Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sheri " Go 2 Granny" Hoffman.
Sheri " Go 2 Granny" Hoffman
Sheri " Go 2 Granny" Hoffman at Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Sheri " Go 2 Granny" Hoffman

Solution Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

"The Dealer For the People", Zumbrota Ford ; the #1 store in Minnesota! As a professional automotive consultant and solutions provider, I deliver a customer focused experience. Work with me and you are assured a positive experience that just may be fun!!!! Go 2 Granny @ Zumbrota!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Networking

Public Speaking

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

176 Reviews of Sheri " Go 2 Granny" Hoffman

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to your amazing Sherry,Brian and Jared! They..."

- Robinc

Thank you to your amazing Sherry,Brian and Jared! They helped my daughter with turning in a late lease sending her rides and putting her in another vehicle with bad credit! They went far and beyond what was expected. The were awesome would highly recomend them for your next purchase! I have bought 2 cars from them also! They truly treat their customers like family. Again what an awesome dealership thank u again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes, Brian Willner

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help us finally get a truck at a great rate. With a..."

- Alissa Siemer

Help us finally get a truck at a great rate. With a lowish payment. Fast friendly. Answered all our questions got use exactly what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sheri Hoffman was great.she did everything she could to..."

- brettamielke

Sheri Hoffman was great.she did everything she could to get us into a 2020 Ford escape. And we just had a blast with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience for my first new Vehicle"

- mgreve4409

Very friendly company and they knew their Ford products well. I had never bought a new vehicle ever before, they made it pretty simple for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into zumbrota ford thinking i wasnt going to get a..."

- Paigedemmer17

I came into zumbrota ford thinking i wasnt going to get a vehicle and it looks like im leaving today with a new to me vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with my friend and she got approved for a newer..."

- sarahbreiter

I came in with my friend and she got approved for a newer vehicle. I cant wait to go there and also get approved for a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get right to the point and is very good at her job good..."

- Josietiedemann5

Get right to the point and is very good at her job good at her good was really nice and respectful to everybody who can in .!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience granny was most caring and..."

- cassandralynn1984

I had an amazing experience granny was most caring and kind hearted person. She really made me feel at home and comfortable. Helped me get what was best for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience and left with the vehicle I had..."

- tasha89willert

I had a great experience and left with the vehicle I had been wanting. They go above and beyond to help there customers find a vehicle that fits them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Mar 16, 2020

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the review!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I came into Zumbrota Ford wanting to trade..."

- mindy809904

My husband and I came into Zumbrota Ford wanting to trade in our Chrysler Sebring. At first I was not confident about getting approved but we did!!! Sheri was all smiles and happy to work with us! I will definitely be back when we decide to purchase another car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Johnson, Steve Johnson

Mar 16, 2020

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thanks for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results