Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shelly Gottlieb.
Shelly Gottlieb
Shelly Gottlieb at Ed Martin Honda
4.9

Shelly Gottlieb

Finance Manager

Ed Martin Honda

770 Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Shelly Gottlieb

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer and salesforce in Indiana"

- Red

Dealership is very professional and the friendliest. It really is "The only name you to know!!!!! Tons of cars to chose from. Will only deal with Ed Martin Automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sonneman, Robbie Allen, Orlando Itza, Jesse Bailey , Everyone at this dealer is wonderful

Oct 29, 2019

Ed Martin Honda responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your review of our team and your business. Welcome to the Ed Martin family!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2010 Nissan Altima "

- Kitt

It was a awesome experience very helpful and Blake was absolutely perfessional and nice thanks to you all for helping me get through the car purchasing experience without a hitch very very good thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BLAKE BRILL

Oct 29, 2019

Ed Martin Honda responded

Thank you so much, Kitt! We truly appreciate your review of our team and your business! Welcome to the Ed Martin Honda family!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- docjet1

My first Honda and what a great buying experience. These guys are a breath of fresh air compared to other dealerships I spoke with. Recommend the best model to meet our needs, offered the most competitive price and took the time to explain all the new features to us. A great group of people Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sonneman, Ron Hammer

Oct 18, 2019

Ed Martin Honda responded

Thank you so much! Your review has absolutely made our day. Welcome to the Ed Martin Honda family!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Honda !!"

- Sandy Jackson

I have had nothing but Honda vehicles for many years and plan to keep it that way too!! I love my Honda CR-V!! Nothing better than the Ed Martin Honda crew to work with when you need a new vehicle, accessories and any mechanical work done!! Especially like working with Dave Sonneman, Ron Hammer, Shelly Gottlieb, and Jim Jordan!! You could not ask for better people to work with you on anything you need!! What a team they all are and so good to me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sonneman, Ron Hammer , Jim Jordan

Oct 16, 2019

Ed Martin Honda responded

Thank you so much, Sandy! We truly appreciate your business and your review of our team. We are grateful to have you part of the Ed Martin Honda family!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- N. Hooper

Employees were professional & knowledgeable about a Honda products and services. I was able to test drive the vehicle I ended up purchasing and the process was seemless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Itza

Oct 13, 2019

Ed Martin Honda responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your review and most of all your business!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff"

- Machaela

Everyone who works here is truly amazing. Orlando and Mike Demo and Shelly helped me get in to my amazing new Accord. I'm extremely satisfied and I have no words on how to thank them any more than I have already. I wish I could give all three of them more than a 5 star rating. Thank you Ed Martin Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demetriades, Orlando Itza

Oct 09, 2019

Ed Martin Honda responded

Thank you so much, Machaela! We truly appreciate your business and your review of the Ed Martin Honda team!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Pilot"

- Nancy O.

Got great service. Went looking for a slightly used or new Pilot. Found one. Ron found we could actually go ahead and get a 2019 for lower interest rate than a 2017 or 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hammer

Oct 09, 2019

Ed Martin Honda responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business, we hope you are loving your new Pilot!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a quality car at a quality dealership. "

- Babs

My experience with Travis, Orlando, and Shelley was professional, considerate, upfront, honest and very knowledgeable about Honda products. It was an easy day and I walked out with a great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Capps, Orlando Itza

Sep 28, 2019

Ed Martin Honda responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business, your review and your shout out to our team! Enjoy your beautiful new Honda vehicle!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis Rocks "

- Steve M

Travis Capps was the bomb. Very responsive, informative, and patient. He did not pressure us or make us feel like he was only interested in the sale. Super professional and was amazing from start to finish. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Capps

Sep 21, 2019

Ed Martin Honda responded

Thank you so much, Steve! We truly appreciate your business and your review of Travis!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I always have very good service when I go to Ed Martin Honda"

- Molly

I always go to Ed Martin even though the drive is much farther for me then for other dealerships. The service I get is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hammer

Sep 17, 2019

Ed Martin Honda responded

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,591

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,591

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,360

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,360

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,195

2019 Honda Insight

$27,195

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,029

2019 Honda Accord

$30,029

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,410

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,410

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,732

2019 Honda Accord

$22,732

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,191

2019 Honda Accord

$24,191

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,029

2019 Honda Accord

$30,029