Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Spencer Buettner.
Spencer Buettner
Spencer  Buettner at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
Refer Me
5.0

Spencer Buettner

Digital Sales Expert

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Dodge Jeep Chrysler and RAM Sales Consultant with Heritage CDJR Parkville.

Master Certified Volkswagen Sales Consultant

122 Reviews of Spencer Buettner

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service! Would recommend to family and..."

- bupp66

Very friendly service! Would recommend to family and friends on next car purchase. Spencer did a great job along with management looking for the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Volkswagen Parkville as your first choice for service!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spencer was exceptionally helpful in maximizing our..."

- heidi.e.moore

Spencer was exceptionally helpful in maximizing our trade-in value and finding a new vehicle. There was no sales pressure but instead it was a conversation aimed at meeting both our vehicle preferences and financial goals for monthly payments. This is my 3rd VW from this dealership and this is why I keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Walman, Charles Wicks , Bridget (unsure of spelling) in Finance was extremely helpful

May 02, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Spencer here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I shopped around multiple dealers within a 1-2 hour drive..."

- Philly GTI Buyer

I shopped around multiple dealers within a 1-2 hour drive of my house (I live just outside of Philly). Heritage VW beat the best price I had found at any other dealer and the icing on the cake was that they delivered the car to me! No long drawn out process at the dealership. I signed the required paperwork in about 2 minutes and I was handed the keys. My salesman, Spence Buettner provided awesome service throughout the process. Best car purchase ever. Would work with Heritage VW Parkville again in a hard beat. Recommend them without hesitation to friends and family anywhere within their delivery radius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello Philly, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Heritage was wonderful, everyone is..."

- Debbie123

My experience at Heritage was wonderful, everyone is awsome especially Spencer and Khaliq. I highly recommend Going to Heritage. They get an A++++++ Awsome job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Walman, Khaliq Thomas

Mar 27, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spencer did great with comunication. Always very..."

- Arnaldo Rosado

Spencer did great with comunication. Always very informative. Most important there were no hidden charges or anything. The price offered to me was the price I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spencer was a Rock star! He was very patient during the..."

- chadb1981

Spencer was a Rock star! He was very patient during the whole process and worked through all my requirements. So happy customer and love my 2021 VW Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I bought my 3rd VW from Heritage and the second..."

- D Mason

Today I bought my 3rd VW from Heritage and the second from Spencer. It was a terrific experience. The process was quick, no pressure and he worked to make sure the vehicle I bought meet all of my needs. I would not hesitate to recommend Heritage to a friend nor would I hesitate to buy me next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khaliq Thomas, Bridget Holliday

Mar 15, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, D Mason. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was extremely helpful in giving me the..."

- Susanmcgagh

The sales team was extremely helpful in giving me the information about about the Atlas Cross Sports that I test drove. And worked with me to come to a fair price. And on the day of purchase everything was handled expertly. I was given a detailed explanation on all aspects of my vehicle.Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly it was the smoothest and best experience I’ve..."

- chalwa04

Honestly it was the smoothest and best experience I’ve had buying a car. I initially went into the dealership and test drove the vehicle I was interested in. I told them about my financial situation and past experiences and they took it all into consideration. I left after test driving the vehicle and getting mine appraised and went to a different dealership to check out a used version of the vehicle. Later that evening I got financing through my bank. Not once did they pressure me to use their financing. After a failed attempt at a shady dealership in NOVA I contacted Heritage VW and asked if the vehicle was still available. I let them know I had my own financing and how much I was willing to spend. Arrived at the dealership on that Tuesday evening and again they never pressured me about how much I was financing or trying to go through them. Very courteous, respectful and professional. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for everything very helpful and did..."

- Mzericalove1

Thank you so much for everything very helpful and did what ever it took to make me happy 😃 best service ever. I would recommend you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,400
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,279
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,832
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,279
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,513
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $43,173
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD