About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Skeeter Coin.
Skeeter Coin
Skeeter Coin, Sales, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Skeeter Coin

Sales

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me

I love Skyland Automotive as a customer and an Employee. I have bought seven cars and have had them serviced at Skyland. When you take in consideration that they are certified in Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Mazda, Mitsubishi and Mercedes it's crazy how many different vehicles they see each day. It's truly amazing when you put it into perspective. I am thankful to be a sales and leasing associate as well. I find it refreshing to work for a family owned dealership. Skyland Automotive has been in business since 1936 and only two families have owned it. I feel very blessed that Mr. Parker gave me an opportunity to work for Skyland. I am a mother of three and a breast cancer survivor. They work with me when I need time off for my check ups and when my kids have games or events that I need to be there for. I love helping people and I believe that Skyland is a good place to work for and do business with.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sale Manager for Mercedes Benz, Mitsubishi, Mazda, Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, and Jeep

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

57 Reviews of Skeeter Coin

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our Forever Jeep"

- Joe Comper

Our sales associate, Skeeter Coin, sure went the extra mile in getting us into our Forever Jeep. She never gave up and pushed to get us the deal we needed. Her sales managers, Dwayne & Chris, fought hard but in the end they made us the " Offer we could not refuse"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jordan, Dwayne Streetman

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skeeter Golden Coin"

- james5050

Skeeter was pleasant to work with and very Quick and responsive in all my questions. I would recommend this Dealership to anybody and will call again when buying another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience after online search"

- David627

We started online as we always did, and had a great outcome. Brian Ball did a great job of getting information and quote to us, very responsive. Skeeter Coin handled our financing and delivery, and she was careful, conscientious and helpful. Chris Jordan coordinated the process and when there were glitches made sure to get everything back on track. We couldn't be happier. No one tried to sell us something we didn't want, and made our process easy (we always shop online, then choose the dealer based on responsiveness and price).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outlander Sport great day "

- Brent L Lanning

For the first time in many many years we experienced one of the best buying a car experience this dealership showed us compassion and helped us in every way to get into a car after being taking advantage of yours earlier at another dealership but Skyline cared I can't tell you how much it meant to me thank you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Belcher, Tony Sellers

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Pleased"

- jeep=man

Received warm and friendly service from all personal. Good experience while buying a new Jeep. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Woods

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST Deal"

- Bruce E. Berlin

Everyone that we came in contact with at Skyland went out of their way to be very helpful. I could name all of them but, and this is true, our dog chewed up the manual along with their business cards. There were Skeeter Coin, Jan Perkins, James Rogers, Barry ?, and the service manager. It was the best experience we have ever had. The price was perfect, the trade in was better than expected, and we really love the Jeep Compass. Cathy and Bruce Berlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Again, excellent experience"

- Karen Dills

I have dealt with this dealership multiple times over the years. They have always been fair and they fulfill what they agree to in the deal. I've had good experience with their service department over the years. That's why I've purchased multiple vehicles from them over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- abby753

Everyone at Skyland was so incredibly helpful and made my very first car buying experience easy. There was no pressure from anyone, they went on a ton of test drives with me to make sure I knew what I wanted, and Skeeter even brought in a new car in the color she knew I really wanted when I came in to buy the next day. There was a slight mistake in the payment process but Skyland corrected everything promptly. I highly recommend this dealership due to their amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller , Austin

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!"

- Fairview Friends

Second Jeep from Skyland and we will continue to come back! Can't say enough about our experience with Brad, Skeeter, Dwayne, Mark and Ashley! We leased a Cherokee in 2014 with Brad and because of his great service we came back to upgrade to the Grand Cherokee. Skeeter and Dwayne never missed a beat since Brad has now moved onto a leadership position. Mark and Ashley made it quick and easy to close everything out and we were on our way. Place was swarming with business today yet we still got a very personal experience! Thank you Skyland for another great experience! Rick and Teresa Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team!!!"

- Jenna

We bought our 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 2 days ago. Skeeter was who sold the vehicle to us. Her and the rest of the Skyland Automotive team were amazing. I have never felt so cared for and attended to at any other place of business. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for helping me make my dream of owning a Jeep a reality!!! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results