Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sierra Spear
Sierra Spear at West Hills Ford
Refer Me

Sierra Spear

Sales

West Hills Ford

1100 Oyster Bay Ave S
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews
5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Sierra Spear

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer care from the time we entered to delivery of our new vehicle. We recommend West Hills Ford and Mazda highly. More

by chanprr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Barrera , Magdy Boules

Jan 02, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Here at West Hills Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks so much! Had a great car buying experience. The staff here are friendly and accommodating. More

by dana_allred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. Salesperson is knowledgeable and super sweet. I’m recommending this dealership to everyone! More

by Dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business, Dee, and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing West Hills Ford. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful to deal with. They really went out of their way to make the experience great. More

by kovab24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass

Nov 21, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing West Hills Ford ! Congratulations on your new purchase. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Siera really made buying the truck comfortable & easy. We came in to look at a specific vehicle, which she located quickly & we were off on a drive. Would go to her again anytime. More

by Kdfaulkner2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

We are very happy Sierra provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind, Honest, Down to Earth. Sierra, Trey and Jose were awesome. They have my future buisness. More

by ajmo18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose and Trey

Nov 21, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best and easiest car purchase ever from the initial order through the financing and car set up! I absolutely love Sierra and Chad!!!! More

by Leigh.c.snyder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass

Nov 21, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Leigh, here at West Hills Ford , customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Chad and Sierra. We appreciate your review! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Customer service. We will definitely be going back for another car in the future. More

by kegould
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre'von Fobbs

Nov 03, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing West Hills Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I was treated amazingly! Really good customer service and treatment. Definitely recommend coming here for new or first cars! More

by Bryce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre'von Fobbs

Oct 31, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Bryce, Thank you so much for choosing West Hills Ford ! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sierra was wonderful! And chad & Trey were amazing as well. Listened to all of my concerns & wants. Was such a pleasant experience for buying a car for the first time! Thank you West Hill team! More

by ty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre'von Fobbs , Chad Bass

Oct 25, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Here at West Hills Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your five-star review! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Congratulations on the purchase of your first car. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,359
2022 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,944
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Yellow exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,884
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,694
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,759
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,789
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD