Shawna Hargett
Shawna Hargett at Walker Ford
Refer Me

Shawna Hargett

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
5.0
238 Reviews

Born and raised in Hawaii, I have been in this industry since 1994. I have sold many types of vehicles including Dodge, Chrysler, Plymouth, Jeep, Eagle, Mazda and Nissan. Moved to Florida in 2002, and have been with Ford since March of 2014. I love meeting new people and I really enjoy what I do! It is and always will be important for me to make sure that every single consumer that is looking for a vehicle to have the very best experience when doing so! It is my commitment to this industry and to my potential clients.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

5.0

238 Reviews

Write a Review

238 Reviews of Shawna Hargett

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawna is a very knowledgeable salesperson and a pleasure to deal with. It really was a pretty simple process to purchase a new vehicle from the dealer. More

by 2017f250
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Walker Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Ford! We're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car in a row I bought from Shawna and forth car in a row from Walker Ford. If and when I buy another car I hope that Shawna still works there and I can work with her again, I don’t want t More

by Garyengelhardt54
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Congrats on the new car! We value your continued business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience! ! Dinarte Luz was outstanding &extremely knowledgeable. Mike Blankenship did a wonderful job with our financing. We Highly recommend Walker Ford and More

by RUPP_RICHARD
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Dec 10, 2022

RUPP_RICHARD responded

Your welcome!!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used Walker Ford for my last 8 vehicles. I find the people very helpful and they are concerned that I am pleased with my purchase. They are always available th answer questions about my purc More

by acmysteries
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Walker Ford.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long time Walker Ford customer! New car purchase experience was outstanding! My thanks to the entire Walker Ford staff, special thanks to my sales consultant Shawna Hargett. Love h More

by ddniemann
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Romano, Jackson Hall , Justin Turner

Dec 01, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawna helped me get my Ford Flex several years back and jumped thru hoops for me! So when I was ready to upgrade, I knew I had to go back to her! Professional courteous and thorough! More

by Arenner328
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blankenship, Jackson Hall

Nov 23, 2022

Walker Ford responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for your continues business. Congrats on the new car!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and at the same time friendly dealer that actually listens to what the customer has to say. They really care. More

by cfput
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve McHenry

Nov 14, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff were professional and friendly. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family More

by Brownsally80
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thank you so much for this recommendation! Your satisfaction is important to us and we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Walker Ford. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership purchase experience. Shawna was amazing with getting me set up with ford pass. More

by albert.elbeyrouty
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Attuil

Oct 21, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Congrats on the new car! We are happy our team was able to provide you with such a positive experience. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions. Until next time, take care!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience at Walker Ford was fantastic. Shawna was by the most knowledgeable and attentive sales person we deal with during our shopping process. More

by kreiderben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blankenship

Oct 10, 2022

Walker Ford responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Walker Ford. We're proud to have earned your business. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,530
2022 Ford Edge
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $53,810
2022 Ford F-250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $82,775
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Juke car, priced at $15,988
2016 Nissan Juke
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,717
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,988
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive