Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shontrel Bright .
Shontrel Bright
Shontrel Bright  at Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.8

Shontrel Bright

Sales Consultant

Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7250 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77017

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Shontrel Bright

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent and fast service."

- agutierrezz Verified Customer

I was attended with amability. I always prefer to go at gulfgate to check my car. Eversince I bought my Dodge and Chrysler Gulgate has checked them, and I'll continue to take them there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Clean and professional job"

- johnnyvasquez907 Verified Customer

The vehicle went in for a new starter and oil change. Job completed was fast and professional. I'm picky about carpet mat, please remind personnel to use plastic paper mats at all times, I had a new mat, it got stepped on by greasy shoes, no big deal, I can wash it when I do my personal car wash. No big deal, I'm being lenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Vanessa T. Verified Customer

Always clean n great customer service always helpful i bought a new car and the employeesare still super nice :) It was a quick trip just in n out :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Estrada , Creig

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not safe"

- hyanira47 Verified Customer

Took for a alternator recall it was left loose my car turned off while running. Husband had to tightened it. Was a scary experience . Could have caused an accident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Estrada

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- ozzy_bernal Verified Customer

Good customer service , very professional, they were fast , friendly, good experience, dealership has a very good and big selection and nventory that’s makes it number # on my list

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelente "

- Daniel alvarado Verified Customer

100% complacido muchísimas gracias por la venta y servicios de calidad y también un gran auto totalmente complacido en trato y calidad lo recomiendo y espero sigan cosechando éxitos en grande

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience "

- CATHYALLENCLA Verified Customer

Very friendly amd helping in my purchase, will always referre this place. And my sales person was awesome with breaking everything down about the car I wanted. Thank you guys for helping with my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and polite ."

- Pamela1955 Verified Customer

They were very courteous and helpful and really took care of my jeep and me. Thanks so much will send lots of people your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavian Johnson , Andrew Cordova, Luis Estrada , The lady in finance.

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- KARINALARA-ROMAN Verified Customer

I experienced great survice and quick timing. I did not have to wait long for my car to be ready. The waiting area was neat and clean and everybody is friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Recall on vehicle "

- melissa_garcia2014 Verified Customer

Took care of the problem right away and in a timely manner. Made very easy to drop off and pick up. Very friendly when you pick up the vehicle to make sure was done correctly and to go everything that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Estrada

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (658 Vehicles)

New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,595

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,595

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,670

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,670

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,670

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,137

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,137

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,670

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,670

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,670

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,670