Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Stacy Brown
Stacy Brown at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Stacy Brown

SALES MANAGER

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.4
427 Reviews
4.4

427 Reviews

Write a Review

427 Reviews of Stacy Brown

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Better than the first time I went there. Issues with car..."

- heatharmack Verified Customer

Better than the first time I went there. Issues with car I bought 3 months before, they rectified it. Questions were asked the first time, with wrong kind of answer & I was gullible. I left out with a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayda Benos , I don’t remember his name

Nov 26, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Glad we could help you. Enjoy the new car.

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Armani Lee and Ms. Jones are the absolute best. Quick and..."

- mims.dedriana Verified Customer

Armani Lee and Ms. Jones are the absolute best. Quick and efficient service. Thank you for Everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones , Armani Lee

Nov 15, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to assist you! Enjoy the new car.

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Many would agree that buying cars from a dealership is..."

- EAMITOELAU Verified Customer

Many would agree that buying cars from a dealership is worse than getting a root canal. So when I say that this was easily the worst experience I've ever had buying a car, you know it was bad. There were multiple issues: 1) Delayed delivery and incurred charges - Was given a delivery date for the vehicle and told that if the date was missed it would only be because it would show up early. It showed up 10 days late. I traded in my lone vehicle as the deposit which meant that I had to rent a car for the 40 day waiting period, which I agreed to, but also had to come out of pocket for an un-budgeted extra 10 days to carry me over to the delayed delivery date. 2) Poor customer service - a floor manager (Jose) called me to notify me the delivery would be delayed. When I explained the unplanned costs, he replied "I'm sorry I didn't know you were on a rental." When I asked if there was anything they were willing to do to help solve the problem he said "unfortunately no, like I said I'm sorry I didn't know you were on a rental." If there was nothing they could do they could've just emailed me. A phone call suggests to me that there was an interest in problem solving and there was not. 3) Lack of product knowledge - The seller, Kevin, knew the answers to about 50% of the questions we asked him about the vehicle. We asked about multiple differences between one trim and another and on multiple occasions he said "I'm not sure but I can find out." We ended up doing our own research online after and didn't end up needing his responses anyway but it's worth noting he never reported back. His general response to feature questions was saying "when you buy a Telluride you're basically getting a Range Rover." 4) More delays - We traded in a vehicle valued at $35,000 and were told we could have no documentation that the vehicle would hold its value over the 40 day waiting period for the car to be delivered. This was important to me because of the volatile pricing for used vehicles since the start of 2021. I had no assurance that they could hold that price other than a floor manager giving me his word that they wouldn't and a promise from him that they would get me a VIN# as proof of an actual vehicle being made to my specs and for my purchase. I was told they would get me that VIN# in two weeks tops. We shook hands and walked out of the dealership on Aug 23rd. By September 20th, I still had not heard from anyone. I called my seller, Kevin, who didn't answer so I left him a voicemail expressing my surprise that they had my $35k car and a month later I still had nothing. He texted me back and said "I honestly was scheduled to give you guys an update in a couple days... I do apologize no matter what I should have followed up a little bit sooner there's no excuse I can't even say I'm caught up or busy..." The VIN# would not be sent until Oct 4th. 5) And the delays keep coming - Multiple times throughout the buying process Kevin agreed to have rubber mats and an extra year of maintenance (in addition to the complimentary year of maintenance that comes with every purchase) included with my purchase. Multiple times I had to remind Kevin that he committed to that, including when I arrived at the signing table where the finance manager did not have it in the final paperwork. It was handwritten into the agreement that it would be included upon delivery of the vehicle. I picked up the car on October 15th. It is October 29th at the time of this writing and I still have not received the mats nor any indication of when they will be delivered. I have texted my seller twice since picking up the vehicle and still have nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Herrera

Oct 30, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Unfortunately we cannot control when we receive a vehicle, however we agree with you, we should have contacted you. We will review the file to ensure this does not happen again. we are following up on the rubber mats for you thanks for letting us know.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Armani Lee is a great salesman he went over and beyond..."

- MALENETOUSSAINT Verified Customer

Armani Lee is a great salesman he went over and beyond with this sale. He was a really a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armani Lee

Oct 23, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

we think he is pretty awesome too! Happy to have helped you with your new car!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dennis is a solid salesman. I'm grateful and fortunate..."

- smp242 Verified Customer

Dennis is a solid salesman. I'm grateful and fortunate that I got him. I'd happily recommend him to other customers and I'd certainly recommend he be retained and considered for additional responsibility. My only complaint might have been on the support side of the business where it seemed a little disorganized. Dennis wasn't able to get me a test drive in the GT because no one knew where the keys were. He might have upsold me if I'd have been able to sit in it and get a feel for it. Always next time though! Thanks again, Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones, Dennis Neblett

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"great service, very happy, would recommend to others,..."

- myong.huffman Verified Customer

great service, very happy, would recommend to others, first time buying a kia, great sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones , jeffrey stinson

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Management will not return my call about an issue I..."

- brnsgr70 Verified Customer

Management will not return my call about an issue I noticed inside the car while sitting in the back seat. I reached out to my salesperson on several occasions and have called the dealership a few times only to be told the general manager had other important things to do. Definitely not a great first experience with KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine

Oct 19, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

To assist you we need more information, please email the name of the buyer and a phone number to jhowell@almkiasouth.com. I am positive our GM will contact you ASAP

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasant and wonderful experience starting with..."

- ogburnsonny Verified Customer

It was a pleasant and wonderful experience starting with the young lady at the desk then with the manager then with the salesman Patrick Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Moore

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have been a KIA customer for over 10years! Usually I..."

- CRISERVERA Verified Customer

I have been a KIA customer for over 10years! Usually I go to KIA at Cobb pkwy Meeting Kevin from ALM was a game change about customer services Outstanding service from Kevin, he went above and beyond to make possible the purchase of my new Telluride Best Cris

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Telder

Oct 11, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

We are delighted to have assisted you! We agree Keven is awesome to work with. We hope you enjoy the new vehicle.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very people and they know exactly what they they..."

- Kenyatta thomas

They are very people and they know exactly what they they are doing at this dealership highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results

Dealership Inventory (746 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,995
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,990
2018 Ford Mustang
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive