Stan Noble
Stan Noble at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
Refer Me

Stan Noble

Sales Consultant

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
118 Reviews

Stan has been a loyal member of Southbank Dodge for over 26 years, with that comes a great deal of experience to get you the Vehicle you want!

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Stan Noble

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sadly I have to say not the best experience for me. Bought a used van there 4 years ago, low mileage, good shape. Huge problems with it now and mechanic is concerned dealership may have turned back the More

by sarmay88
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my 2020 RAM1500last week. I recieved excellent service.they were very knowledgable with their explanation and allowed me to purchase my first truck. Would recommend More

by Ghassan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel, Rod Brand

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although I have purchased many vehicles at your store this last experience was by far the best, everyone treated me like a somebody it proves you don't have to go speedy to be treated like a somebody [no More

by mutt ram guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dallaire, Bill Morrison, Dean Martin , Rami Alzabri, Bruce Cameron

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a Grand Caravan I dealt with Stan Noble at South Bank, he was very knowledgeable, patient, helping me deal with my insurance company and the stress I was dealing with More

by vismith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Staff From start to finish the team I dealt with made my purchase seamless. I recommend Southbank and look forward to dealing with them for many years to co More

by dbest
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great experience best dealer in Ottawa Ontario .I've bought three cars from them , and i never looked back . bet service and sales thank you so much for being so stra More

by joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

exellent most friendly person ever. very professional thanks Stan . see you on my next purshase for sure ,i love the new RAM thanks again for making it easy , More

by johnnynassif70
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with a salesman, Stan Noble, he was very helpful, knowledgeable, and fun. Would deal with him again. He seemed genuinely pleased to help us when ours was defective nice guy More

by steve.quirt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Charlebois, Tyler Parker , Rami Alzabri

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to deal with. Great deals. Friendly people. They want to make their customers happy. I will tell everybody to buy here. This is the place to go for your vehicle needs! More

by Amy_clark
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Mansour

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

Good Experience Sales staff was helpful and professional. Accounting Department was well prepared and very well organized. Picking up the vehicle went smoothly and wa More

by marl_laframboise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: troy

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $70,962
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $74,887
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,352
2022 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $69,572
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $78,122
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $67,277
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD