Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Wade.
Shawn Wade
Shawn Wade at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
4.6

Shawn Wade

Sales

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Shawn Wade

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service Fast Kind Clean Great..."

- FLORESYOHANA.91766 Verified Customer

Great and fast service Fast Kind Clean Great experience Very helpful Juan was great and very detail with his recommendation love this place ..see you next oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez, Cesar Rivas, Katrena Davi , Juan orozco

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First spoke to Shawn on the phone then on the lot Raza..."

- GQHEATINGANDAIR Verified Customer

First spoke to Shawn on the phone then on the lot Raza helped us... hands down cool sales man. Great hussle and awesome attitude. When down at mazada Fontana ask for Raza..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raza Agha

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved this dealership. Christian R and Jose v were..."

- KWECKVB Verified Customer

Loved this dealership. Christian R and Jose v were great. Came on a Saturday and financing was a bit of a wait but worth it to save thousands of dollars. I got a great deal on my Jetta. Way under blue book. Best time ever buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Venegas , Christian Roth

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy and efficient! Very friendly service and I got..."

- megkrystine Verified Customer

So easy and efficient! Very friendly service and I got the exact car I was hoping for. Thank you for making the process so seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Loera

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like this dealer for the excellent service it offers,..."

- HORTENCIAVERA2002 Verified Customer

I like this dealer for the excellent service it offers, apart from the fact that they were very punctual when attending to my appointment and the staff was very professional and very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling..."

- Edisson Verified Customer

Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling better for my car. Thanks you MAZDA FONTANA for your time. I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till..."

- FRAMIREZ3 Verified Customer

At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till the sales person came he is very nice helpful. But every went well after all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and professional dealership. Lots of Amenities..."

- MSAUTER1 Verified Customer

Very clean and professional dealership. Lots of Amenities while you wait for your car service, like coffee, water and snacks. Quick and friendly service workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez, Cesar Rivas, Katrena Davi , Tom Kirk 5 Stars

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I want give thanks to Anthony, Ricardo,..."

- Nigora Verified Customer

Great service. I want give thanks to Anthony, Ricardo, Juan, Jose and Yogi. The process was smooth, only wish that it was faster :) good team, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez, Katrena Davi , Anthony, Juan Orozco

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pepe was incredible. He expedited the process and made it..."

- Hedstrosity Verified Customer

Pepe was incredible. He expedited the process and made it enjoyable. Couldn’t have asked for a simpler dealership. Will make sure to recommend to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pepe, I believe Jose was our saleman

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results