Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert LaMarr.
Robert LaMarr
Robert LaMarr at Lexus of Melbourne
5.0

Robert LaMarr

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lexus of Melbourne

6927 Bromley Drive
Viera, FL 32940

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

159 Reviews of Robert LaMarr

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- kfore0

Our experience in purchasing our RX 350 from Lexus of Melbourne was excellent. This was the second vehicle that we purchased through our sales consultant, Robert LaMarr. He's professional, easy going and made our buying experience a breeze. He stays in touch and always answers any questions we have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus review"

- gailgraham

The experience with Lexus of Melbourne was excellent. Robert laMarr was wonderful to work with! The whole staff was friendly and kind. I will recommend Lexus of Melbourne to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bozorg

Dec 01, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Lexus of Melbourne to have earned it.

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase vehicle "

- feketekabul

Robert LaMarr and Tom Hakimi are two very well qualified and experienced sales consultants. They are extremely well versed and knowledgeable about their vehicles. It was truly a pleasure to deal with them. It was a fun experience to purchase a vehicle as they matched me wit for wit. Look these two up if you’re looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hakimi

Dec 01, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Greatest car buying experience ever"

- mona3

Rob Lamarr and the team at Lexus of Melbourne provided a seamless and delightful car buying experience. I think I just became a Lexus Lifer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi there, thank you for your great comments about our team! We're glad you enjoyed your car buying experience, and we hope to see you again soon. Take care!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Lexus"

- robin39aa

First time dealing with Robert LaMarr Great service helped me obtain the Lexis that I wanted in a very short time. Explained all the new features that my old Lexus did not have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Lexus RC Coupe!"

- ivy.tjok

Robert gave good service, made me a deal I simply couldn’t refuse and next thing you know I ended up with this fabulous RC Coupe! great service, great personality, everything went seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Ivy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Lexus of Melbourne. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience."

- IS 300 SportCross

This was my 2nd purchase of a Lexus from this dealership due to the excellent customer service I've had in the past. The window tinting on the previously owned IS 250 that I purchased was peeling off on the driver and passenger side and they were going to replace it. I offered to pay for doing the right side so the tinting would match. The sales team of Virginia Poole and Robert La Marr went ahead and had both sides re-tinted and no cost to me !! The trade-in offer on my 2002 IS300 Sport Cross was reasonable considering the extensive work need to rebuild the A/C system. Starting with the phone call from Virginia about the IS 250, the sales & service experience at Lexus of Melbourne has been friendly and professional :-) !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership others should emulate"

- Lexus

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership. Each experience has been exceptional. Rob LaMar in sales (he is my go to salesperson) is exceptional in regards to professionalism and he is never rushed and devotes his full attention to his customer. Nicole DeVos who handled the financial paperwork was an example of professionalism and someone who is well versed in her field. Also would like to thank Jim Crockett who is always accommodating and professional. Nothing but high marks for this dealership and I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos , Jim Crockett

Nov 08, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen once again! We're glad to hear Rob delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car, new adventures! Not skipping a beat."

- KPK

I owned my previous vehicle for 16 years and 221,000 miles and it was the only car I've ever had. It was time for a new one. Integrity, trust, professionalism, and honesty are qualities that I seek out in people that I work with and Rob represents all of them. I cannot imagine a more positive car buying experience- Rob was like family. He understood exactly what I was in the market for and recommended a stellar vehicle to get me to my next adventure. Much appreciation. Thank you, Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

Nov 01, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Lexus of Melbourne! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first class"

- murphy

great experience all round both in service and sales. John Lohne was as always exceptional and our experience in the sales division with Rob La Marr could not have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DeVos, John Lohne

Oct 28, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Murphy, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus ES 300

Call for Price

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $44,274

2019 Lexus ES 350

$44,274

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $51,109

2019 Lexus ES

$51,109

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $56,464

2019 Lexus RX

$56,464

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,594

2019 Lexus ES

$49,594

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $51,244

2019 Lexus RX

$51,244

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,418

2019 Lexus ES

$54,418

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $60,329

2019 Lexus RX

$60,329