About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Buettner.
Spencer Buettner
Spencer  Buettner, Sales Associate, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Spencer Buettner

Sales Associate

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Volkswagen Sales Consultant, Selected along with 11 of the best VW Sales Consultants in the United States to compete in Florida for the 2017 National Product Knowledge Championships(RQC).

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Spencer Buettner

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Kbaynes831

Spencer is very easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and helped with all of our questions. Not pushy at all worked with us with ease and made our experience amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We are glad Spencer provided you with an enjoyable experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car !"

- FEC456

Great service from entire staff .. Spencer and manager and finance dept. Love my Jetta!! can’t say enough about the great service professionalism generosity and kindness of every person I interacted with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Jan 16, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Mlc12288

I leased a Jetta and decided to come back to purchase another car at the end of my lease. Spencer and finance manager Jake were a HUGE help through the car buying process. They made me feel welcomed and like family. There was no sales pressure nor did I ever feel like they were not looking out for my best interest or car needs. I will be back for a 3rd time when I am ready for my next car purchase. Heritage Volkswagen has a customer for life! Thank you again for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Jan 11, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're so glad you had such an amazing experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people "

- SG

Nice people with good service. VW is a good quality vehicle with advanced technology. I would recommend this dealership and VW vehicles. Thank You Heritage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Rick

Spencer was very knowledable and helpful. He went through everything with my son and me very thouroughly and made the whole buying process easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're glad you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're glad you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Waynem0689

We were treated professionally from the start. Josh took us on a low stress test drive and was very knowledgeable, he answered almost all of our questions before talking to a sales person, he did a great job. Spencer, our salesperson was very helpful and we never felt pressured. Mike was great during the financing process, explaining all of the additional options available but never pressuring us. I would recommend mileone to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh at VW and Mike in financing over at Jeep/Dodge

Jan 02, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful staff"

- !June19

I came in to check out a new car and was not sure if I could get in at the price point I wanted. Not only did I get in at my price point, I got some added options as well. Spenser and Tavon were amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tavon

Jan 02, 2019

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Customer"

- Renee

My wait was long but that is to be expected. Overall I am pleased and will come back in the future. I would also recommend friends/family. Thanks Heritage VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell , Tavon Johnson

Dec 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Renee, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with"

- Seashell

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Not high pressure and really worked with me to get my payments where I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Dec 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

This is great to hear! Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Wayne volkswagen

Excellent Service and clean and nice dealership and Quality cars and nice sales man and women also A great car #Warranty and Volkswagen has good car ratings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Wayne, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,869

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,332

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,249

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,964

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,009

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,964

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,652