Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sidney Thomas
Sidney Thomas at Towbin Kia
Refer Me

Sidney Thomas

Sales Consultant

Towbin Kia

260B N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certfied

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Sidney Thomas

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality product! Thank you for getting me set up with all..."

- GMSTYER Verified Customer

Quality product! Thank you for getting me set up with all of the features and on my way when picking the K5 up this morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Green

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, super friendly and great service at Towbin..."

- newkiaowner

Great team, super friendly and great service at Towbin Kia. Everyone was helpful and pleasant. I love my new car, and fully recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett, Jazmine Rideb

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! They took time to explain..."

- Fmrocha90 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service! They took time to explain everything so I can leave feeling knowledgeable about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought last car at Jim Marsh that's better experience..."

- ROSADO.DION Verified Customer

I bought last car at Jim Marsh that's better experience at Towbin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Defalco

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience buying my vehicle from Towbin..."

- 123JOEAVERAGE Verified Customer

It was a great experience buying my vehicle from Towbin Kia . Our sales man Sidney Thomas went over and above.? Kevin was great while I signed all my docs . Everyone was friendly and kind ! Great experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone was exceptional on the staff . Sidney Thomas our salesman went over and above . Kevin financing was awesome . It was a pleasant experience buying my new vehicle from Townin Kia

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my 2014 Optima in for service and while I..."

- SPARKSFO Verified Customer

I brought my 2014 Optima in for service and while I waited I decided to see what kind of deal I could get on a newer car. The salesman Sydney did such a good job putting together a deal on a nice new Forte that I couldn’t pass it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasant experience with Tobin Kia. Sidney was..."

- LEONOX1974 Verified Customer

We had a pleasant experience with Tobin Kia. Sidney was very helpful and patient bringing us several cars to look at and drive. We will recommend our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Barbra is hands down the best sales..."

- AYDENSDADDY440 Verified Customer

Amazing service! Barbra is hands down the best sales person I have ever worked with! She is A+++ amazing! Love her! Best experience buying a car I have ever had! Sid was very friendly and helpful with finding Barbra who I worked with over the phone before going on site. She was over the top in every aspect! Can’t thank her and Sid and everyone else enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Flowers, Ed Rocawich , Joe in finance

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first car! Sidney provided amazing, friendly..."

- LIANABC Verified Customer

Bought my first car! Sidney provided amazing, friendly service and found the perfect car which meets the needs for my family and was in my budget. James made the paperwork process easy and efficient. I am so thankful for these two gentlemen, they have made a lifelong impression of Kia on my family and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was absolutely wonderful. Sidney Thomas..."

- KENNYHECK1 Verified Customer

Our experience was absolutely wonderful. Sidney Thomas helped us. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend anyone to go see you guys here. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,236
2022 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $43,965
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,561
2022 Kia K5
new
White exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $35,215
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,329
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,437
2021 Kia Niro
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive