Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sorrell Carter.
Sorrell Carter
Sorrell Carter at Alexandria Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Sorrell Carter

Sales

Alexandria Volkswagen

107 West Glebe Road
Alexandria, VA 22305

Contact Me

Sorrell is an experienced, ambitious, determined and self motivated automotive sales executive who is able to talk to potential customers, build a genuine rapport with them and provide them with a five star sales experience. Because of his knowledge of the automotive industry and the qualities named above he is able to exceed his customers expectations and give them an experience they will remember. If interested in working with Sorrell Carter please feel free to contact him at 703.371.6252 or simply email him at sorrellcarter3@gmail.com and he will assist you with all your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Sorrell Carter

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great car-buying experience due to fast and..."

- olin2615

This was a great car-buying experience due to fast and friendly service! I like my new vehicle thanks Sorrell. I will recommend you to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorrell Carter

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sorrell did a fantastic job with helping me figure out..."

- Clancy040

Sorrell did a fantastic job with helping me figure out almost all aspect of purchasing a vehicle. He was very professional and didnt beat around the block. I purchased my vehicle the same day and an very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sorrell exacted excellent service in helping me find the..."

- jdmjr65

Sorrell exacted excellent service in helping me find the perfect CPO Volkswagan Passat TDI! He never pushed and made sure I was in the car I wanted and well with my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire car shopping experience was pleasant. Sorrell..."

- Greg

The entire car shopping experience was pleasant. Sorrell Carter patiently answered all of our questions and helped us effortlessly purchase a new vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ene Pakasaar

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed..."

- Delonte77

He was very helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed and was looking for I would recommend him to anyone interested in getting a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever!!! He’s the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with...."

- Dnoone

Best ever!!! He’s the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. No pressure very informative. Great patience. Ask for sorrell he’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an awesome experience! Sedeke worked over the phone..."

- Wanda

What an awesome experience! Sedeke worked over the phone with us from New York and was absolutely professional and honest (yes I wrote that & meant that!).... we told him we were coming on Saturday to drive a car home & that is exactly what we did! He had the car out and met us by name as soon as we showed up. We shopped at several other dealerships and no one else could match the customer service of Alexandria & the amazing service by Sedeke & the finance department! Thanks Wanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sedeke Dunzo

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My friend recommended Alexandria Volkswagen to me. Walk..."

- Boban Milosevic

My friend recommended Alexandria Volkswagen to me. Walk in at 6PM drive out in 7.40PM. In less then two hours I was out from dealership in my new car. I am super happy with my purchase. Everything went smooth and easy. Sorrell Carter was my seller and he was very professional and with just right seller's attitude by my opinion. Sorrel and manager worked together to get my dream car. If you are looking for new VW this is the right place. No experience with they service shop so my comment is for purchase process only. So far so good!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my wife came and they treat us good when you come..."

- phife0806

Me and my wife came and they treat us good when you come see my man Sorrell he will get you right we love our new car thank you Sorrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service.He help with everything and..."

- Kanishka786

Excellent customer service.He help with everything and good experiences and good explanation with everything which I want to know .i am so happy meet Mr Den .He is a good man with good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $17,800

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$17,800

used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $12,900

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$12,900

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $19,500

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$19,500

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $20,000

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$20,000

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,000

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$25,000

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $33,191

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$33,191