About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Stahle.
Shaun Stahle
Shaun Stahle, Certified Sales Consultant, Ken Garff Honda Downtown
5.0

Shaun Stahle

Certified Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Downtown

900 S State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

My natural disposition is to help people. That's why I was a journalist for 30 years, and why I now sell for Ken Garff Honda Downtown. My wife and I bought a Honda as our first car, a 1988 Accord. I learned right then, Honda has a fit and feel that is unmatched by others. Over the years I've also learned that people are my real business. My joy is helping people find the right car for the right price. Something I've also noticed during my nearly three years in car sales is that Honda owners are excited about life. They do fun things. They exude confidence in the future. They love family and take seriously which vehicle will help them take the next step in their family's growth. I'm happiest walking a warm water beach with my wife of 30 years and our four children with their spouses. Honda is without an equal in the auto industry. Ken Garff is all about people. And, more than an expert salesman, I'm your friend. Buying a car should be one of the truly happy moments in life.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Shaun Stahle

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and friendly"

- Monae

Shaun was friendly and worked hard to make our transaction a smooth one. We had a few special circumstances since I actually live in Idaho, but he was able to meet all our needs and requests concerning the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Lunt

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and amazing."

- Daniellew21

Iv been to other dealers before and they always take so long to do anything, but here they take great care of you, get things done in a timely manner, they listen what you are looking for and where your budget sits so they can try to get what you want. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Lunt

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Rom2345678

Shaun was a great help in helping me find a perfect car! I would recommend him to everyone. He was very nice and one of the best dealers to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Friendly Service"

- NMorris

I purchased a pre-owned car with them and Shaun did a great job making sure we were happy with the purchase and with our experience at Ken Garff Honda. Marcus helped us out with the financing, and was also very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you all for your help in making it a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Lunt

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- Jjmccoy32

Just bought a certified pre-owned Honda CR-V Ex-L with the help from Shaun Stahle. A great buyers experience from start to finish. The car was competitively priced and special financing terms made the purchase smooth and effortless on our part. My wife loves the features in this new CPO auto. Sales experience and negotiations were straightforward and clear. All questions were answered clearly and thoughtfully. I would highly recommend this sales associate and dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Woodward

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and relaxed "

- Tjceltics18

This was my first experience buying a new car and it was the third dealership that I had visited and it was by far the most comfortable and no pressure experience that I had in shopping for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Lunt

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Landon47

We are so happy with our car and the experience we had buying one at Ken Garff. Shaun was a great salesman and we got exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Lunt

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman!! Best Dealership!!"

- Bama

This Dealership and this amazing Salesman, Shaun Stahle is the connection you want to make if you are looking to buy a new car. We were referred to Shaun by our son who had a pleasant, fair, and positive experience. So, we went to Shaun and found him to be just as our son said; as well as amazingly knowledgeable and accommodating in every way. We found a new friend and should we want another car, we would go to Shaun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Woodward

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car, Fantastic Salesman"

- Paulslc

We just purchased our second Honda, a 2018 CRV Touring, from Ken Garff Honda Downtown and have always received excellent service both on the Sales and Maintenance sides. This was our most pleasant car buying experience ever because Shaun Stahle was our salesman We consider Shaun to the best car salesman we have ever worked with because of his pleasant personality and his thorough knowledge of the cars he sells. He patiently and thoroughly answered all of our questions without ever being heavy handed in trying to make the sale. When we had to leave the dealership for another obligation before the deal was finalized, he agreed to come into the office for a couple of hours on his day off so that the final paperwork could be completed and so that he could demonstrate for us all of the fantastic technology and other benefits of the car. He also helped us activate all of the car's incredible safety and entertainment features.. When considering Ken Garff Honda for your next car please ask for Shaun Stahle who will provide you outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Sunil

Find Stahle there, he is very helpful. I am sure he will surely guide you in finding a good car. Theyhave different honda choice that fits for you to maje your life easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690