Spencer Gottschall
Spencer Gottschall at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

Spencer Gottschall

Pre-Owned Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Spencer Gottschall

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, organized, friendly & inviting. I refer PJ and Mercedes of north haven to everyone!! Thank you! More

by adriana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

Best car buying experience I’have ever had. Service was excellent. Don Shepard was great. More

by traciegarcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Shepard

Apr 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's fantastic to hear that Don provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection New and Certified pre-owned. Great sale team and easy to transmission process! More

by phamthomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov, Peter Pearce

Apr 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Levius was amazing very patient and understanding. Spencer was also great to work alongside with. More

by Ash. w
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levius Kingsman

Apr 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Levius and Spencer and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

P j has been very professional and super helpful in the whole process. That’s my reason for buying Mercedes More

by Ashwin8907
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad PJ was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your Mercedes! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen the use car manager is excellent also Michael palvore is an excellent sales person the receptionist gave me a very warm welcome even Dillon at there service department too time out to help me More

by BABA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, PJ Zamani, Marc Petersen , Alvar Omoding, Michael Polvere, recepionst

Feb 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's fantastic to hear that Stephen, Michael, and our team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

Feb 04, 2022

BABA responded

GREAT DEALERSHIP

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

Marc from sales was great, not pushy, brought a used car, explained everything in detail, very professional. Brad from Product Concierge was hilarious and great, explained the working of the car in detail a More

by jfarensmd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating

The support provided via phone prior to the purchase and during the finalization process was excellent More

by morams06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Zamani

Jan 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

The sales man that we dealt with was awesome. Very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make it a smooth process. I highly recommend your dealership. My sales man name was don Sheppard. I will d More

by joanna313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Shepard

Jan 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Don had the opportunity to work with you, Joanna, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

The entire process leasing my car was so smooth and painless. The whole process took about two hours. More

by mquoka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang , Michael Polvere

Jan 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $83,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $40,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,994
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $46,899
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $51,989
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive