Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stacey Lowery.
Stacey Lowery
Stacey Lowery at Nalley Toyota of Roswell
Refer Me
not yet rated

Stacey Lowery

Sales Professional

Nalley Toyota of Roswell

11130 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Home town Dublin, Georgia married 3 kids

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Pro for past 5 years and Asbury Most Admired 3 years in a row

59 Reviews of Stacey Lowery

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My RETIREMENT TRUCK"

- qjunit

My wishes met Every thing I request fulfilled I’ve received so many compliments. Very comfortable The style is superior THE PICTURE IS NOT ME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded

qjunit, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

Mar 09, 2020

Nalley Toyota of Roswell responded

Hello qjunit@yahoo.com, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales manager is so great in what he does"

- Monique

Because I was having some issues with my car the help me a lot, that’s why I will recommend anyone to go there. Yeah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Reyes, Nihad "AJ" Ajanic, Chrisitan Cabrera, Roy Samuel, Whit Locker, Hank Brown, Andy Porter, Annette Wiggins, Brisa Hopkins

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highlander "

- Highlander

Stacey made by buying experience effortless! I highly recommend Nalley Toyota. I was in and out of there within 4 hours. I love my Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"stacey "

- Sgt. Slaughter

Stacey was a great pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend asking for him.n He had everything ready to go and made the process actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent at its best"

- Lady Middleton

I was extremely satisfied from the first phone call speaking with Stacey, until the end. I will admit i was a little testy. However, Stacey was extremely and understanding with my past experiences with dealers. He assured and reassured me that it will be fine. Excellent customer service at its best. I would recommend him to everyone who is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Iuliia

Very pleased with an excellent service at Nalley Toyota of Roswell. The staff is very professional and friendly. The process of buying our new car went out pretty fast and we are happy with our new purchase. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adil Chaudhry, Tyler Cochran

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fulfill my need"

- Krish

I always like to approach Nalley Toyota whenever i need a car guy like a Stacey in a sales be there. Every time I ask Stacey what ever i have in mind & he ready to work out on that. Any questions you ask him if he has day off he replied. Thanks guys. Even in service there is a guy Richard osbborne always explain about service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Osborne

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great server !! thanks Koulton !!"

- Deepak SIngh

Great response from sales team (specially Koulton and finance guy)! very professional and ready to understand customer needs in order to come up with best deals.. Certainly recommend about this dealership to my friends.. Good job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Koulton

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service"

- Anil S

I bought the second vehicle from the same dealership. They made every transaction simple and easy for me. Quick, simple, detail oriented, and fast every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kebba N'Jie

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2018 Toyota Sienna Limited edition"

- AVV1

They made me feel they care about my economy at all times. They all were truly exceptional and polite in their service, I am very satisfied and thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Meagher, Hannah Mills

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,189
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,100
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $44,916
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,985
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,841
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,947
2017 Lexus NX 200t
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD