Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Shaun Dotting
Shaun Dotting at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Shaun Dotting

Hyundai Sales Specialist

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
4.8
58 Reviews
4.8

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Shaun Dotting

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work with someone with credit issues...."

- CHILDOFOSIRIS Verified Customer

Willing to work with someone with credit issues. Knowledgable and helpful when questioned about details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaun Dotting is a great salesman. This is the second..."

- Karl Miller Verified Customer

Shaun Dotting is a great salesman. This is the second vehicle we purchased from this dealership and he was our salesman both times. I sought him out for my last purchase. I will continue to recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Aguilar

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny and Kim absolutely took care of me, it made getting..."

- Dudemeister58 Verified Customer

Manny and Kim absolutely took care of me, it made getting my car a wonderful experience. I would go back to this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark , Manny (Emmanuel), Kim Davis.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaun did an outstanding job walking me through the..."

- THESTOOTS Verified Customer

Shaun did an outstanding job walking me through the process answering all of my questions. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends .I live on the east coast of Florida, it was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Aguilar, Kevin Clark

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience with our sales person, financing was..."

- JAPORTOBANCO Verified Customer

good experience with our sales person, financing was clear and helpful but we wish that the interaction with the sales management team was more personal and more than just to make a sale but very impress with the Car manufacture Warranties and Service! there is always room for improvement but definitely the Sales management Team needs improvement!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark, Michael Plociniak

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Shaun did an excellent job showing us the..."

- JBRITT16J Verified Customer

Salesman Shaun did an excellent job showing us the vehicle and explaining all the questions we had. We could not have asked for a better salesman. It was almost impossible to get hold of the finance guy for questions after we bought the car. I realize he was very busy with others out sick, but I think I could have gotten a call back after 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaun was a very professional sales man. I recommend..."

- Wallse87

Shaun was a very professional sales man. I recommend buying a vehicle from him, he will make sure to get the right car for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five star experience! Would definitely recommend Shaun..."

- Croberts716

Five star experience! Would definitely recommend Shaun Dotting and Lakeland Hyundai. Process was painless and thorough. I didn't want to go through back and forth when it came to negotiating and he made he easy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable of their job very..."

- Cosmosgk12@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Very professional and knowledgeable of their job very friendly and makes you feel like at home i will recommend them to a friend our family

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I purchased with the help of..."

- janiemic

This is the second vehicle I purchased with the help of Shaun. And I pray that he will still be there whenever I'm ready for another. Because I know that he has my back, and I doubt I could trust anyone else like I do him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Dotting

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $12,995
2012 Honda Odyssey
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
N/A exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,805
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,955
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD