Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Silvia Egan.
Silvia Egan
Silvia Egan at Nalley Volkswagen
5.0

Silvia Egan

Sales Consultant

Nalley Volkswagen

1550 Mansell Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Contact Me

I am fluent in both languages English and Spanish. I have been working as a Sales Consultant at this location over 8 and a half years.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Silvia Egan

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Alison T

What a great experience from what feels like a small town dealership! Roswell is a large city but the dealership and my agent (Silvia) really strives to make the environment positive and friendly. We definitely will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Camay

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service -Used Car sale"

- Local client

I had to sell my used vw car - Silvia took care of it with outstanding courtesy and professionalism . We even got the check on the same day !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE VERY BEST! "

- SHorton240

They were all wonderful people! Gave us what we wanted and didn’t steer us wrong! Silvia was the sweetest to work with and helped us from the time we pulled into the parking lot to the time we left!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Lisa Roberts

My sales person Silivia Egan was very profesdional, gave suggestions, and encouraged me to think outside the box. I felt comfortable that Silivia wasn't just trying to sell me somthing. Even through our interation went past 8PM , Silivia took the time to show me all the car features, I would recommend Silivia at Nalley Volkswagen in Alpharetta, if you are looking for a Volkswagen or a used car - I didn't feel pressured and she is very knowledgeable.. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente"

- Martita

Silvia Egan excelente servicio al cliente. Volveremos de nuevo a comprar con ella. Recomendaría a cualquier persona a este dealer pero que sea con Silvia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car easy purchase"

- John P

Easy transaction. We really like the car for our daughters first. No high pressure. Sales team listened and we were able to quickly come to an agreement. Silvia was very helpful and truly helped move the process quickly. Appreciate her help and making this an effortless process. Thanks to John and Mike too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Prattes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El servicio fue excelente e increíble."

- Jessica C.

No soy la persona más fácil de complacer pero Silvia me hizo sentir cómodo y respondió mis preguntas y me mostró mis opciones . Todo el proceso transcurrió sin problemas y más rápido de lo que esperaba.Gracias Nelley Volkswagen de Alpharetta por tan excelente servicio al cliente. Recomiendo encarecidamente a Silvia Egan para una experiencia cómoda, eficiente y sin problemas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente Servicio"

- Fernando Palacios

Silvia Egan la mejor vendedora de VW NALLEY, Muy buena atención y profesionalismo, me ayudó a conseguir un excelente precio, y la mejor asesoría para mi compra, mil gracias SILVIA EGAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Atlas SEL RLine"

- Gary

We purchased the 2019 Atlas SEL RLine on Friday night. Silvia, the sales manager, and finance manager stayed well after the dealership closed to finalize the deal. Since the actual car we wanted had a screw in the tire, we had to take delivery the next day. Silvia continues to work hard for us to get the service department to change the tire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific used car purchase experience "

- Tkmac88

I purchased a used car from Nalley from another state and Sylvia Egan and the team were very helpful in answering all my questions and sharing all the details about the car including Carfax and specifications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Camay, Talas Rogers

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $28,240

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$28,240

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,225

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,548

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,548

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,818

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,818

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,481

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,481

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,635

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,635

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,688

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,688

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $28,625

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,625