About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stas Sobolev.
Stas Sobolev
Stas Sobolev, Product Specialist, Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center
5.0

Stas Sobolev

Product Specialist

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center

7110 NE Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Stas Sobolev

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Dodge RAM Big Horn"

- Evgeny Kozhevnikov

Stas was very helpful, he made sure that I didn't have any questions or concerns. He went above and beyond with customer service. I felt comfortable with his knowledge and experience with Ram Trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect job "

- Pweegon

Did perfect all around. Really good friendly, service skills. He didn’t give up and kept us in the store. My parents and I were about to leave but it was a good deal and I really appreciate it for helping me find my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals"

- Jr

I was not going to buy only exploring possibilities, but they found everything I wanted in a truck and made me an offer I could not walk away from. They worked really hard to give me the best price possible 2018 RAM 2500 out the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picking the right one. "

- JS

Stas and Rob worked hard pulling in multiple vehicles in the showroom ensuring that I could make a good and informed decision about the Ram 2500 I wanted to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James, Rob Akers

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to work with you"

- mjtruckbuyer

Professional from top to bottom. I found the truck I wanted on-line and they were happy to work with me to get the truck at the price I needed and the right value on the trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Over All!"

- ramtruckdriver

Two great salesmen, a great experience and now we own a great new 2018 Dodge RAM 2500. We were lucky and had a great couple of guys to greet us at the Vancouver Truck Center. We worked with these two guys named Stas Sobolev and Nicolas Hoarani. My husband told them what he wanted. They had it, we brought it and we love it. Great guys, Great Experience., and Great RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicilas Hoarani

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Irina

Great car buying experience! Stas is very professional sales person, extremely patient and helpful. I got what I wanted. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome very helpful and friendly people "

- Liana

When I came to the dealership to look at trucks it was very easy to find what I was looking for with the help of Stas, he knew what he was talking about and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Yoter89

Stas did an awesome job and was great to work with very nice and got me the truck I wanted would definitely recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just went to look and came home with a new truck."

- New2017RAMTruck

One of the friendliest dealerships I've ever been to. Stas and Nicolas bent over backwards to get us the truck with the features we needed at the price they quoted. We couldn't be more pleased with the service we received. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks to everyone who helped get us into a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Hortani

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$56,965

2018 Ram 1500

$58,190

2018 Ram 1500

$53,215

2018 Ram 1500

$57,190

2018 Ram 1500

$57,580

2018 Ram 1500

$53,995

2018 Ram 1500

$46,693

2018 Ram 1500

$56,590