Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shiv Dave.
Shiv Dave
Shiv Dave at Colonial Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Shiv Dave

Elite Master Certified Sales Consultant

Colonial Mazda

100C Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

55 Reviews of Shiv Dave

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, up beat, polite and willing to answer any..."

- Savout Deng

Very friendly, up beat, polite and willing to answer any questions asked. Showed me everything there is to know about my Mazda 3 step by step. Great car by the way, a very fun drive for my day to day usage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dean

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is there to please clients and make sure they leave..."

- MariaAcevedo

Adam is there to please clients and make sure they leave with a smile and 100% satisfied. I wanted sporty and my partner wanted high-mpg, Adam managed to find the perfect car for us. Excellent attention to details and requests. The transaction was so smooth, I already can't wait to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Adam, Adam Dean, Jeremy Reichin, Cody Stone, Deanna Didomizio , Cody, Shiv, Deanna, Jeremy, David Adam

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colonial Mazda is the best! Always love coming here. The..."

- mazdaricky

Colonial Mazda is the best! Always love coming here. The staff is the main reason. I recently just purchased a new car from colonial and from start to finish I felt like I was family. Adam was my salesman and he made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. Very happy with my purchase! Also have to make a shot out to the service department especially Jeremy and joe. They are stand up guys! Always straight up and do their best to help out! Looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colonial Mazda is great! They treat you with respect as..."

- mazdaricky

Colonial Mazda is great! They treat you with respect as soon as you walk in the door and all the way through the whole visit. it’s always been a pleasure coming there, you feel like family. it’s probably one of the main reasons why I have stayed with Mazda for over 15 years now. Adam dean from sales and Joe and Jeremy from the service department have Always been happy to help and always happy to give me advice. I look forward for my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great service and high quality ,DAVE B,give to me a..."

- Joaquin G

Was a great service and high quality ,DAVE B,give to me a great service and all personal working in colonial Mazda they have excellent skills keep up all way that is great for you business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had a great experience buying a car with Dave..."

- Alicia Martin

We have had a great experience buying a car with Dave Shiv, an extremely polite and friendly guy, knowledgeable with their vehicles and functionalities, attentive to detail and our tastes to fit the car that suited our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shiv was helpful throughout the process of test driving..."

- mnapolitano88

Shiv was helpful throughout the process of test driving and buying the mazda3 I purchased. He answered all the questions I had about the car itself and the precautions the dealership was taking due to the corona virus. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a great experience with Shiv at Colonial..."

- rom.rout

We had such a great experience with Shiv at Colonial Mazda, we purchased two cars in the past 8 months! I referred my boss who also had an excellent experience with him. Shiv was quick to respond to all my many questions and a pleasure to work with. I can not recommend him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shiv Dave was very professional, courteous, and helpful..."

- hubertmc

Shiv Dave was very professional, courteous, and helpful during the car buying process. I will recommend him personally to others looking for a no hassle, enjoyable experience in the future. He is a big reason we chose to purchase a Mazda. Thanks Shiv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience at Colonial Mazda"

- Stefanie

Not knowing basically anything about Mazda, we figured we would take a look as we were in the market for a new car. With a baby on the way, we wanted a bit of extra space along with all of the updated technology most cars are now offering. We definitely did our homework and shopped around, narrowing down our final search to 2 or 3 cars, the Mazda CX9 being one of them. Our experience at Mazda was hands down the best we've ever had in terms of purchasing a new car. We had a really hard time with other local dealerships, until we came to Colonial Mazda and met Shiv. He was so incredibly friendly, thorough and knowledgeable about the cars. We never felt pressured or rushed throughout the process, which is the complete opposite of every other place we visited. Shiv was the main reason we came back to Mazda a 2nd and then final time to purchase the CX9. Everyone else who we spoke with/dealt with at the dealership was equally as pleasant and easy to work with. We picked up our car this weekend and we absolutely love it. We are very happy with our decision to go with Mazda. If you want to be treated fairly and with respect, I highly recommend heading over to Colonial Mazda. Thank you for everything Shiv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 0 Mazda MX-5 Miata car
0 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
N/A exterior
N/A sp Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 0 Mazda CX-5 car
0 Mazda CX-5
used
N/A exterior
N/A sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 0 Mazda CX-5 car
0 Mazda CX-5
used
N/A exterior
N/A sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive
used 0 Hyundai Sonata car
0 Hyundai Sonata
used
N/A exterior
N/A sp Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
2020 Mazda 6
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
6 sp Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
6 sp Automatic
All Wheel Drive