Shawn Hetrick
Shawn Hetrick at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Shawn Hetrick

Sales

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews

We have a great selection and I would love to assist you with any questions that you may have. I have been in the automotive industry for 14 years and am Master Certified by Ford Motor Company. I look forward to working with you in the future!

not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Shawn Hetrick

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very welcoming and helpful and trust worthy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and my sales person Jesus. More

by Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet responded

Love you guys!!!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice truck. Do love it. The only car within 200 miles can fit all of my mechanical requirements. More

by changdi1991
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Gay, Kelvin Lattimore

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm 49 years old - I was finally able to get my dream truck The entire staff at Athens Ford is top notch - They strive for customer satisfaction. A special thanks to Tesh Kara (Finance), Shawn Hetrick (Sales) More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara, Aaron Brasher

May 27, 2020

Athens Ford responded

Thank you Mike! We love hearing feedback like yours. Thank you for trusting us and for choosing Athens Ford!

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the help and services provided at athens Ford.They went above and beyond to help me get what I needed. Thank y'all More

by Taw1292
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Athens Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Athens Ford!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful without being pushy Employees at Athens Ford were professional and helpful without being pushy. Jamison was very knowledgeable about the truck I purchased. He followed up More

by Black truck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamison Johnson, Jason Klein , Parts dept

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam,Ashley,shawn and Michael were all awesome in assisting me with my truck purchase at Athens Ford! Ashley worked extra hard on getting me the best financing available and Sam came in on his day of More

by speavy01
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley, Sam was great!!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Athens Ford was amazing! They worked really hard to make sure I was taken care of and got a great deal! Thanks you! More

by Eddyturk0428
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nalley

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable staff. We worked with Shawn and he helped find the car we were looking for. We had a very pleasant shopping experience with Athens Ford. More

by chaynie81
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman of many years, Shawn Hettrick, is straight up and a pleasure to deal with and the service department has always been very helpful and great to us!! More

by kxbar
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara , Jeff Owens, Kendall is the best and a big help!!!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gave me what I wanted for what I wanted it for. They fed me and made sure I was comfortable. If they could be more mindful of profanity, that would be great. More

by emmasan86
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,643
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,345
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,360
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,129
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,609
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
RWD