Shellie Mix
Shellie Mix at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore
Refer Me

Shellie Mix

Finance

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore

1540 Rockford Rd.
Ardmore, OK 73401

Contact Me
4.9
8 Reviews
4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Shellie Mix

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a career car salesman, I am never easy to deal with when working with a dealership other than my place of employment. They went above and beyond to accommodate my request. They gave me top dollar for More

by Mroberts3312
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership fair pricing has some really straight forward salesmen will get you what you need and will work with you not against you. More

by Devin T.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doe

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far worst car buying experience I have ever experienced. I drove from Texas to purchase a vehicle from patriot after calling and setting and appointment to drive and purchase the truck.. Got th More

by Chevy_king88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and very quick service told them what I needed and they met all my needs great shopping experience my best car shopping experience More

by sanchez.45cal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Stinley , Jancy Jones, Seth Knighton, Ammar Rifae

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patriot auto group is the only place we trust to buy our vehicles from! They treat you like family before, during, and after your transaction. More

by Sharon Thigpen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doe, Cory Harris, Seth Knighton

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been right there to help me in any way. Very nice and willing to help you with all your needs. More

by hutchensmelissa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Hagle, Jill Stinley , Rocky Black, Aaron

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a good group of people to work with. They made sure everything was right before I left. They made sure I had everything and it was right. More

by hutchensmelissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Hagle, Jill Stinley , jarrett anderson, Rocky Black

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people. Very nice and very helpful. Bought my some a car and came back a few days later and bought myself a new car. Great experience both times. More

by makeupjunkie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Stinley , Ammar Rifae

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,998
2021 Mazda CX-9
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,488
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $80,345
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $25,000
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q5 car, priced at $26,997
2017 Audi Q5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $25,000
2018 INFINITI QX60
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive