Shikar "Shaq" Hawramy
Shikar "Shaq" Hawramy at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Shikar "Shaq" Hawramy

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Shikar "Shaq" Hawramy

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shikar “Shaq” provided phenomenal service! He was patient and really listened to every detail. His calm demeanor was reassuring and there was never any pressure. We are returning customers and More

by Shantel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team here at Echopark Automotive! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service I had with shaq was awesome. I was a first time car buyer & he helped me get a car with no hassle whatsoever. Very very good service & would recommend to family for future refere More

by Zezeph.333
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

Dec 20, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We love playing matchmaker – so glad we could help you find your dream car. Tell your car we said hi, and don’t hesitate to call or stop by if you need us.

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shikar was great! Straight forward with numbers and respected my opinion. Definitely not pushy on getting a sale. He honored the cost of the vehicle I was looking at A More

by Monicacoraluzzi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark they made your day!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice clean and helpful people hospitable nice background music enjoyed my experience very much More

by Libertyramos.13
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Porras

Nov 30, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Dec 01, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Hi, Libertyramos.13 we’re 100% devoted to making you happy, and we’re so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! This isn’t bye forever, only bye for now. Give us a shout if you need anything else from us. (Or at least wave as you drive by.)

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shaw was very good at explaining what I needed and how things worked for my cousin that is a first time car buyer ! Thank you for all you help and making this happen. More

by Aavaldez1998
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Porras

Nov 30, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at EchoPark. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Dec 01, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We love playing matchmaker – so glad we could help you find your dream car. Tell your car we said hi, and don’t hesitate to call or stop by if you need us.

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership provided an efficient experience and the staff were quite easy to work with. More

by dm
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

Nov 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Hi, Dm we’re 100% devoted to making you happy, and we’re so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! Happiness is what we do, so thank you! And if there’s anything else we can do, let us know.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience compared to the last time I went car shopping - Very quick and easy, kind personnel and a comfortable environment. More

by Garindmarshall
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was such an amazing experience! Shikar Hawramy was absolutely great to work with. This was my very first time buying a car and it was no hassle nor fuss. They worked with me and I w More

by Tylersierra234
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite gave us all the details we need. The pros and cons between different cars. And gave useful information moving forwarded in picking the right car, thank you. More

by Mariahjanaetrizio16
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was one of the best cat buying experiences we have had. Shikar is patient, professional, and polite. More

by Car buyer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

So glad you found ‘The One’ at EchoPark. We appreciate you telling our future guests about your great experience with us! Let’s stay in touch. Please reach out if you need anything else, we’d love to help.

1

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,179
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,889
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,989
2019 Honda Fit
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,689
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $32,339
2020 INFINITI QX60
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,389
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive