Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Waara.
Shawn Waara
Shawn Waara, Internet manager, Heritage GMC Buick
5.0

Shawn Waara

Internet manager

Heritage GMC Buick

930 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Shawn Waara

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process!"

- alyyolo

My salesman Shawn was awesome! This is the second vehicle we've purchased from him and we'll definitely be back again. We handled most of the negotiating over the phone, so we were in-and-out of the dealer super quick. I wouldn't buy a GM from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used Ferrari 458 Italia, mainly dealt with Shawn wa"

- Doc.ferrari

Reason I bought was due to Shawn Waara briefing me well regarding Ferrari I had not seen.Shawn repeatedly sent pictures of things I wanted to know regarding car such as Navigatiin , year of manufacture label etcetera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and Thorough "

- Reed Andrews

Shawn did an excellent job assisting me in buying a new vehicle. I was unable to find the perfect vehicle for me out on their lot but Shawn went above and beyond to make sure we could get the truck I had imagined as quickly as possible and was able to get it right to every detail. I would highly recommend him and intend to do business with him the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- D. Bryant

My car buying experience was a roller coaster to issues beyond anyone's control. However, Shawn made the situation bearable. Shawn is a good person who loves his job and cares about customers. I hope his superiors recognize his passion for providing excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the great 4-star rating! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Starsman21

Shawn Waara provided excellent customer service in negotiating our drive off the lot price. He worked extremely hard to ensure we were taken care of once we arrived at the dealership. I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience. I will do business again with Shawn and will refer him to others looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback about Shawn! He is certainly an asset to our team here at Heritage GMC Buick. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing! "

- MasterFX2

Shawn Waara is the man! He helped me as much as he could, even buying a used vehicle it has 2 issues with it and he is getting those taken care of for me to make sure that I have the truck of my dreams! He also got me in and out as fast as possible from the night I came up there to when I signed the paperwork! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle at Heritage Buick GMC! Thank you Shawn Waara and Nancy in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Heritage GMC Buick responded

We are so glad to hear that Shawn was so helpful! Please let us know how we can help in the future!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- Daryl Ziegler

Shawn Waara and Katie Stovall are awesome! They made my car buying experience pleasant, smooth and fast. Best expeience I have ever had in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Stovall

Sep 05, 2017

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Thanks Daryl - we appreciate your compliments! Shawn and Katie will be thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with them to purchase your new car. Thanks for choosing Heritage GMC Buick, and we hope you're loving your new car!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Tate

Shawn - was awesome! He cared about what exactly we were shopping for in a truck and meet all needs;). This is our second vehicle purchased at this dealership and with Shawn.... excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

Heritage GMC Buick responded

We think Shawn is awesome too! Thank you for your kind words, Tate! We're happy to hear that you came back to Heritage and found the perfect truck for you.

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car"

- Madisonmcmahan

Heritage was amazing as always! Shawn helped us find the perfect pre-owned vehicle and Brad made the financing part a breeze! I will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tittle

Jul 05, 2017

Heritage GMC Buick responded

We're happy to hear that Brad and Shawn made your car buying experience such a positive one! Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love working with Heritage"

- Travland78

Been buying cars at Heritage for 10 years now and I always look forward to working with them. Always fair, never a hassle. They always take great care of us. Shawn is always available day or night for anything we ever need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bobo

Jul 03, 2017

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Wow! What an honor, Travis. You made Shawn's day, and thank you so much for your very kind words about our team. It was so great to see you and help you find the vehicle you wanted. Congratulations on it, and we know you are going to love it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to help you again. We look forward to seeing you again, and hope you have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,994

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,994

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$32,975

2017 Buick Enclave

$37,370

2017 Buick Enclave

$38,790

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,994

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,624

2018 GMC Canyon

$29,793