About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Osborn.
Shawn Osborn
Shawn Osborn, Service Advisor, Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque
4.9

Shawn Osborn

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

8800 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Shawn Osborn

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its all good "

- 12345

I it would be nice if they could be quicker i had an appointment at 8am and it was for an alignment and oil change. It took 2hours it would be nice if you could hire more mechanics its always busy you guys do good business so it would be nice if you gave them more help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are always working to help our team support our customers and provide the highest quality fo care. We appreciate your feedback and we will look forward to being of service to you again the future. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Four Hyundai’s and counting"

- Monglance

Recently purchased a Sonata Hybrid from Larry Miller Hyundai, my 4th Hyundai. Everyone at the dealership as always went well beyond the extra mile in providing the best service possible. SK in particular sold me two of those cars, and when I return, I will be looking for SK to help me with the purchase of my 5th Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Congrats on your new Sonata Hybrid! We love to hear that you trust us enough to keep coming back. Your feedback is very important to us, so thanks for taking the time to leave such an outstanding review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Wayne 2018

Oil change was done quickly and well. Service area noted additional maintenance recommendations to keep my Santa Fe running in top mechanical condition. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your review! We enjoyed helping you out. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant"

- Hotrodman52

They always do a terrific job no matter what it happens to be &,the servicers also do a fantastic job & u get a free car wash when they get done,ur car looks great,everybody always does an excellant job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am always so please when a customer shares their experiences with us. We would love to see you again for any other services. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- lm-cruzer

great service and in and out as promised, professional and courteous.even had my vehicle nice and clean. good job to all the staff as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Awesome! Thank you for the review. I am so pleased to hear our service was completed in a timely and professional manner, and that you enjoyed your experience. Please come back and see us again for any future services. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- Simon12345

She knows how to create a fun and professional atmosphere , and hires great employees who have the customers wants and needs first!!!!The staff is great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review! I am so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience. We work hard to provide the best service to our customers. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for Service Visit"

- RudyinABQ

Service was efficient. I asked Shawn Osborn for a time estimate, and I was out of the dealership on time. And my dirty car got a much needed shower.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

I am happy to hear you had such a great experience with us. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to Shawn, he will be thrilled! Come back and see us again for any additional service needs. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Once Again!"

- M&C75

Shawn shined again; got us in on short notice and service was the best. He has always been attentive and taken great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Blea

Jul 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

I am so glad to hear that Shawn could shine again for you and help you get the service you needed. Thank you for sharing about your wonderful experience here. If we can be of any more help in the future, be sure to let us know. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and professional"

- Molly

The wait time was small everyone was very nice and helpful they got me o In and out like they said they would very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Moya

Jun 26, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Molly, I am pleased to hear that our team took such wonderful care of you and helped you leave here happy. If there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to let us know. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- okiefrommuskogee

Excellent service great price will buy my next car from this dealership when I feel the time is right . Dealership is very clean and all personnel are very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Curtis

Jun 26, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for this kind review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with us. We will look forward to being of assistance again in the future. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,110

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,960

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,060

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,745

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,060