Brandon Dallaire
Brandon Dallaire at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
Refer Me

Brandon Dallaire

Sales Manager

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me
4.9
112 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

112 Reviews

Write a Review

112 Reviews of Brandon Dallaire

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought our last 3 Jeeps from here. Salesman Brandon Dallaire is our go-to guy. Always helpful. Goes above and beyond. Very happy with the service. Thumbs up for the Servicing Departmen More

by jacobsk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you very much for your review! We are overjoyed to have you as part of the Southbank Family! On behalf of all of us at Southbank we would like to congratulate you once again on your purchase. We love to see our customers here in the showroom, so, anytime you are here for service or just in the area please pop by and say hi to your team! Don't forget, we have an amazing referral program here! Any customer referred by yourself that buys from us gets you a 200$ cheque in the mail! Sincerely, Robbie El-Khouri Sales Manager Phone: 613-731-1970 relkhouri@southbank.ca

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big shout out to RJ Brand (service advisor) for his supreme attention to detail with all aspects of my vehicle appointment today. RJ (and his colleagues attending to my Jeep) epitomized customer serv More

by kk09181966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Brand

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and clean and friendly people, they worked hard and still are working hard to make a good experience for me. More

by barry.suzukigs500
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've dealt with several different dealerships in the past and by far this has been our best experience!! Thank you everyone for your courtesy and professionalism!! More

by waynerfamily4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huseyn Huseynov

Jan 19, 2022

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you very much for your review! We are overjoyed to have you as part of the Southbank Family! On behalf of all of us at Southbank we would like to congratulate you once again on your purchase. We love to see our customers here in the showroom, so, anytime you are here for service or just in the area please pop by and say hi to your team! Don't forget, we have an amazing referral program here! Any customer referred by yourself that buys from us gets you a 200$ cheque in the mail! Sincerely, Robbie El-Khouri Sales Manager Phone: 613-731-1970 relkhouri@southbank.ca

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with Brandon in sales and Christopher for the time they took with me . More

by dianecharles65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Desjardins , Brandon Dallaire

Jan 10, 2022

dianecharles65 responded

Thank You for the great and pleasent service , Charles

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience from sales to financing to service. Excellent communication with no unknowns. Highly recommend More

by Tradecraft613
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Lafrance, Ala Alqasem, Carl Patry, Tyler Parker , BreAnna Marcotte

Dec 22, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you very much for your review! We are overjoyed to have you as part of the Southbank Family! On behalf of all of us at Southbank we would like to congratulate you once again on your purchase. We love to see our customers here in the showroom, so, anytime you are here for service or just in the area please pop by and say hi to your team! Don't forget, we have an amazing referral program here! Any customer referred by yourself that buys from us gets you a 200$ cheque in the mail! Sincerely, Robbie El-Khouri Sales Manager Phone: 613-731-1970 relkhouri@southbank.ca

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arron and Service department get gold stars. Feeling disappointed with sales department. Have bought two vehicles from Southbank and my experience in 2017 was alot more enjoyable. Richard Blackburn More

by Richard1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madeleine O'Neil, Daniel O'Neil , Rami Alzabri, Khalid Hanhan, Aaron Lee, Armando. 4 stars

Jun 12, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Mr, Blackburn . Aaron sure is a super start . I will make to pass it on to him. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again, and hopefully we can earn a 5- start rating next time Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Of all the new cars that I have ever bought, this was by far my most pleasant experience. It was an easy negotiation. Staff was friendly and thoughtful. Didn't get everything that was promised at delivery, More

by José
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel, Kathy Stack, Rod Brand, Andre Bond , Robbie El-Khouri

May 29, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank You Jose we are very happy it was our pleasure to have earned your business and trust. We look forward to seeing you again. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just picked up my third Jeep from Southbank Dodge! Brandan Dallaire has sold all them to me and taken care of my entire family that are committed to this brand! As a family we have purchased over 10 v More

by Kent_wilsonwendy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alzabri, Brandon Dallaire

Apr 28, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mrs, Wilson. It was our pleasure to have served you. And we hope to see you again when your next purchase comes up. Enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded in 2014 Jeep Overland for 2021 Grand Cherokee 80th edition. No issues with picking up vehicle. Good info session on everything inside prior to leaving. No pressure from finance guy for extras. More

by Reigh66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Zechel, Troy Charlebois , Robbie and guy who showed me everything in jeep after getting the keys

Mar 30, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mr, Reigh66. We are glad that your experience was a positive one. We strive to make every experience a positive and informative as possible. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $70,962
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $74,887
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,352
2022 Ram 1500
new
Ivory Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $69,572
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $78,122
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $67,277
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD