About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Buettner.
Spencer Buettner
Spencer  Buettner, Sales Associate, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Spencer Buettner

Sales Associate

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Volkswagen Sales Consultant, Selected along with 11 of the best VW Sales Consultants in the United States to compete in Florida for the 2017 National Product Knowledge Championships(RQC).

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Spencer Buettner

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction with no pressure"

- Msbison1

Each person, especially Spencer in sales, took the time to listen to what was important to me. Each question was addressed to my satisfaction and then some. The deal was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mrockowski

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Trevor305

The people were friendly and pleasant to work with. Love the new car. I would buy from the dealership again. Excellent customer service. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi Trevor, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Rbosley03

Excellent dealership! Goes above and beyond to help and make sure a customer is satisfied! Definitely would recommend! Smooth process and very friendly atmosphere! Loved it here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Jakubik , Tavon

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Jetta "

- Gingersnaps

I purchased a Jetta and was very impressed with the staff and all the features the car has. Spencer was very knowledgeable. They weren’t pushy, very low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, especially on the follow up."

- Sammybwoy

Visited the dealer months back with the intention of purchasing. Spencer kept commenting open and followed up. Happy to say I've got a car from him. Burned the midnight oil but so worth it. Hospitable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Walman

Aug 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grande "

- Alizaghab

Truly Spencer was a great person to work with to buy the new Tiquan. It’s a lovely SUV and very comfortable to drive. Spencer wa knowledgeable and informative. I did feel that the finance department was very fair and they gave me a great rate. But I did ask for an amortization schedule because I want to pay it off ASAP. Unfortunately the finance guy great service I should say but couldn’t get me the amortization schedule. All in all fabulous dealership and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell

Aug 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Atlas"

- Alpha1

Purchasing our car was an easy and trouble free experience. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful and responsive to all our requests. We only got the car a few days ago but the dealership has already followed up to make sure that all is ok and if necessary to provide help with setting up phone connections etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a wonderful car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- kopp57

Purchased my 2nd car now. Awesome guys to work with. Make me feel at home and go out of their way to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- sbee123

Spencer was really nice. He helped me to find my first car. He was the first sales person to greet me as soon as I walked through the door, and he was the last when I left with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Jakubik , Johnnie Ray

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Tinkybear

We have purchased cars with this dealership for the past 3 vehicles. We will continue to use this dealership for our next vehicles, and the vehicles after that. Such an amazing sales group. Everyone there, has been more then helpful with our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thanks so much! We really appreciate your continued business with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,264

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,593

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,190

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,369

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,837