Stacey Weeks
Stacey  Weeks at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Stacey Weeks

Service Director

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Stacey Weeks

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy transition from trade in to new. Service department was excellent would highly recommend this dealership More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was Very Helpful and Knowledgeable. Great Service. Extremely Satisfied. Ben and Eric and Stacy were Phenomenal. Highly Recommend More

by Sharp222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Joshua LaBarre

May 28, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and congratulations on the new ride ! Welcome to the Mazda of palm beach family ! Thank you for allowing us to service you !

May 28, 2022

Sharp222 responded

Always A Pleasurable Visit when I am there , thanks to you Guys. Will Always come Back and will Always Recommend You ..

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing music amazing vibe we left southern Mazda and Delray dealership to come straight to these guys. The moment we arrived Cesar was there outside in the front and greeted us with a great big smile ! More

by Mpetersonm1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Without exaggeration, I can say this was the best car buying experience I've had. Granted, my previous experiences were quite terrible, but I have no complaints about this one. More

by Chris B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bachoon

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil has been great. Heโ€™s really worked hard for us. Iโ€™d recommend you talk to Phil Schleede if you come to palm beach Mazda. Ben has been good, wasnโ€™t too pushy like the sells guy usually is. I will update More

by je.matthews90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Rodney Maharrey

May 07, 2020

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the positive feed back . It means so much ! Welcome to the family ! Thank you for making us the highest awarded mazda dealer in the entire state of Florida !

Mar 04, 2021

je.matthews90 responded

I had an issue with a part I needed replaced and Stacy got back to me very quickly and was very helpful.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love coming here. Everyone is always welcoming. You can't walk by anyone with out them saying hi and offering refreshments. They go above and beyond for their customers. I love walking around the s More

by 420skull12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Daniel Ahearn

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,662
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,226
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,187
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,726
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,387
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,401
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD