Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Staci Wagner-Stidham.
Staci Wagner-Stidham
Staci Wagner-Stidham at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Staci Wagner-Stidham

BDC Sales Agent

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Staci Wagner-Stidham

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole express top notch from beginning to driving off..."

- Sid Clevinger

The whole express top notch from beginning to driving off the lot with my bee truck. My salesman,finance person and dealership manager were all great at every aspect of my dealership experience. So far the best car purchase experience I have had snd that many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I truly appreciate all of the help I received. Starting..."

- Tami

I truly appreciate all of the help I received. Starting with the call with Stacey. She is awesome and she went out of her way to make sure I received great service. Mr. John Keefe, great salesman he always was straight with me and I like that. No games very caring. He even checked on me later to make sure I made it home safely. In my opinion Stacey and John went out of their way to make sure this process went very smoothly for me. If you’re looking for a nice new or used vehicle and you don’t want to deal with any games. Please come or call Mrs. Stacey Wagner-Stidham and ask for Mr. John Keefe. They will take great care if you. Thank you for Everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff, John Keefe

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonny Wallace was a salesman and I would give him a 10..."

- thomasjregister1955

Sonny Wallace was a salesman and I would give him a 10 with his honesty and he was very helpful in helping us choose the vehicle that would work for us. Kevin Roberts was an awesome finance guy and helped in anyway he could and I give him a 10. Todd and Stacey were of great help and got us to the right person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica took very good care of us and made the process..."

- Stephen

Jessica took very good care of us and made the process quick and easy! I would recommend purchasing from them if within driving distance. I drove down from Tallahassee and couldn’t be happier with my new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wulff , Jessica

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very nice and big. The salesman was..."

- georgearmenteros50

The dealership is very nice and big. The salesman was very helpful the finance man was also very helpful and completed the purchase in record time. I will recommend your dealership to others that may be shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding First Visit"

- jimgrussmeyer

This dealership lives up to its promises. It promised complimentary services and it delivered. The appointment I got was when I wanted it, and the car was completed when they promised. The work completed was as desired. And, they were not trying to sell additional services. Really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Helfer

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled service, took me on time, called when..."

- man49

Scheduled service, took me on time, called when completed. A painless experience. All employees were courteous and friendly. I will use again. All work completed as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Bill Stickley and the others..."

- Brent

Had a great experience with Bill Stickley and the others at Phillips Chrysler Jeep. We appreciate you all helping get us in our new Gladiator!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- jrt623

My initial contact with this dealership was with Staci when I was inquiring about a vehicle list on the website. She called me back within a few minutes and passed our information along to Tom Bivins. Tom contacted me and we made arrangements to go to the dealership to look at the vehicle. What an amazing experience! Tom was friendly, professional, and personable to deal with. We weren't "tagged teamed" by anyone. We dealt with Tom to make the deal and then he took us over to see Don Wulff in finance. And that was it, as smooth as a well oiled machine. My wife told me later that this transaction was the best and smoothest experience that we'd ever had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wulff, Thomas Bivins

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the low pressure and stress..."

- MBecher

We were very pleased with the low pressure and stress with buying a vehicle from this dealership. The experience was pleasant, quick and the entire staff were professional and efficient to work with! We recommend our salesman Thomas- he made the process go along smoothly and ensured all the details were taken care of to our specifications! Nothing was a problem to check on. We appreciate the ease of doing business here at Phillips Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wulff, Thomas Bivins

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,635
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,240
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,010
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,020
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD