Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sophie Meeker.
Sophie Meeker
Sophie Meeker at Maus Acura of North Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Sophie Meeker

Acura Sales Professional

Maus Acura of North Tampa

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

5 Reviews of Sophie Meeker

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to another dealership first, to look into a new..."

- Mitchbarile

Went to another dealership first, to look into a new purchase. Then ended up at Maus Acura. Sophie and Maus staff provided a professional, family like experience and a great price. So don’t go to that other place, make it a Maus experience-Mitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Mitchbarile we are glad you came to us last so we could show you how buying from us can be memorable! Please let us know when we can assist you again! Albert White, General Manager 813.931.6290 or awhite@mausfamilyauto.com

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed a great experience at Maus. I dealt with..."

- wreid55

I enjoyed a great experience at Maus. I dealt with Sofie Meeker primarily and she was great!! If looking for an Acura in this area I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Bishop

Apr 13, 2021

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Wreid55 thanks for the business and glad we could make it a great experience! Please let us know when we can assist you again! Albert White, General Manager 813.931.6290 or awhite@mausfamilyauto.com

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson was Sophie Meeker. To be honest when my..."

- rgmorello

Our salesperson was Sophie Meeker. To be honest when my wife and I first met her, we thought she was a greeter and would turn us over to a salesperson. Within a few minutes, we realized that she was the salesperson and was very knowledgeable about the Acura line of vehicles. We were interested in the MDX and she gave us some details and offered a test drive which we accepted. She then introduced us to the 2022 MDX and we test drove that as well. To be honest, the drive in the 2022 was so much smoother and quieter that we decided we liked it very much. I must say we had no intentions of purchasing a vehicle that day. I've owned three Ford Edges over the past nine years and have no affliction to the Ford. I just thought it might be time for a change. Well, there was no way we were getting out of the showroom without purchasing. Sophie is young but extremely mature and an excellent salesperson. She is not pushy but she is insistent and able to close the deal. If I had to give her a rating, I would say 10 out of 10. That is hard for me to do for a car salesperson. I purchased many vehicles in my life and I met many car salesmen that completely turned me off. This may sound like I am giving a favorable review because I know her or she conveyed a favor. It is none of the above. We never met her before. I think one day she will be one of your top salespersons and she deserves the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

rgmorello thanks for the online review! Sophie is one on our favorites! Enjoy that 2022 MDX and we are here to assist you and welcome to the Maus Family! Albert White General Manager 813-669-4684 or awhite@mausfamilyauto.com

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place ever to buy vehicle. An awesome place to..."

- ACBANKSTON25

Wonderful place ever to buy vehicle. An awesome place to get maintenance service on your vehicle. Sophie and Zach are awesome Loving my new MDX thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Deleo

Dec 10, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, and congratulations on your new MDX! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying it, and we're pleased to hear Sophie, Zach and our team provided you with a 5-star experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sophie did a great job in helping me. I will recommend..."

- Priscara43. Not sure what a screen name is.

Sophie did a great job in helping me. I will recommend her to my friends. I was looking for an SUV small enough for me & one to fit in my garage. The Acura RDX was the car I drove, very nice but a little large for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Maus Acura of North Tampa responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate the opportunity to have served you, and your positive feedback. Thank you so much for your recommendations.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results