About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shemeeka Patrick.
Shemeeka Patrick
Shemeeka Patrick, Service Concierge, Acura of Jackson
not yet rated

Shemeeka Patrick

Service Concierge

Acura of Jackson

828 Adcock St
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Shemeeka Patrick

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service Visit"

- dlodelta38

Since I'm new to the Acura brand, Arthur Brown has been most helpful in my understanding of the proper service for my car. He's always courteous and professional. He is a valuable asset to Acura of Jackson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Brown

July 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- kburney

My experience was EXCELLENT, It couldn't have been more perfect, from the shuttle to the final pick-up of my vehicle The service department is the best!! Theo, Arthur and Shemeeka showed a high level of professionalism and superb customer service. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Brown , Theo Barnes

July 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly"

- Keisheia

Ms.Patrick always shows professionalism & greets each customer with a smile.She is very informative & makes getting a loaner vehicle a breeze. I've always received a call after service from Ms.Patrick to make sure everything was handled correctly. She is a great example of excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

" customer service"

- cdhys25

Ms. Patrick was very friendly and made sure all of my needs regarding my service was taken care of. She is a very great person to have on staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- lish8811

My experience with Acura of Jackson and the outstanding staff is always a pleasure. Upon arriving for service Shameeka always greets me with a smile. Typically, I have my car serviced prior to heading to work; Shemeeka always has requested vehicle accommodations readily available to assure the dropping off of my vehicle is expedited quickly. The staff is very friendly and strive hard to make sure each visit meets the satisfaction of the customer. When Shemeeka does her follow-up courtesy calls, she’s professional, and thanks me for my business. Thank you Acura of Jackson for hiring such friendly staff, the choice to drive Acura has never been regretted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I love the service that I get at this dealership"

- HMcDav

I have NEVER had a bad experience since I owned my Acura. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, especially Shemeeka. She does an excellent job to make sure that you are accommodated while at the dealership. With such great service, I will find it hard to buy another brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T. Quinn

June 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GREAT"

- Sbachus

All I can say is AMAZING!!! Ms. Patrick has been so friendly, professional and her spirit is just AWESOME!! I feel like family when I'm there. My service advisor Mr. Brown is exactly the same way! NorthPark Acura dealership should be so proud to have these two amazing people on their staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Brown

June 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My car will be serviced no where else but here...."

- TheTLKing

Where do i start? I've been driving Acuras for over 15 years and have been to A Lot of service departments. Acura of Jackson is far and away the best service department I've ever done business with. When I pull in, I'm greeted by name. I know they deal with many people in a given day, so for them to remember me personally means a lot. When i come in they have a rental ready for me, makes it so easy to get in & out. When I'm away they will call and let me know what services my vehicle needs and what will be needed in the future. I'm by no means mechanically inclined, so they do a great job of explaining the benefits of the recommended services. One of the best percs of the service is they wash my car, so when i leave I'm looking good. Thank you Acura of Jackson for making car look & run great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bryan

June 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service Experience "

- stirgusmn

Every time I come here for my service, the staff is super friendly and informative. Ms. Patrick is a great service representative and I would recommend the dealership to others due to the experiences I've had with her and Mr. Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Brown

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2016 Acura MDX

N/A