Sonny Farmer
Sonny Farmer at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Sonny Farmer | Page 2

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Sonny Farmer

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, super welcoming and willing to work with you! Would highly recommend and will be back More

by Stephalee1218
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Stephalee, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and pleasant experience in purchasing new one. Well handled and closing on time More

by kannankkv
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

We're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

Dec 16, 2022

kannankkv responded

It was very pleasant in buying the vehicle from your place. Sunny was very cooperative in getting all the things on time. We could get all the paperwork done in. 30 minutes and we were ready to take the vehicle.

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great facility, friendly customer service ,easy sale’s process.Salesman was informative and returned to close deal on his day off! More

by scgdog50
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesmen were professional and nice to work with. The dealership was clean and nice More

by Ryan.r.pack
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Brandon Alexander

Dec 05, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Ryan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Hyundai of Cool Springs, Sonny, Brandon, Chad, and Haj are excellent. They helped me choose a vehicle at a trim level and price point, the matched my tastes and my budget. I'm excited to be More

by JoshuaKarunwi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haj Ebrahem, Brandon Alexander , Chad Haggard

Dec 02, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Sonny was absolutely fantastic to deal with and made the process as simple as possible More

by Jamie91888
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Alexander , Chad Haggard

Dec 02, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sonny was fantastic from start to finish. Truly a tremendous car buying experience. Carl the GM was able to help us seal the deal and really worked with me to make the car I wanted fit in my More

by cjakeingrassia
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Fagan, Carl Helm , Chad

Nov 28, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! We hope you have a great day!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai of Cool Springs are friendly from the moment you walk in the door. I had no pressure to buy, but the challenge of a good negotiation. Sonny made sure all of my questions were met with a satisfactory More

by andrewjbryan
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Tilley, Carl Helm

Nov 28, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Hyundai of Cool Springs we are always striving to do better than your last visit.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team here is wonderful and great to work with. Carl and Sonny made my car buying experience a pleasure. More

by Jeff in Nashville
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Helm

Nov 26, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Jeff, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sonny is a great salesman to work with. Brandon worked some magic to get me in my vehicle when I didn't think I would be able to get it. Mark in finance had to do twice the work and was gre More

by tonyaj02
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Brandon Alexander

Nov 22, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2006 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $7,499
2006 Mazda Mazda3
used
Sunlight Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $17,767
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Diamond Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $35,880
2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,990
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,589
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Blue exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,371
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Onyx Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive