Shaun Maurer
Shaun Maurer at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Shaun Maurer

Sales Manager

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

I am a Colorado native. I got into the car business because I like to help people get into new cars and trucks. My goal is to do honest business and make people happy. I want to eliminate the typical "car salesman" stigma through great customer service and respect.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Group Certified Since 2012

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Shaun Maurer

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a customer at this dealership for years and whether I’m in for an oil change, or shopping for a new vehicle, I always have a positive experience. My recent shopping experience with Chris Clifto More

by Lisa Zimmerman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clifton

Oct 02, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Chris here at Brandon Dodge. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my girlfriend came in to Brandon Dodge one of the best experiences we've ever had got a brand new 2022 Dodge Durango RT Plus Black edition black on black one of the best vehicles I've ever owned I wo More

by christophercjw54321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Brandon Dodge.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Mike! No pressures on the vehicle I picked! Will definitely send folks your way!! Thank you! More

by Gammi12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lettman

Jun 06, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse listened to what I wanted and made my purchase hassle-free, and fun. Great customer service and buy far the best car buying experience I've had. More

by Mommasukini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Vaughan, Patrick Drum , Jesse Zuniga

Apr 05, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jesse and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Brandon Dodge we always get great service there they treat you like a real person, are sales man Patrick Drum was awesome, very nice man down to earth he was there To answer all our questions didn’ More

by LisaP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Drum

Mar 21, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Lisa, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brandon Dodge. Patrick and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Dodge was recommended to me from a trusted friend. I’m so happy they did. I have been very well taken care of through the entire sales process and when a recall required a quick fix the serv More

by smcquate22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Zuniga

Dec 16, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jesse had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derek Moffitt, was an outstanding salesman. He was extremely tentative and patient. I was communicated with constantly. The entire Dodge team definitely made my buying experience, a good one! More

by Mallorie.salas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miller , Brayden Barnhart, Derek Moffitt

Dec 05, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Mallorie, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Brandon Dodge. I'm glad to hear that Derek assisted you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service. Sales man Derrick was not pushy. Shared information and was very helpful. He cared more about helping then a “quick sale” More

by alexfowler123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Moffitt

Dec 01, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Alex. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frankie really listened and found exactly what we wanted. Buying was easy and painless. We will be back. More

by carlschumacher
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rider Funez, Matt Kampfe , Connor Chackman, Tommie Connally, Frankie Wilcox

Sep 26, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

We are very happy to hear that Frankie provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward and easy to deal with. Was impressed with the speed at which I was in and out of the dealership. Highly recommend them ! More

by Subydave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miller, Matt Kampfe , Connor Chackman

Aug 22, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you!Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $67,101
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,440
2017 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,692
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,823
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,898
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $72,020
2018 Ram 3500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive