Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Osborn.
Shawn Osborn
Shawn Osborn at Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque
4.7

Shawn Osborn

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

8800 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Shawn Osborn

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was very good customer service, they got me in the..."

- Kbzj

There was very good customer service, they got me in the day after the holiday. They were honest with me with my overheating issue and fixed the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Moya

Dec 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for coming to see us! It was a pleasure assisting you. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in because of a trouble notice for the..."

- Hyundai family man

I took my car in because of a trouble notice for the engine light. The wait time was reasonable for the action required resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Erwin

Nov 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for coming to see us. It was a pleasure assisting you. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and courteous service."

- TeamK9

Took my Santa Fe in for a "check engine" light diagnosis. Diagnosis was completed quickly, most likely cause diagnosed and corrected. Shawn is always courteous, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I trust that service department 100% percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for trusting our dealership. Should you need anything else in the future, please let us know! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Santa Fe was in and out in less than an hour. I..."

- Horacio Chavez

My Santa Fe was in and out in less than an hour. I brought it in once prior for a low tire and had my tire pressure checked all the way around to allow for the colder weather. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for choosing our dealership! It was a pleasure assisting you. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always we have received prompt courteous service from..."

- Thomas

As always we have received prompt courteous service from all of the staff at LHM Hyundai. Job done right the first time every time...No Redo's ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose, very courteous!

Oct 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for coming to see us! Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I no longer have the Hyundai. It was stolen and totaled..."

- harriet

I no longer have the Hyundai. It was stolen and totaled in April of this year. Service was great at Larry Miller when I had the car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the review! Come visit us if you ever need anything! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Chambers

Great customer service in all areas. Shuttle service was prompt and convenient. Service department was through and explained everything and made it easy to understand the problem and solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We appreciate your support! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai makes the best car, and Southwest treats it best. "

- 2009er

As always, the service department outdid itself when servicing my car. I wouldn't own anything but a Hyundai, and I wouldn't have it serviced anywhere else. Hyundais are great cars, and Southwest takes the best care of them. Shawn is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent service experience"

- ctb.photographer

Shawn Osborne gave me an appointment and was ready to take the car when I arrived. In addition to the work I asked for, Shawn reported that the technician noted the struts and shocks would be needing replacement pretty soon. I asked that that work be added to the list, and Shawn got that done. I picked up the car at the time we had agreed it would be ready, and everything was done first-class. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service department. "

- Suzanne

I took my car in for a minor repair. while I was there i was told I was almost due for an oil change so I went ahead and had that done saving me from coming in again in a few weeks. I call this place "The Super Service Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for your support! Come visit us again soon! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,185

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,185

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,215

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,215

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,750

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,750

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,820

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$30,820

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,915

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,915

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,980

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$32,980

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,980

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$32,980

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,715

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,715