Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Spencer Herrera.
Spencer Herrera
Spencer Herrera at Cavender Toyota
5.0

Spencer Herrera

Internet Sales Representative

Cavender Toyota

5730 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Spencer Herrera

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cavender Toyota is our go to dealership for all of our..."

- gjbernal

Cavender Toyota is our go to dealership for all of our new car needs. They are kind, friendly, and very professional. And of course they give us tremendous deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Mendoza, Donald, Alyssa Warnick, Raul, and Phillip Bernal

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals"

- memodls

It is the 5th vehicle bought from cavender toyota and 5th vehicle from Spencer Herrera. He makes things so easy, get the vehicule I want, how I want, respect ETA of special ordered vehicles, GREAT DEALS, etc. He's kind of quiet, but that works great for me, he goes straight to the point and i am convinced that he gives me the best price in the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calendar Toyota"

- Zur

Calendar Toyota is a.quality dealer with professional staff. The dealer is conveniently located and provides excellent service. They have a large selection of new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reyes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Car buying Experience! "

- Tommie

We walked in to the dealership with high expectations and we walked out utterly satisfied with the vehicle we were looking for! I thought we were going to be car-shopping for days. Happy to say it all happened in one day. Thanks to Chris Barba for his patience and expertise in all details of the vehicle. He answered our questions and made us feel that we were making the right decision. It felt great to walk out with the Toyota RAV4 2018 we were looking for. Mr. Tan Nguyen was very courteous. He offered water and I said, no, thank you. When he walked away I felt I should have said "yes". He returned with bottles of cold, refreshing water. Thank you for anticipating customer's needs, Mr. Nguyen. That was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hernandez, Tan Nguyen , Chris Barba

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Vehicle Purchased. Very Happy with Cavender "

- HighlySatifiedRepeatCustomer

This is my second purchase from Cavender. The first was a new Tundra and Spencer Herrera was my salesman. I highly recommend Spencer Herrera. This second was a used 2012 Toyota Camry and my salesmen were Spencer Herrrea and Albert Perez (Spencer is an internet salesman so he had Albert work with me). I highly recommend Albert Perez as well. You won't find a nicer guy. Thanks for treating me great again. They even put brand new Toyo tires on the car for no extra charge! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Perez

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Highlander Purchase"

- Cooper2u

Spencer Herrera beat everyone flat out no haggling. That’s the way I like to buy. I will gladly go back to find Spencer on my next Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua also assisted and was great to work with and made my experience very pleasant.

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a new truck!"

- AndrewR6

I went in to trade my old Tacoma for a new 2018, Spencer was super helpful with helping me choose the exact Truck i wanted and answered all my questions or concerns i had. The process was very fast and went smoothly, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I recommend Spencer to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Sam123

The sales agent, Joseph Hinojosa, that I had was very knowledgeable with the Toyota Prius that I bought. The first sales agent quoted me a price to get me to visit the car dealership in person. Sales tactic. Negotiations took three and half hours. Lots of back and forth with thought and figures. Lots of sales tactics. At the end I got the bottom line price that I wanted. Low balled me on my trade in but I made it up will the savings on my new car. I am very happy with my new 2019 Toyota Prius. Much better than my old car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hinojosa

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in San Antonio "

- Ggent05

Best car buying experience! Spencer Herrera was so very helpful. He had exceptional hospitality and goes above and beyond for his customers. Thank you Spencer and Cavender Toyota. I will continue to be a loyal customer to your location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience "

- Rose

Had an exceptional experience with Rick and Spencer at Cavender Toyota. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends who are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Rodriguez

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (1734 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,842

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,842

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,396

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$87,396

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,800

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,800

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $66,703

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$66,703

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,605

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,605

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,338

2019 Toyota Highlander

$44,338

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,488

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,488

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,232

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,232