Sidney Ruth
Sidney Ruth at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Sidney Ruth | Page 2

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
202 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

202 Reviews

Write a Review

202 Reviews of Sidney Ruth

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sidney was great from the time a walked in the door. This was easily the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I highly recommend Sidney and Heritage! More

by John Farling
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello John, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Dec 28, 2022

John Farling responded

No questions. Thanks!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve dealt with a couple different dealerships now and by far this has been my easiest buy. Mike Pease helped me with everything I needed. The team has helped me through the entire process with ease. Thank y More

by austin_hoyer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi, first impression is everything. When we walked into Heritage, we were greeted by Sidney Ruth. Sidney was very pleasant, personable, and patience with us in our decision of what col More

by evmikey57
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good about answering questions and explaining the details of the vehicle. Really pleasant place to do business. More

by Swimfree
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman, Erin Spangler

Dec 02, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, respectful and delivered more than expected. Sidney went beyond what was expected and found exactly what I wanted, truly greatful. More

by Tommie Jones
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King, Ismael Santisteban

Nov 28, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello Tommie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped in to speak with Sidney Ruth on behalf of a family member that was looking for a used car. During our discussion, he was very insightful and honest, which was greatly appreciated. While we ha More

by TPSR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sidney was very helpful in getting the vehicle brought to Harrisburg from Maryland. Very professional service. More

by M
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, fast service! Sidney was so patient and kind with our first car buying experience! Definitely will come back for our next vehicle needs! More

by Mbaker98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with the service I received. The day the truck arrived in Baltimore I received 3 phone calls within 45 minutes letting me know. I arrived 2 hours early the day I came to pick up More

by Honker1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman , Charles Artman, Phil Stillman

Oct 28, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Sidney Ruth. Great guy. Talked with two other management staff and they were amazing. The lady financing office was incredible. Overall, my experience was great. More

by Seth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King , Christian Reese

Oct 18, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Seth, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,888
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $59,444
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $49,188
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Silver exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,888
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,000
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,725
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD