About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Buettner.
Spencer Buettner
Spencer  Buettner, Sales Associate, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Spencer Buettner

Sales Associate

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Volkswagen Sales Consultant, Selected along with 11 of the best VW Sales Consultants in the United States to compete in Florida for the 2017 National Product Knowledge Championships(RQC).

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Spencer Buettner

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing team"

- Egagnon22

Came in to trade in a leased car and we were blown away with the customer service! From start to finish Gabe, Spencer, and Doug all took such great care of us and helped us get into the car we needed for our little growing family. They all took time to figure out exactly what we needed and how to make it work and stay within our budget. We can’t recommend this dealership enough! Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mrockowski, Gabriel Walman

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty easy experience, good price without too much haggling"

- NewGTI4me

Sales was friendly, had a decent starting price, and got to a great/fair price after a pretty quick and painless set of negotiations. This was my first new var buying experience, so don't have much to compare to, but was much better than my previous used car buying experiences at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mrockowski , Tavon

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VE Tiguan purchase very "

- Naraya

Very pleasant experience,both our salesperson Spencer and the sales manager were super professional,courteous,and friendly ,We recommend this dealership without hesitation to our friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Naraya, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction with no pressure"

- Msbison1

Each person, especially Spencer in sales, took the time to listen to what was important to me. Each question was addressed to my satisfaction and then some. The deal was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mrockowski

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- gilmarlawn

Purchased the tiquan and was promised a going over after 30 days, oil change when needed as well as a detail. The car has 5 flaws from factory and now an electronic problem. Sent email to salesman and to service. Never heard from either one. I was sent a survey and I said no one contacted me. The salesman finally got back to me and said he will have service contract me. No one again has contacted me. If salesman was as good as he said, he should have followed up to make sure I was contacted. I assume heritage does not repair cars. Apparently the salesman is just like other salespeople. Say alot, take your money and show you the door. I've purchased alot of cars in my life time. I'm no fan of German cars and this was my wifes choice. First time ever had I requested services from a dealer and have been let down. I understand salespeople not doing things they say and expect that. However, a service department not contacting me back is the first. Very disappointed in heritage service. My wife has been on me about the electronic issues 3 times. I plan to contact vw directly to get a referral.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We appreciate all our customers’ feedback, and apologize your experience was less than positive. Heritage Volkswagen Parkville would like to understand the situation in more detail and address your concerns as soon as possible, but have been unsuccessful in locating your contact information. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Service Director, Matt Beckmann, at mbeckmann@mileone.com or 410.663.7270. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Trevor305

The people were friendly and pleasant to work with. Love the new car. I would buy from the dealership again. Excellent customer service. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi Trevor, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Rbosley03

Excellent dealership! Goes above and beyond to help and make sure a customer is satisfied! Definitely would recommend! Smooth process and very friendly atmosphere! Loved it here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Jakubik , Tavon

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Jetta "

- Gingersnaps

I purchased a Jetta and was very impressed with the staff and all the features the car has. Spencer was very knowledgeable. They weren’t pushy, very low stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, especially on the follow up."

- Sammybwoy

Visited the dealer months back with the intention of purchasing. Spencer kept commenting open and followed up. Happy to say I've got a car from him. Burned the midnight oil but so worth it. Hospitable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Walman

Aug 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grande "

- Alizaghab

Truly Spencer was a great person to work with to buy the new Tiquan. It’s a lovely SUV and very comfortable to drive. Spencer wa knowledgeable and informative. I did feel that the finance department was very fair and they gave me a great rate. But I did ask for an amortization schedule because I want to pay it off ASAP. Unfortunately the finance guy great service I should say but couldn’t get me the amortization schedule. All in all fabulous dealership and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell

Aug 04, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,287

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,869

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,667

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,155

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,703

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,394

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,394