Steffon Young
Steffon Young at Falcone Automotive
Refer Me

Steffon Young | Page 6

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Falcone Automotive

1930 W 16th St
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Contact Me
4.9
62 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Steffon Young

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every encounter we’ve had with any employee so far has been very positive. The zoom call to orientate us to the car was very helpful More

by Toni Panyard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Betsy was very helpful and friendly. She answered every question I had and provided information that I didn’t know about my vehicle. My experience with Falcone has been wonderful throughout the whole pro More

by hmbales1712
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been nothing but pleased as punch with our experience at Falcone! From the excellent experience we received with Stephon to the sales associate, to Betsy; EVERYTHING has been done with excel More

by cmcdowell59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson, Betsy Taylor

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience at this dealership! Quick and easy buying process! I would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a new or used car! More

by Bc007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While at Falcone Subaru, the one thing that kept running through my mind was Teamwork! I truly felt that my excitement was also felt by all that I came into contact with. I feel as if I have made some new f More

by Elaine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Weinbrecht, Jon Wilson , Met Nick Kirk, Service Consultant

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, professional, and clean. I would come back and recommend people to come there to buy any vehicles new or used. I will be back in the future. More

by babydoll25us2001
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very, very accommodating! Have never dealt with a dealership that went out of their way to please like this one! Best car dealing ever! Can’t recommend them enough! More

by DebP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steffon and everyone at Falcone made buying my first car a breeze! The staff is so friendly and I know I made a great investment in my new Subaru. Thank you! More

by Tory
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Wilson

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car at Falcone was a breeze. I called ahead to ask a few questions. I set up an appointment. Staff worked with me to find the car I wanted and provided a fair price. Steffon was very attentive More

by AmandaA3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Taylor

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steffon was so friendly, helpful and informative through the whole car buying process! He was very personable and made sure everything was seamless and enjoyable. More

by Tddewitt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
51 - 60 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $36,490
2022 Subaru Legacy
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $24,990
2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Carbon Steel Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $44,490
2021 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,990
2015 Acura RDX
used
Silver Moon exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,098
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $46,990
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive