Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Som Praseuth.
Som Praseuth
Som Praseuth at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.9

Som Praseuth

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Som Praseuth

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience at Lexus of Roseville! Took my..."

- Amandalyn622

What a great experience at Lexus of Roseville! Took my daughter to buy one of their used vehicles and they did a superb job of giving her a great first time car buying experience. Som took the initiative to look up specifics about her car that he was unfamiliar with ( its electric) so she was comfortable leaving in it. I’m confident in their inspection process and know my daughter has a safe reliable vehicle. Dennis in the finance department did a great job of treating her like an adult and walking her through the paper work in layman terms so she understood what she was signing. Chris sealed the deal and made sure she was able to afford the car with what she had and even walk out with some extras. Outstanding customer service! BY FAR exceeded my expectations! 10/5 ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Chris Carey

Jan 19, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Feedback like this makes our day, Amanda! Our team strives to find the best option for shoppers and it is wonderful to see that Som, Dennis, and Chris helped your daughter into a vehicle that suits her needs. We're proud to have been a part of the process and on behalf of all of us at Lexus of Roseville, we wish her safe travels!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around good service. I rarely submit 5 stars unless..."

- SCARCERANO Verified Customer

All around good service. I rarely submit 5 stars unless everyone involved was over the top. Unfortunately, Lynn was rather demeaning when we didn't want the up charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater, Scott Silverman

Jan 15, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We are grateful to have you as a customer and I appreciate you sharing this feedback. If you would like to discuss your experience in further detail, I would be glad to take your call. Thank you for your business and safe driving! Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice made us feel comfortable and was very attentive..."

- CRYSTAL08 Verified Customer

Very nice made us feel comfortable and was very attentive I would highly recommend to family and friends to go visit Som at Lexus dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for leaving Lexus of Roseville a five-star review! We're proud to have earned your business and we look forward to working with you in the future!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Som in the Sales at..."

- Monica Nelson

I had the pleasure of working with Som in the Sales at Lexus of Roseville. He went above and beyond and provided great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Monica - For you to say that Sam went "above and beyond" to assist with your purchase makes us so happy. Thank you very much for choosing Lexus of Roseville! We wish you many safe miles in your new ride.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was great. He stayed after closing on..."

- WALLYC63 Verified Customer

Our salesman was great. He stayed after closing on Thanksgiving eve to close the deal with us. The Finance person, who stayed late, was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Wally! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic purchase experience working with the Lexus of Roseville team. We hope to see you back for your first oil change!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I won’t purchase a vehicle anywhere else but Roseville...."

- MEJITA74 Verified Customer

I won’t purchase a vehicle anywhere else but Roseville. They are the best! Roseville is a drive but worth it thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Nov 18, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful for your business here at Lexus of Roseville, and we look forward to your next visit!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We absolutely had the best and easiest buying experience..."

- STACEYGIRLZ Verified Customer

We absolutely had the best and easiest buying experience working with Som. He made out buying experience stress free and enjoyable. We will be back to buy another car from him very soon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Stacey - Thank you for the review! It is fantastic to hear that Som delivered such an efficient purchase experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share and are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle! - The Lexus of Roseville team

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We spent several hours there trying used Lexus suvs. Our..."

- SUEMARIE4 Verified Customer

We spent several hours there trying used Lexus suvs. Our salesman was Som, whom we were grateful for as he was so patient and could not do enough for us. If I were to buy a new Lexus, I would go to him for advice and guidance. A very nice person! Thank you for a nice experience and am enjoying my Lexus. Sincerely, Susan Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Nov 03, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Hi Susan - All of us at Lexus of Roseville are happy to know that you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for posting this feedback about your experience working with Som! We love that he could assist with your purchase. Safe travels and hope to see you down the road.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. When we bought our new Lexus, the..."

- BARBIEDOSS Verified Customer

Great dealership. When we bought our new Lexus, the salesman was very helpful and put no pressure trying to make the sale. The service area is very clean and they treat everyone as if you are the only customer they waited on. best dealership experience we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, David Rugg , Didn't remember

Oct 22, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

We couldn't ask for better feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to share! Our team strives to provide exceptional customer service and we are glad to hear that you were treated right. On behalf of all of us at Lexus of Roseville, we wish you safe travels!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is in a nice quiet location where you have..."

- SABLUI Verified Customer

The dealership is in a nice quiet location where you have the freedom to take it on a test drive without feeling the pressure of traffic. Som Praseuth made the car buying experience a pleasure. Everything went smoothly, and Som was very accommodating to our needs. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Oct 15, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Your recommendation means so much to us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your test driving and purchasing experience working with our Lexus of Roseville team. Thanks so much for mentioning Som! We hope that you are loving your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,912

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,912

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070