley Drive
Viera, FL 32940

Contact Me

I love the Lexus brand and have been a Lexus owner myself since 1994; Enjoy working with guests to present the very best options to meet their specific needs & developing customers for life. Being a local here since 1978, I love the Central Florida area & the local beach side communities.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified & Elite of Lexus Award Winner

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Shaun Bozorg

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus review"

- gailgraham

The experience with Lexus of Melbourne was excellent. Robert laMarr was wonderful to work with! The whole staff was friendly and kind. I will recommend Lexus of Melbourne to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert LaMarr

Dec 01, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Lexus of Melbourne to have earned it.

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal"

- izis1969

I was looking for a GX 460 and when other dealerships in Orlando told me it was not possible, Lexus of Melbourne made it possible. I was able to complete some of the process by phone. Mr. Green was awesome, the process went smooth. They don't treat you like another number. Service was great! I am so happy celebrating my birthday with my new SUV. Thank you, Lexus of Melbourne!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Green

Nov 29, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Lexus of Melbourne so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Dealership"

- caroly

Lexus of Melbourne had been the best automotive dealership I have ever utilized ... stellar for all of my Lexus servicing and sales. I have been using this dealership for almost all of my Lexus servicing, despite being a snowbird. I finally was able to purchase my pre-loved RX350 here and had the best purchase experience of my lifetime. Thank you, for the customer care, honesty and professionalism you offer. Stellar Dealership all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi Caroly, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lexus of Melbourne! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- robertmetzger

Great experience with online communication from Shaun and super with Mandy demonstrating the car. Juan did a great kid also! The whole experience was 5 plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MANDY PATTERSON

Nov 04, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello Robert, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Lexus of Melbourne we strive to provide a comfortable environment and smooth communication for all of our guests. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely and Thorough Service"

- robertmetzger

Excellent service! Found the car I wanted in 36 hours with the options I requested. Shaun was very efficient and willing to work with me! Mandy was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MANDY PATTERSON

Oct 28, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Lexus of Melbourne sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience!"

- HeinzelLexus

We continue to enjoy our service and car from Lexus of Melbourne. We wouldn't change a thing! There are plenty of things to do while you are waiting as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgina Poole, Steven Lasker

Oct 24, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience at Lexus of Melbourne "

- quanteri

Michael was superb Technology Specialist. Great customer service and professionalism from everyone at Lexus of Melbourne from the time I walked threw the door. I would Highly recommend. Ask for Michael Green....❤️. He’s very informative and answered all my questions. I didn’t feel pressured at all, like some car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Green, Ruben Bustos , Finance Representative

Oct 23, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Quanteri, thank you so much for your feedback about Lexus of Melbourne! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Michael and the team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s True"

- GS300

From the moment I walked in, Lexus of Melbourne in Viera, I was greeted and treated with the utmost respect and as a family member. They truly live up to there name and to their reputation. I am looking forward to being part of the Lexus family for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Berins, Virgina Poole , Mark

Sep 19, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you so much for your feedback about Lexus of Melbourne! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Lexus of Melbourne!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership for miles around"

- MJA

Live in the Orlando area and was not impressed at all with the local dealerships. Drove 50 miles to this dealership and everything about the them is outstanding. Went back once during a 5 year period in Orlando for service. They screwed up my car and didn't accept any responsibility. Lexus of Melbourne provides pick up and deinery for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Colón, Mikel Retz

Sep 12, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Professional "

- A&B123

First time purchase from this dealership. Friendly, courteous and patient employees. Mandy was extremely knowledgeable and answered all questions thoroughly. Shaun was also very helpful and courteous on our second visit. Would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MANDY PATTERSON

Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $44,274

2019 Lexus ES 350

$44,274

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $51,109

2019 Lexus ES

$51,109

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $56,464

2019 Lexus RX

$56,464

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,594

2019 Lexus ES

$49,594

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $52,489

2019 Lexus ES

$52,489

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $51,244

2019 Lexus RX

$51,244

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,418

2019 Lexus ES

$54,418

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $60,329

2019 Lexus RX

$60,329