Stacy Brown
Stacy Brown at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Stacy Brown

SALES MANAGER

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.3
493 Reviews
4.3

493 Reviews

Write a Review

493 Reviews of Stacy Brown

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great seamless experience. A1 service. Skip and Travis were exceptional. High ly recommend. More

by monique5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Monique glad we could assist you today, we really enjoy helping our customers

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brother Marc was helpful, patient and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend this dealership and will keep that in mind for future purchases. More

by aracely.ibarra
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Romage

Nov 19, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you enjoy the new car

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First I need to say in sixty years, I have purchased between 9 and 10 cars, either for myself or others. This was easily the worst car-buying experience I have ever had. Kevin was HORRIBLE!. He can't More

by tanya_pope
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 14, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry you had an issue, thanks for letting us know. We will speak to our team

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not professional,the business is ran like a buy here pay here lot,won’t buy here again. More

by terrell300
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Rieves

Nov 09, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry to hear about your experience. We help hundreds of customers each month with new and preowned vehicles with a wide range of finance options. We apologize for any issue you experienced.

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really HORRIBLE experience. My car has been in service for a month to replace the break pads and the gas cap. More than 2 weeks after I confirmed the work to be completed, they More

by andre
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Saumil Bhatt, Jerry Howell

Oct 31, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Andre sorry to hear you have had an issue. Please email us the last 6 digits of the vin so that we can assist you. Email us at jhowell@almkiasouth.com

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They used the typical Dealer bait and switch games stating the car we had discussed just sold before we arrived, even though we called before driving an hour to get there. More

by jimmysmith01
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 13, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Not bait and switch we sell cars to the first available person. Sometimes they sell while you are on the way, it happens. We do our best to minimize situations like this from happening.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle great customer service staff is amazing great deals on vehicles More

by quintelleadams
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will never shop there or recommend any one to shop there. Sold me a broken down car More

by MICHAEL.GIBSON63
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Saumil Bhatt

Oct 01, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Michael sorry to hear you are having an issue with your 20 Camaro. Looks like we replaced the alternator on your vehicle, almost $700 repair bill that we paid? Of course we stand behind the vehicles we sell, that is why so many people purchase from us.

Oct 01, 2022

MICHAEL.GIBSON63 responded

Yea after giving me a hard time and after having to replace the motors in the seats and the O2 sensor. I had to come to that dealership 5 times on top of that the check engine light came back on before I even picked the car up. So I’ll give it until the end of the week before I’m back at your service department. DONT BUY YOUR CAR HERE!!!

Oct 01, 2022

MICHAEL.GIBSON63 responded

You're forgetting that after that repair the check engine light and "check ecs" popped back up within hours. The fact of the matter is I've had the car maybe 45 days and i have been back to your service department at least 5 times. Not to mention no one answers the service department phone calls. Purchasing from you has been very inconvenient and time consuming.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre was super helpful and knowledgeable - he got straight to the point which we loved! More

by shannongmendoza
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre White

Sep 22, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Shannon, We enjoyed helping you today. Andre is great to work with we agree with you. Enjoy the new car

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly knowledgeable staff. The day of my purchase was great. Came in found what i was looking for quickly. Agreeing on the sale price as well as the financing was done as quick More

by Chili
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw

Sep 22, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you very much, we appreciate your business. ENJOY the new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,977
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $27,490
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,835
2023 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $23,990
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,565
2023 Kia Soul
new
White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $21,977
2021 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive