Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Shelby Newt
Shelby Newt at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me

Shelby Newt

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
4.9
36 Reviews
4.9

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Shelby Newt

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent services with much professionalism from staff. Service was prompt and efficient. Very please and definitely would recommend this dealership. Thanks Joe Maffett More

by Bubblegum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Joe, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs. Safe travels!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caroline Chambers & Mike Goodman they so Rock 💪🏼 so yes if you're searching for a new vehicle or maybe even you want to trade something in I highly recommend you to do so because you never know how the More

by mslay81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Caroline and Mike provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve! Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service! Service department is always timely with my needs! Thanks again for the help! More

by nbrett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Providing quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we are delighted that our efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience working with Shelby Newt at Crown CDJR. Easy and least stressful auto shopping imaginable. Highly recommended! More

by hclark4287
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, fair pricing on vehicle for sale and for the trade in value. Very courteous and no rushing from the personnel. I will definitely be back. More

by WayneJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson , Brandon Loftin

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelby Newt is truly an asset. She made our first Shelby Newt is truly an asset. She made our first experience with this dealership outstanding. Shelby patiently and intelligently answered all of our More

by mike
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Mike, Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Shelby and Mike provided you with top-notch service and made your experience with us an all-around success.We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an exceptional experience at Crown - the team offered no sales pressure while being very informative and hospitable throughout the entire process of leasing our new Jeep. Thanks Shelby Newt and G More

by GarrettHH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Wilson

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the greatest dealerships to work with, every one was absolutely amazing. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Truly a great place, with great service More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service! Very attentive through whole process. Shelby was great! Lee made sure everything went smoothly. Mike great in Finance. More

by Dkherrick4706
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson , Mike in finance 5 stars

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelby Newt was absolutely amazing with customer service and making us feel welcome! We arrived 15 minutes after closing, and she welcomed us inside and answered all our questions! She and Brandon Loftin More

by Billi Toner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Loftin , Greg Wilson

Jul 15, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Billi, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this excellent review! We are so glad that Shelby, Brandon, and Greg provided you with the exceptional service that you so much deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you and your husband with in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,736
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $70,254
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,976
2014 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,174
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,342
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,547
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD