About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Silvia Egan.
Silvia Egan
Silvia Egan, Sales Consultant, Nalley Volkswagen
4.8

Silvia Egan

Sales Consultant

Nalley Volkswagen

1550 Mansell Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Contact Me

I am fluent in both languages English and Spanish. I have been working as a Sales Consultant at this location over 6 and a half years.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Silvia Egan

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Silvia "

- Julio M.

Went in on 12/13/18. Was greeted by Silvia. Smooth, easy transaction. Professional and never pushy. I would highly recommend. Love the car and my first time experience at Nalley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- MeMaw's Beetle

The entire experience with Nalley Volkswagen was positive from beginning to end. Starting with a simple email to Talas Rogers inquire about a vehicle for my Mom, to arriving at the dealership meeting with our salesperson, Silvia Egan. Silvia was very patient, listened to my Mom's needs, and helped her finally get the car of her dreams with no pressure or tricks. We would certainly recommend Nalley Volkswagen and are all for team Talas Rogers and Silvia Egan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talas Rogers , Financial representative.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"walked out of the dealer super happy!"

- kay1019

Silvia was a great person to work and seal the deal with! She helped us step by step in insuring we got exactly the car we wanted. She made our experience at Volkswagen very great so did all the people there. Everyone was very friendly, patient, and easy to work with. Will definitely recommend people to purchase their cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Negus Graham

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Friendly, Accomodating "

- ihawes

The TDI that I purchased was originally "not for sale" that was supposed to be sent to an auction. The Sales manager Talas worked with me because it was the only one on their lot. He put new tires on the car, fixed a wheel bearing, and got me a great price. I was very happy with how the took care of me as their customer. Silvia was incredibly nice and was the best agent to work with. The dealership was no pressure, down to earth, good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talas Rogers

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and professionalism."

- klewis2

Silvia provided exceptional service with absolute professionalism. No tricks. Everything clear, concise, and prompt. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle at Nalley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She was always there!!"

- CrisKoln

We had a particular car purchase (Online/from Germany) Silvia made sure all the process worked smoothly, and she was always on top of things. She managed to stay in communication, considering time difference: answering all our questions very kindly and in detail. We really liked working with her. When we met her in person, she was very kind, friendly and very knowledgeable. We recommend her 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She was great!"

- maggiewall

Silvia was so great to work with! She was very helpful and kind. She communicated with us well and I would recommend her to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silvia Egan"

- Coffee

Sylvia was wonderful to work with when looking for a used automobile. We took quite a few test drives and Sylvia was patient and worked hard to help us with our decision. I don't believe we have ever dealt with anyone before that worked harder to earn our business. Very knowledgeable, sweet, honest and a no pressure sales process. Just a joy to work with when looking for an automobile. I highly recommend working with Sylvia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best !!!"

- George D

Silvia was easy to work with. She is a very sweet and kind person. There was no pressure from her and she answered all our questions truthfully and honestly. The whole experience was a pleasure and we would recommend Silvia to everyone. Thank you Silvia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Velazquez

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- Tim H

Everyone worked hard and diligently to answer all questions and provided honest answers. The Passat was presented well by Silvia and she took time to show me the functionality and how to use all the new features in my car. Raul made the financing go very smoothly and was not pushy with any add on products. John was very personable and a pleasure to meet. The detail department braved below freezing temps to clean the car inside and out. Robin the cashier and the gentleman I dealt with in parts was very courtesy and helpful. Aaron took time to discuss service and maintenance with me about the Passat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Prattes , Aaron Lenamond, Robin Salomone, Raul Cantu

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,280

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,765

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,280

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,620

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,830

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,565

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,565

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,560