Stacy Brown
Stacy Brown at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Stacy Brown

SALES MANAGER

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.3
554 Reviews
4.3

554 Reviews

Write a Review

554 Reviews of Stacy Brown

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the employees were very courteous and a pleasure to deal with. I was happy with the deal we made . More

by wthomp4255
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Rieves, Jerome Bigby

Feb 14, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Super glad we could assist you today! We hope you enjoy the new car

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst ever experience. Will never buy another car from them! Unprofessionalism begins when you don't hold to promises made. More

by jimgeter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 09, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We did up hold our promise to you -to store the vehicle until the end of Jan. We did that and more, we do not deserve this type of review

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Ayoub made an experience I was not looking forward to quite pleasant actually. Very cooperative and informative and not pressure filled. More

by gordorusty
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayoub

Feb 05, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to serve you today! We enjoy helping our customers

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome this is my third car I have bought from them no other words but great More

by tamara56.tw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure and congratulations! Please enjoy the new car

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This my second time buying car from ALM with out no problems but third time I buy 2021 Corolla without emission & no temporary tag.Next day, I had to get emission .Then, go dealership to get my temp More

by RCASTROVEGA75
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Branch

Jan 18, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We appreciate you understanding and assisting us, thank you for your time

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The ALM Kia South staff was super friendly and made the purchasing experience very easy. More

by wildwes77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Bivens

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership needs to start verifying email addresses. I've never used this company, I've never even been to Georgia. Get your IT procedures up to date, it's extremely easy to verify an email! More

by rossss0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Saumil Bhatt, Jerry Howell

Jan 08, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

You are right we do verify if an email address is valid, not who it belongs too! We appreciate you letting us know, would you share the email address so we can remove it from our records

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were working for me until night time and they are so kind to help me More

by akgk2020
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We do enjoy working with our customers, even if it is late

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Kia Alm Was amazing I really enjoy the way they made buying my car so easy More

by guddacollier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw

Jan 04, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to assist you today, thank you for trusting us.

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALM Kia South was very helpful in helping me to assist my son in building his credit score and purchasing a car. Thanks for everything. More

by evanskj1002
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for sharing, we really enjoy helping our customers

1
...

Dealership Inventory (691 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,490
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,490
2024 Kia Seltos
new
White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,885
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Blue / Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,490
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $22,977
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,190
2024 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive