Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sheila Blaine.
Sheila Blaine
Sheila Blaine at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me
4.8

Sheila Blaine

BDC Manager

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Sheila Blaine

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get..."

- Mikey605 Verified Customer

Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get loan from the bank, insurance. Also help me to speaking on my cellphone to insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear Chelsea was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are great! I was very happy with the car I..."

- Danysha Rosa

These guys are great! I was very happy with the car I bought from them. Amit was helpful with getting the car. Pete made everything easy & Yaman very patient & polite! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad, Danysha, that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open..."

- Ivelisenieves99

I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open arms and eventually purchased a vehicle for my daughter and was happy with my experience overall. Yaman was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions about your daughter's new vehicle. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to Yaman and our team. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience here at Taj Auto ! Very..."

- Peridot17

We had a very good experience here at Taj Auto ! Very friendly and accommodating staff that helped us. Very comfortable experience! They all did a great job and got us driving the vehicle we wanted ! Great job to all at Taj Auto Mall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman Hassan, Peter Poretta

Oct 18, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Taj Auto Mall. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly make you feel welcomed. Helpful with any..."

- Willroos86

Very friendly make you feel welcomed. Helpful with any questions. Had the car I wanted to test drive ready for me. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new car!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff really nice from Yaman to Shelia and others...."

- Gail.lapazzabar

Staff really nice from Yaman to Shelia and others. Appreciate the help in choosing my new car. The variety of autos is a big help. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Gail, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Sheila and Yaman had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I was looking for a honest dealer and a..."

- Ariababii22

My husband and I was looking for a honest dealer and a reliable dealership that cares about their customer. They helped us find the perfect car and worked with us to fit the monthly into our price range. They’re so good that we traveled all the way from Georgia to the Leigh high valley to continue our on longing business with them. Lol this is our 4th car with them and in definite we’ll be back. Thank you John, Peter and the Taj auto mall family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Ray Lavigine , Yaman Hassan, Peter Poretta , Josh Rivera , Josh Rivera

Sep 08, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Taj Auto Mall are glad to have you as a customer.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Taj auto mall, all I see is happy faces, from..."

- ryamma

I came to Taj auto mall, all I see is happy faces, from the whole team at Taj auto they are friendly and welcomed me as family here! Bought my car from here and will buy any car here in the future, they have a great referral base yaman explained to me I get $100 for each customer I send!!! WOW JUST WOW who gives money out now a days!!!! Thank you Amit, Yaman and Danny!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a reliable car and they do everything..."

- KeBELOWERY715 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a reliable car and they do everything they can to work with you, warranty is great. Yaman is that guy to go to! good job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding working with Yaman and our team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind people not pushy. Comfortable atmosphere,very..."

- robderr22 Verified Customer

Very kind people not pushy. Comfortable atmosphere,very clean automobiles. Found me a good rate and explain everything so i could understand it all in all a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Rob! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Taj Auto Mall, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $12,333

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$12,333

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,555

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,555

used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $16,111

2017 Kia Sportage

$16,111

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,333

2018 Subaru Forester

$17,333

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,555

2017 Honda Civic

$15,555

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $16,333

2018 Ford Edge

$16,333