Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Osborn.
Shawn Osborn
Shawn Osborn at Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque
Refer Me
4.8

Shawn Osborn

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

8800 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Shawn Osborn

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the personnel have always been up front and knowledgeable..."

- hardersd

the personnel have always been up front and knowledgeable every time I have gone in with questions, and I have been in numerous times in the passed year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Christian Huaman, Sales Manager

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually deal with Shawn Osborn who is great. This..."

- JBallard

I usually deal with Shawn Osborn who is great. This dealership offers excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff and all my visits have been a positive experience and the work has always done well. They also offer a free shuttle while your vehicle is being serviced which is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Christian Huaman, Sales Manager

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisor, Shawn, is always very nice and..."

- skay

The service advisor, Shawn, is always very nice and professional. They have excellent mechanics and I always feel like they take great care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Moya

Dec 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Christian Huaman, Sales Manager

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second oil and filter change since buying the..."

- Mike P

This was my second oil and filter change since buying the car new last year. The service was great on both visits. In and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Michael Hart, Sales Manager

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn and Chazz in the service /tech dept take excellent..."

- JR

Shawn and Chazz in the service /tech dept take excellent care of my vehicle needs. Delbert-mgr and Steve-asst mgr in the parts dept go above and beyond to be sure I get the best deals on quality parts for my vehicle. These guys are personable and they treat me with the highest respect. I won’t take my vehicle to any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Blea, Nina Moya , Delbert Chavez

Aug 19, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Rey Cricholw, General Sales Manager

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- michael_wilson

Great service dept., very good service. Had complete service done on vehicle,all done well and car was returned very clean, no issues. Shawn in service kept me posted on repairs every step of the way. Thanks Shawn for the excellent service. Will return again for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. On time , done right, affordable and..."

- Ed

Outstanding service. On time , done right, affordable and courteous staff, gave me the cost ahead of time, told me how long it might take . It was done on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Beadle

May 31, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Ed, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque. Val Borissevitch, General Manager

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Great maintenance dept. Always friendly..."

- Hope@08

Great dealership! Great maintenance dept. Always friendly don't push anything on you. Tell you what you need and let you decide. I recommend this dealership and their maintenance dept for all your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very timely service. Only reason I didn't give them Five..."

- RGM

Very timely service. Only reason I didn't give them Five stars was I had to ask them to wash my car. They didn't vacuum the car. My previous dealer a car wash and vacuum was standard. Pick up and delivery was timely and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtesy Driver

Apr 27, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are so glad our team provided you with timely service. We apologize, however, for the misstep on the car detailing. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, feel free to contact me at your convenience. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Shawn and it was an absolute pleasure. It..."

- Amymarrujo

I worked with Shawn and it was an absolute pleasure. It was very easy (for me). My car required a complete engine rebuild, and I know such difficult and precise work would’ve costed thousands of dollars, had Hyundai not had such an amazing warranty. My family has purchased 4 Hyundais from this same place to date and I will definitely continue to buy Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Blea, Delbert Chavez

Apr 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Amy, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding you recent service visit for your Hyundai, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We are pleased to hear that Shawn helped to make this visit a pleasant one for you. Thank you again for being a loyal customer of ours. Val Borissevitch, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,612
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,218
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,438
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,707
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,698
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,166
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
AWD