About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Skeeter Coin.
Skeeter Coin
Skeeter Coin, Sales, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Skeeter Coin

Sales

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me

I love Skyland Automotive as a customer and an Employee. I have bought seven cars and have had them serviced at Skyland. When you take in consideration that they are certified in Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Mazda, Mitsubishi and Mercedes it's crazy how many different vehicles they see each day. It's truly amazing when you put it into perspective. I am thankful to be a sales and leasing associate as well. I find it refreshing to work for a family owned dealership. Skyland Automotive has been in business since 1936 and only two families have owned it. I feel very blessed that Mr. Parker gave me an opportunity to work for Skyland. I am a mother of three and a breast cancer survivor. They work with me when I need time off for my check ups and when my kids have games or events that I need to be there for. I love helping people and I believe that Skyland is a good place to work for and do business with.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sale Manager for Mercedes Benz, Mitsubishi, Mazda, Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, and Jeep

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

78 Reviews of Skeeter Coin

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great bunch to deal with"

- wncbob

Always honest and there when we need them! Any problems are always taken care of quick but problems are few and far between. Great bunch of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Streetman

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Best dealership in town""

- BluesPlayer

I have purchased several new vehicles in the past but I have to say that this has been the best buying experience so far! Skyland had many available options in my search for the perfect truck and I found it in my new Ram 3500 diesel dually! I want to express my sincere appreciation to all of the incredibly friendly, professional and helpful people at Skyland Automotive. Anthony Edwards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest car buying experience ever."

- Happy dean

Sandra and I had been talking about a new suv. For while and we both liked the jeep cherokee.on her birthday we decided now was the best time ever to go all out for her a good b,day present so we made an appt. For 1 p.m with skeeter and by 2 p.m we were saying yes to her deal.all the personnel we dealt with were top notch and down to earth and business,even the young vice pres. I thin he and Sandra are about the same age. Over all a great car buying exp. Thanks,skeeter and all the personnel at skyland. Well be back,dean and sandra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller

May 07, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

We are so happy that Sandra had a wonderful birthday :). Hope y’all enjoy your Cherokee for many years to come. We will be here for your birthday too, Dean! Welcome to the Skyland Family !

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars Plus"

- 2ManyXs

Our time with the sales rep Skeeter was very pleasant.She was very patient with us and we felt she went out of her way to give us the vehicle we wanted. The terms of our lease were very satisfying and within our budget. It was nice of her to call the day after we picked up our Mazda and ask if we needed further assistance. We will certainly give a good reference to any of our friends who might be interest in a vehicle to lease or purchase. The financial rep was very informative. She spent time with us in a very friendly way and explained options on our lease. She was very thorough and pleasant. Your dealership was recommended by a friend of mine and we were happy to do business with Skyland Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the review and the time you took to write it a well! We are here for you next time and again thank you for your kind words.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Quarters88

Great experience they worked very hard to get me out of my old vehicles and into a good one to replace it. Service also has always been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ledane, Pam Leon

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If it ain't broke, don't fix it."

- KT

In other words ... why would I go anywhere else to buy a Jeep? I confess to having a love/hate relationship with Jeep since they keep making significant improvements in their design - just when I think the vehicles can't get any better ... After 4 Jeeps (and nothing wrong with any of them) my guess is there is a clinical diagnosis of "Jeep Addiction" out there with my photo beside it. Skeeter and Co. make it easy. My wife says, "Too easy!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lease Experience"

- Tony

My experience with the dealership and staff from start to finish was amazing! I had done a lot of research before going to dealerships and at Skyland I was looking at a couple different trims of the Mazda3. Skeeter did a great job of explaining the features the car had and the test drives were great. The first time it was a short loop around the dealership, but when the Mazda3 made the final short list and I came back for the second drive I was able to take it for a little longer and really see if I was comfortable with it and if I liked it. The sales feeling was more informational and helpful than pushy, especially compared to some of the other dealerships I went to through this process. The final process of finalizing the payments went smoothly and I got the best deal that I was able to find for the Mazda3, and honestly it even beat out some of the other cars I had in my shortlist. Mark was great in handling the final paperwork and signing of everything. It was only about an hour and everything was signed and ready to go. Overall a great experience and I highly recommend this dealership and Skeeter as a sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a new pacifica "

- Rodriguez Family

My Family and I overall had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. Everyone was very accommodating. I highly recommend Skeeter she was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Wonderful, Amazing"

- Jason Kyle Butcher

I enjoyed visiting this dealership. The team there were absolutely amazing. Skeeter Coin took care of me from the beginning to the end. She is very knowledgeable about the Jeep Brand. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this location who is looking to trade and buy a vehicle. 5 stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Kim Buckner

Thank you so much Skeeter your the best ever! Very knowledgeable and helpful best wishes to you and yours I can’t thank you enough for finding me exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you so much, Kim. We think Skeeter is wonderful too!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results