Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawna Hargett.
Shawna Hargett
Shawna Hargett at Walker Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Shawna Hargett

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

Born and raised in Hawaii, I have been in this industry since 1994. I have sold many types of vehicles including Dodge, Chrysler, Plymouth, Jeep, Eagle, Mazda and Nissan. Moved to Florida in 2002, and have been with Ford since March of 2014. I love meeting new people and I really enjoy what I do! It is and always will be important for me to make sure that every single consumer that is looking for a vehicle to have the very best experience when doing so! It is my commitment to this industry and to my potential clients.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

180 Reviews of Shawna Hargett

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straightforward and Honest, made the whole process very..."

- Dante

Straightforward and Honest, made the whole process very streamlined. Very courteous and accommodating with offers of drinks and snacks. My only dislike was how much pressure there was to commit to the the sale, although my car was apparently highly fought over and it was a "now or never" situation. I still feel like there could have been a better way to express the urgency without rushing the customer. While the car wasn't as sparkling clean as i'd hoped it would have been, it was still very neat and well taken care of. My issues are very minor in comparison to some other issues you'll see in many dealerships, a great place to shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband was in the market for a new truck and Shawna..."

- Nelsonkeith86

My husband was in the market for a new truck and Shawna at Wlaker Ford made the process easy as can be. She helped us find the perfect truck at the perfect price. She went above and beyond and made us Walker Ford customers for life. Thank you Shawna for your help! We couldn't be happier with our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawna is the most helpful and pleasant sales person I..."

- Benbrown555

Shawna is the most helpful and pleasant sales person I have ever had the pleasure to deal with . This was an easy transaction buying a new car from Walker Ford as Shawna made it almost fun with no surprises .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, very professional and friendly. My car was..."

- Roger Vassell Verified Customer

Great Service, very professional and friendly. My car was felt like it was taken care of while in there care. Quick and efficient repairs, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Roger! Please let us know when you are ready for your next service!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, service was impeccable! Steve got my problem..."

- LEIGHILLE Verified Customer

As always, service was impeccable! Steve got my problem solved quickly, and Shawna made sure everything went smoothly. Walker Ford always takes great care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve McHenry

Apr 09, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We're so glad the service was impeccable again during your visit working with Steve and Shawna! If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawna Hargett IS ONE OF THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE..."

- Alohawoman

Shawna Hargett IS ONE OF THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES IN THE AUTO INDUSTRY!!! Her knowledge of not just the vehicle, but the whole process of purchasing/leasing. She handled my transaction with ease and efficiency. I will only ever go to Shawna for my auto needs. Best in the business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team atmosphere and they all try to help each other..."

- Dhylton68 Verified Customer

Great team atmosphere and they all try to help each other if there already not with a customer. I will definitely send more Friends and family to walker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Rumberger, Bob McClure

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership, I was able to find the car for the price..."

- LRPITI Verified Customer

Nice dealership, I was able to find the car for the price I was looking for. people over there, will work with you to try to find a balance in price for the car you want. Ask for Shawna she knows her business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blankenship

Mar 18, 2021

Walker Ford responded

We really appreciate the feedback! We're happy to have been able to provide a stress-free car buying experience and that you found the right vehicle for you!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walker Ford is one of the few Ford dealers I highly..."

- Garys35 Verified Customer

Walker Ford is one of the few Ford dealers I highly recommend. Great staff that listens to you when buying. We are 50 miles from this dealership so you gotta go where the deals are. My parents bought new cars here back in the 60’s,that shows you how long they’ve been in business. Thank to everyone at Walker Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you, Gary! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent car buying experience with us. It is an honor to be your dealership of choice, and we look forward to working with you again! Reach out if there is anything else we can do to help.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawna was such a great help and made buying my first car..."

- Hannah.lewandowski8

Shawna was such a great help and made buying my first car such an easy process, she is so friendly and amazing at her job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you so much, Hannah! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that Shawna made your car buying experience so great! Enjoy your new car, and please reach out if you ahve any further questions.

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,145
2020 Ford Expedition
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $47,875
2021 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,620
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,210
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $47,050
2021 Ford Transit-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,600
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD