Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Silvia Egan.
Silvia Egan
Silvia Egan at Nalley Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Silvia Egan

Sales Consultant

Nalley Volkswagen

1550 Mansell Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Contact Me

I am fluent in both languages English and Spanish. I have been working as a Sales Consultant at this location over 10 years.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Certified

94 Reviews of Silvia Egan

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silvia was so helpful and so accommodating. She made the..."

- hgschippers19

Silvia was so helpful and so accommodating. She made the process so smooth and easy. I was able to get my dream car due to Silvia and her excellent customer service. She was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and new-car buying experience. Nalley VW..."

- aswild

Great service and new-car buying experience. Nalley VW didn't have my color on the lot, but went the extra mile to transfer a car from nearby dealer in the same day so I could be on the road in no time. Silvia personally drove my car over, and the service team stayed late to get it inspected and ready to go for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Nalley Volkswagen Alpharetta. Silvia..."

- Ryanc

Great experience at Nalley Volkswagen Alpharetta. Silvia Egan was a pleasure to work with buying my new Atlas Cross sport. I highly recommend her for your next Volkswagen purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Ryanc, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service by Silvia, we waited a while to be..."

- mbp0010

Great customer service by Silvia, we waited a while to be helped, but she was very attentive of our needs and grabbed us coffee/snacks. Very appreciative of her help purchasing the car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best processes of purchasing a car. Silvia was..."

- kkbluhm

One of the best processes of purchasing a car. Silvia was so helpful and knowledgeable about each car and trim level and was such a pleasure to work with. Wasn’t planning on leaving with a car, but so happy I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Silvia, She helps us with..."

- fdezj10

We had a great experience with Silvia, She helps us with everything we want to know before getting the car, thanks once again for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silvia was super awesome! We had a great experience and..."

- Megaultrasabbs

Silvia was super awesome! We had a great experience and my brother got the car he absolutely love. Next car we buy will definitely be from Silvia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Megaultrasabbs, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time car buyer, i was nervous to go through..."

- Juan Tovar

As a first time car buyer, i was nervous to go through the typical dealer process that i hear about. With Silvia, i had nothing to worry about. She was incredibly helpful and understanding during all of my questions. I couldn’t have asked for a better Sales Consultant to complete this purchase with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. You definitely made our day with your rating! We hope you have a wonderful day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sylvia was the best! Very knowledgeable, really warm,..."

- Kimberjhayes

Sylvia was the best! Very knowledgeable, really warm, felt like an old friend. We had a great time today. I would definitely work with her again and highly recommend you go see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

Hello Kimberjhayes, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and the Silvia was absolutely amazing and..."

- je.olalde

Great service and the Silvia was absolutely amazing and very helpful. The entire team was very friendly and made the purchase process very easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Nalley Volkswagen responded

je.olalde, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,238

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,238

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,238

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,238

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,470

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,470

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,999

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,999

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,238

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,238

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,238

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,238