About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Solex Eke.
Solex Eke
Solex Eke, Leasing and Sales Consultant - Internet Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Henderson
5.0

Solex Eke

Leasing and Sales Consultant - Internet Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

925 Auto Show Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Solex Eke (pronounced “so-lex eck-a”) is passionate about helping his clients successfully navigate through complicated transactions. He is committed to providing exceptional levels of service, resourcefulness, and professionalism to every person he interacts with during and after each transaction. He believes in servant leadership, is solution oriented, and uses a consultative sales approach to identify and secure the best possible outcomes for his clients.

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Solex Eke

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the nation!"

- SeanLashgari

There are so many car dealerships but few actually take the time to get to know you and support you as a part of the family, not just a customer. Dustin, Leah, Trent, Amanda, Dora... and all the rest make my experience one I will gladly be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Sean, Thank you for taking some time to leave us some feedback. We are beyond thrilled to see that your experience working with our team was an exceptional one. It is great to have you aboard our Mercedes-Benz family! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tina Makan

Solex was our sales guy & he was very knowledgeable! He did not put any pressure in buying any car. The whole process was very easy. Solex is your go to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Tina, We appreciate you leaving us some feedback and are so pleased to hear that your purchasing experience working with Solex was incredible. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Trish

My experience with Solex has been Fantastic! I have yet to encounter such a high level of customer service. He is very attentive and listens to the needs of his customers. I would certainly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Trish, Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are pleased to hear that Solex was able to provide you the Fletcher Jones Difference. We love to hear our team is maintaining our high standards. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help! Sincerely, Alyssia Esparza Guest Experience Advisor

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience! "

- Shane710

From the start to the end of my experience with MB of Henderson was nothing but a five star experience! My sales person Solex listened to what I needed in a car and delivered just that. His customer service is unmatched and I will be referring friends and family. I am truly happy with my car and the experience I had with Solex at Mb of Henderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Shane, We appreciate you leaving some feedback and are beyond pleased to hear that your experience working with Solex was exceptional. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman Solex was fantastic - he was so professional "

- Richard L

My salesman Solex and everyone at the dealership were so friendly and informative and helpful. They were very knowledgeable about the car and all its features. They were patient and explained everything. I am so sorry that I cannot remember the wonderful ladies who helped me as well that day. Also they were so well prepared for me and made the made the paperwork extremely easy and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyndell Frazier, Raymond Lo

May 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Richard, We truly appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback. Our team was so happy to hear that Solex and everyone at the dealership provided you and your vehicle with exceptional service and care. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can assist you any further. I would be grateful for an opportunity to discuss any recommendations you may have to enhance your experience with us. We strive to provide 5 STAR experiences to all of our guests. Please call me directly at 702-485-3027. Thank you! Alyssia Esparza Guest Experience Advisor

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal white glove service "

- Zar89131

Solex and Tom will do anything for their clients, I’ve never left a dealership feeling so good about my purchase, the exact car I wanted and a great deal... I paid less than what I wanted and they didn’t upsell me on anything. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Kaplan , Tom Zumbo

Apr 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is so wonderful to hear that our team was able to assist and provide you with an incredible purchasing experience. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tammy

Solex is THE BEST! Great service and no pressure sales experience. I would definitely buy from him again. Even after the sale, he continues to provide great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Tammy, Thank you for sharing some feedback with us. We are so pleased to see that your visit here at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson was an exceptional one. Congratulations on your new vehicle! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Mercedez Benz Owner!"

- Vicky H

First time & nervous at first coming here to check on their certified preowned 2015 C-Class 300 sedan. Solex Eke is my sales agent assigned to me. I felt a good vibe right away. There was no pressure to commiting to buy that evening. Went the next morning, test drive the car. I fell in love with that car right away. It was beautiful inside & out! I was sold! To make this matter short, i can say i got the best experience in buying a luxury car from this dealership. I am very happy with my purchase! My first time owning a luxury car & i believe im gonna be a forever Benz owner! One more thing, Solex Eke gave me a really good deal on this car & some added bonuses!! Thank you also for Michael Rainone ( guest relations ), fast response & great customer service! Thank you MB of henderson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Vicky, Thank you for taking some time to share some feedback with us. It is so wonderful to see that your experience working with our team was an exceptional one. Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz C 300 and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant "

- Eduardo 1

Great customer service.and experience. No pressure to to sell a car made me feel very comfortable.Relax environment and a professional sales associate makes a big difference .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Eduardo, We appreciate your feedback and were so happy to hear that Solex took such wonderful care of you in your search for a new vehicle. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would not have bought if not for Solex"

- Humble Man 106

Solex is the ONLY reason I walked away with a car from Mercedes of Henderson . I am a first time Mercedes buyer and my wife was deciding between the BMW 4 coupe series and the Mercedes GLC 300 coupe. Because we didn't need a car and only curious as to which we likes best, there was no need to rush our decision. But Solex's approach to the benefit of Mercedes and the extra steps he took to accommodate our decision made the difference to buy when and where we did. He's an ultimate professional and very knowledgable to his product. We felt we would be mission out had we not met him. We walked into the dealership blind to knowing anyone and anything to the Mercedes brand. We walked out with a new Mercedes for the first time and a new friend in Solex. We are happy and grateful for all his work in assisting us. More than likely as long as he is there our future new cars will be purchased there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ommen, Raymond Lo, Tony Aversa

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$46,973

2018 GMC Acadia

$32,993

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,883

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$25,992

2014 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$22,533

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$109,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$72,200