Sidney Ruth
Sidney Ruth at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Sidney Ruth | Page 19

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
202 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

202 Reviews

Write a Review

202 Reviews of Sidney Ruth

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfaction I was shown what it means to out the customer first at Freedom. Sydney and everyone went out of their way to take care of my needs and not just sellin More

by David E Lass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan DeGuzman, Ryan Long

Mar 18, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Thank you sincerely for the review.

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recent purchase of a 2017 Grand Cherokee We purchased 2 Jeeps from Sid Ruth in 2005. When it was time to replace one of them it was an easy decision to return to Sid again. We're very happy w More

by bnb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Thank you so much for the review and for continuing to be a part of the Freedom family from all of us at the Freedom Auto Group

Mar 06, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Thank you again for your business here at Freedom and with Sidney. Thank you for the great review as well.

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Wrangler Purchase Ordered a new Wrangler from Freedom. Initial contact was via email and the order/delivery was performed by Sidney Ruth. I was able to negotiate a fa More

by NewWranglerBuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Jacob

Nov 07, 2016

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Happy Sidney and the rest of the team made it a great experience!

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another new car Sidney is out standing. All the sales reps are great! Service is always great also! Everyone is very polite to you and they do there best to make you More

by Lorraine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Brady

Oct 06, 2016

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Thank you for your review and your business!

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

In and out in under an hour Out the door pricing received over email, incredibly fair trade in value and great people. Huge vehicle selection! Best car buying experience of all t More

by JeepLa2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan DeGuzman

Oct 31, 2015

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Thank you for your business!

November 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

Used Sales ! I have purchased from Sidney before and always had outstanding service.Sidney took the time to make sure that all our needs met our requests.Thank you More

by cheyenne farling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Mayes

November 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

Total satisfaction Looking for a new work truck with plow attached and many dealerships told me that they don't sell trucks with plows, you would have to go somewhere an More

by craigfin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

Comfortable Mr. Sidney Ruth and Tara Reinert were extremly informatative and very helpful in helping us get the car that we wanted. Sidney want out of his way More

by marilyn.maarsicanao
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

Exceeds expectations Had a great experience with the employees at this dealership. Sidney was great to work with and very patient with all my questions. They were willing More

by kluckey2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Mayes

October 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

Thoroughly Impressed I was thoroughly impressed with the service that I recently received at this dealership. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. It gave me a great exp More

by missjae1908
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,888
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,444
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $49,188
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Silver exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $49,000
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,725
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $68,925
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD