Skylar Allen
Skylar Allen at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Skylar Allen

Product Specialist

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.6
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

4.6

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Skylar Allen

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to admit that this was one of the best buying experiences that I have had in a long time. I have purchased many vehicles over the years, but this one rank as the number one best experience at a d More

by carlesmith32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were so pleased with our salesman, Skylar. He was professional and very knowledgeable with great customer service. We have sent friends and relatives to him. One friend came from southern Ar. More

by Remmi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best day at Arlington Nissan with the salesmen Skylar Allen. Went in not necessarily wanting to buy that day but ended up having an awesome day with Skylar and a brand new car. Skylar was extremel More

by Julia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks, Julia, for choosing Arlington Nissan!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and team went above and beyond during AND after the sale. The lexus I ended up purchasing was ready when I arrived, Skylar was upfront about pricing and transparent throughout the entire process. O More

by Dr. Shulkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Arlington Nissan!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not waste your time and energy. Find your car somewhere else. I had seen the low ratings on yelp and was reassured by Skylar the process would be easy and pain free. I had to book a More

by yougotyourreview!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 18, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Skylar and his team were fantastic. They did a great job of walking me through the process and offering me different options. They made a normally stressful process an easy one. I would More

by oscarpatrickkush
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Skylar was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new car, skylar and and Andrew were were an honor and pleasure to deal with. Love this dealership! More

by Poppi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vicari

May 09, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Skylar and Andrew had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Squeak present at testdrive. was told it will go away. stuck replacing brake pads now :( More

by doughala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Malacek

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick an easy process. Purchased a vehicle online with Skylar. I highly recommend working with them. More

by Lathropc811
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Syklar did an awesome job going out of his way to meet my requests and answer my questions. More

by Ben M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Ben, for choosing Arlington Nissan! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,799
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,165
2022 Nissan Sentra
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,941
2022 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive