Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stacey Pierre.
Stacey Pierre
Stacey Pierre at BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Stacey Pierre

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Stacey Pierre

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from an extraordinary dealer. We all..."

- E550pilot

Exceptional service from an extraordinary dealer. We all know how much dealers don’t like to give a trade in value over the phone.....but my salesman, Stacey, gave me a very reasonable offer over the phone based on my description. When I went in, true to form, they said they would honor their quote. I got a better deal then I thought I was going to get on my new BMW. The whole staff, from receptionist to the finance offer and everyone in between were stellar, but exceptionally Stacey. This is my fourth BMW since 2016 and definitely won’t be the last. Where else can you have the interior wrapped in leather for $3500? Every single time I get into my BMW, I know I’m driving the best! Just the aroma alone is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We’re pleased to read that Stacey and the team provided you with a great experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Craig L

I typically dread buying a car. I must say that Stacey and the whole staff at BMW of Bridgeport were professional, courteous and wonderful to deal with. The process was quick and pleasant. I would not hesitate to buy a vehicle from this top-notch dealership in the future and urge all those looking for a BMW to shop here. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We’re pleased to read that you enjoyed your time here. We appreciate the positive review as well.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First BMW, definitely not my last!"

- MRTX3

First and foremost I would like to recognize Stacey for being one of the easiest going and least pressuring auto sales people I have ever dealt with in the past 35 years! Add to that his willingness to come in on New Years Eve day to accommodate my desire to simply test drive a couple of vehicles and what you have is a quality individual. I'm not sure if it's their policy but not having a Sales Manager saunter out to blow smoke on the deal was also a nice touch. I also had an excellent experience with Victoria as well, everything presented/offered was done so professionally and without any undue salesmanship often seen in the Finance office. Last but not least was the vehicle review with Glen, his expertise was delivered efficiently and effectively and was surprisingly illuminating to someone who prides himself on knowing everything about his vehicle! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner , Glen

Jan 15, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It was our pleasure. Thank you for your compliments regarding our team! We’re happy that you had a great experience.

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I encountered at this dealership is pleasant and..."

- ceswiatek

Everyone I encountered at this dealership is pleasant and easy to talk to from the person at the front desk to the sales team. I was not impressed with the woman in charge of financing and paperwork, however. Scaring people into spending thousands of dollars on maintainence plans and gap insurance was a turn off and when I said no thank you, she called me crazy and showed me a list of people on her computer who made the “same mistake”. Im not sure if she makes a commission on the upsells, but it was a little much. Love my salsa team though!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We’re sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy your finance experience. Please let us know if you need any further assistance in any way.

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good support from the team. New lease car was located..."

- mariescott6

Good support from the team. New lease car was located quickly and efficiently. Last minute issue with windshield replacement made checkout more onerous than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tona Zarrelli, Victoria Warner

Nov 25, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! Let us know if you need any further assistance.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- sezitoba

Stacey and the team at BMW Bridgeport were terrific all around in terms of how they conducted the sale. Stacey and the team at BMW Bridgeport were terrific all around in terms of how they conducted the sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Nov 25, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding Stacey and the team! We appreciate the review.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sw review"

- Scot

Really friendly, team atmosphere. Helped close a deal quickly and respectfully. Really appreciate the team and the work they did taking in my trade and getting wheels done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for sharing a little bit about your experience! We appreciate your kind words and positive review.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and very courteous "

- AlexS

Stacey was incredible, helped my family and I buy a dream car that will be both safe and enjoyable. He helped at every turn, was not pushy, and always provided options that were tailored to our needs. I fully expect to recommend others to BMW of Bridgeport, and more specifically, Stacey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Oct 22, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We're so glad that Stacey could help you get into your dream car! Thank you for your review and future recommendations!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Interaction & Extremely Attentive Staff"

- Hylana

Stacey was fantastic throughout the entire process of me getting my new lease. He went above and beyond to earn my business and brought me over to Bridgeport, from BMW of Ridgefield. This is my second lease with BMW and because of Stacey, I had a much better experience this time around, which will not be forgotten. Susan and Kathy were also incredibly helpful and I really appreciate everything they did to help me. BMW of Bridgeport has a really great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore, Susan Ritzer

Oct 22, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of Bridgeport! We’re pleased to read that Stacey and the team took great care of you. We appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to serving you next time!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey is definitely great at what he does, he is client..."

- Paula D

Stacey is definitely great at what he does, he is client orientated and goes above and beyond to get kris retain a client that come through the door and close his sale. He takes pride in his client's needs he is not about money or commission he is about professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Paula, you’re right about Stacey! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,295

2019 BMW X2

$42,295

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $96,245

2019 BMW X7

$96,245

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $83,545

2019 BMW X5

$83,545

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $58,170

2019 BMW 530

$58,170

New 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $51,035

2020 BMW 430

$51,035

New 2020 BMW M240 car, priced at $66,765

2020 BMW M240

$66,765

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $92,090

2020 BMW M4

$92,090

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $98,195

2019 BMW X7

$98,195