Mike Blankenship
Mike Blankenship at Walker Ford
Refer Me

Mike Blankenship

Finance Manager

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
5.0
234 Reviews
5.0

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Mike Blankenship

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Also Mike Blankenship thoroughly explained all financing options and completed the paperwork with no problems. Very efficient. In general, I continue to appreciate Walker Ford and the staff in sales and s More

by TGRAHAM10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Affrunti, Mike Batch, Allison Attuil , I have been very satisfied with all of the service personnel.

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawna is a very knowledgeable salesperson and a pleasure to deal with. It really was a pretty simple process to purchase a new vehicle from the dealer. More

by 2017f250
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Affrunti, Shawna Hargett

Jan 18, 2023

Walker Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Ford! We're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was wonderful. Mike, my finance guy really got one of the best deals I’ve ever seen for me. The APR he got me simply can not be beat. I recommend this dealership wh More

by wradu
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Walker Ford responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Walker Ford and we hope to see you again.

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the service and professionalism that is shown at Walker Ford. Kenny in sales and Brian in the Service Deapartment are exceptional. More

by Raymondnutt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kirk

Jan 09, 2023

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive and knowledgeable service advisors. Quick turnaround times and clear, timely communication. Overall pleasant to deal with. More

by wolfgang0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Van Peer, Amy Andrisani

Dec 27, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how our service team is doing. See you next time!

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came into the dealership today. Madison Hall took excellent care of us. Gregg Ledbetter gave us a fair price for our trade in and Mike Blankenship took us through all the paperwork More

by gdgivens
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hall, Greg Ledbetter, Madison Hall , Ms. Pat at the reception desk was gracious as always!

Dec 20, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our team members that helps offer such a positive automotive experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Dec 20, 2022

gdgivens responded

You know you will. Once I find a great business, I stick with them for life. Walker Ford is my Ford dealer. Great staff, from management, to sales, to service. Excellent care all the way.

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used Walker Ford for my last 8 vehicles. I find the people very helpful and they are concerned that I am pleased with my purchase. They are always available th answer questions about my purc More

by acmysteries
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Affrunti, Shawna Hargett

Dec 09, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Walker Ford.

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am not a fan of the typical car buying process, so I was so pleasantly surprised with the experience with Walker Ford, especially with Stacy Bold our Sales Pro, Justin for Accessories, and Mike Blankens More

by mrjetsky
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Affrunti, Stacy Bold , Justin Turner

Dec 05, 2022

Walker Ford responded

We are so happy to hear we were able to offer you a positive car buying experience. We value your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin Is very knowledgeably. He helped me accessorize my new f250!!! I love it and Walker Ford Company!!! I buy all my vehicles from Walker. They treat you like family. More

by MARY.AVEDISIAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Mary! We're so proud to have provided you with such ongoing good service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, love the 2022 Bronco. Would define purchase from them again. Stacey was excellent. More

by uccja
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Affrunti, Stacy Bold

Nov 30, 2022

Walker Ford responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,530
2022 Ford Edge
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $53,810
2022 Ford F-250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $82,775
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Juke car, priced at $15,988
2016 Nissan Juke
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,717
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,988
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive